Onyourface thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

ohhoo mishbir vatty boy ki jai ho for always satisfying mishbir fandom.. 🤣🤣

full on GD preparation 🤣

Diya what is this happens in their GD ...Abir comes there in Swag, takes a selfie and leaves 🤣🤣🤣

Mahs shocked , abir rocked 🤣

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Onyourface

Though I wasn't a ss fan before but now its impossible to see abir without shaheer ❤️❤️❤️ only shaheer has the capability to make abir connect with me 😳😳 I am definitely going to leave the show if he leaves ❤️

guruji 🤔 if this happens most of the will leave show... if there is no abir no one will want a replacement... mishbir or abir fan everyone will leave it... Shaheer is the soul of abir no one can take his place... ❤️ i dont know if i will watch any of his next show but even navya was not this close to me like abir... i hope this is just a fear but nothing serious..

In the first pic I see someone tadofying abir 🤣

its us Uru our spirit 🤣🤣 lucky girl i say...

Diya what is this happens in their GD ...Abir comes there in Swag, takes a selfie and leaves 🤣🤣🤣

Mahs shocked , abir rocked 🤣

ohhoo that will be swagger yaar... 🤣🤣🥳🥳

Abir walks inside when mish about to put ring and everyone standing in shock... abir goes near them n says "selfie time" say cheezzz and he clicks pic and walks away wearing his shades... 😎🤣🤣🤣

Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Finally kunal is aware the reason behind mishbir breakup..parul told kunal eveything abt meenu blackmail...though not excited

shiningways2407 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_incredible

https://twitter.com/EenSha_/status/1211930576053129217?s=19

Look at this tweet...even though I'm disappointed at Sha having very less ss but I don't want him to quit becoz they will either kill Abir or make someone else play the role which I don't want😭😳

Wasn't this show going to be about Mishbir's journey and them being as iconic couples as Kaira🤔If shaheer quits even I am gonna quit.None of the shaheer fans signed up to see NishMish amd makers should better understand it.Currently the story is shaping up so badly that I end up watching only Abinal or Kuku scenes(Yes not even BP and Mish scenes because for every problem they mariage as the only solution).

Originally posted by: Agrata23

Finally kunal is aware the reason behind mishbir breakup..parul told kunal eveything abt meenu blackmail...though not excited

How did you know?Is it confirmed?

Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shiningways2407

How did you know?Is it confirmed?

In sbs segment they showed..in anger parul told to kunal abt meenu blackmail

Finally something good happened😅.Kya din aa gaye hain we are relying on Kunal for something good to happen with mishbir🤣

Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Are meri geetuuu🤗u..

When we need to be excited your aren't excited😲.. Why yaar.. Why🤗..

See Twitter fans Ko chodooo.. They will say all kinda things

Sha isn't leaving the show for show.. Just because it'll be one year that dissent mean he'll leave

Now the actual marriage track of MishBir may start.. Who knows

Now Kunal will wake up and see things the hard but right way..

Are Yaara..aache din aane wale hain🤗🤗