Originally posted by: Samyuktha123
Benba has gone in search of Laxman, if you want benba then you will get Laxman for free🤣🤣
buy one get one free 🤣🤣
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Benba has gone in search of Laxman, if you want benba then you will get Laxman for free🤣🤣
buy one get one free 🤣🤣
You know baba Samy can do anything. I have got this magical powers due to my years of meditation in the Himalayas. I have taken human form but with magical powers.😎
That's just your dream Uru, Abir is still hypnotised and no one specifically Mish, Uru and Nanko can break it.🤣🤣
But you are baba...this is against your practice of being a baba 🤣 You cant kidnap abir 😭
Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight
buy one get one free 🤣🤣
Exactly🤣
i think she has gone in search of her laxu.. 🤣 she needs to take advantage of mishbir mu naa so next planning 🤣🤣
Where is benba 😭 Abir is also kidnapped 😭🥺
Mish always messages the wrong person😆 on top of it she sends correctly to Abir, Meenu will see that and delete🤣
haina she n her saas has the actually telepathy 🤣🤣
Originally posted by: Onyourface
Ok will try 😳...😃
Yeah pls do try. Now that you are not writing highlights also😔
ohhooo chaa guruji how can you be so careless 🤣
Nazar hatti durghatna ghatti🤣
Arey diya haan I started watching that show 😆 Only srj scenes ...loving it ❤️
Originally posted by: Onyourface
But you are baba...this is against your practice of being a baba 🤣 You cant kidnap abir 😭
Why do you think I became baba in the first place?! I cannot let my years of preparation go easily
🤣
haina she n her saas has the actually telepathy 🤣🤣
Mishti's telepathy works with everyone except for Abir🤣
🤣🤣🤣 laxu🤣
🤣 island is ready Diyu, I will send you my chartered flight, so both of you can reach safely.
🤣🤣 for sync with meenu
ohhooo Sam thats so awesome we are on way to rajkot airport in ghoda 🤣