Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Hmm

Looks like Rhea n Sha both are at beach place..

Rhea in Thai n may be Sha in Indo🤢😆

Melodic_angel thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

Hmm

Looks like Rhea n Sha both are at beach place..

Rhea in Thai n may be Sha in Indo🤢😆

I don't think Sha is in Indo.the place was suggested by rithvik,so obviously rithvik won't have suggested Indo...idk🤗🤗

Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_incredible

I don't think Sha is in Indo.the place was suggested by rithvik,so obviously rithvik won't have suggested Indo...idk🤗🤗

Did you see the comments😆

Yaar fans are so rude.... I don't understand their obsession🤢😆

Melodic_angel thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

Did you see the comments😆

Yaar fans are so rude.... I don't understand their obsession🤢😆

I have seen cool..fans r not obesseed with his inspiring personality or acting..they just want to know his personal lyf...and from where the hell did they assume that Sha is dating ruchika Kapoor..I don't understand..Sha ko sab padte hi chakkar aaya hoga😆😆

abhilashasharma thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
in all the sequences of Mishti’s 3 sequence questions, first 2 questions, Abir nods his head as no, third question, he gives another expression.

haaye, kya din the woh

Edited by abhilashasharma - 5 years ago
Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

How can makers forget this mishti calling nannu bhiya..ab makers ne saiya banadiya😆

Melodic_angel thumbnail

Originally posted by: Agrata23

How can makers forget this mishti calling nannu bhiya..ab makers ne saiya banadiya😆

Exactly..there were a few in twitter who was saying nishmish rishta is fine..and a person who called someone bhaiya,how can they both marry???

shiningways2407 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Agrata23

I was thiniing the same.In one of the scene Nannh was Callin BP as Dadu and Mishti as BP.It was looking so weird to imagine them as a probable couple.