Originally posted by: Agrata23

monster wont see anything..its to mislead viewers

I really hope so. I don’t want Meenu to know anything just yet

Samyuktha123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

nanko comes there n sees abir n tries to get on top but nannu comes there n takes him along inside bus...

nannu self talk i hope you are right, i will try to provide you both alone time with million bahana.. bcoz if she turns out to be wrong she will be hurt n he cant look at her tears..

suddenly out of nowhere two people fighting covering their face.. mishbir.. a symbolization on how abir keeps pushing her but in end doesnt let her fall...

mishti removes his mask n both smile at each other.. saathiya mere.. abir says how much ever she tries she cant win him... but she says she will learn n defeat him before her birthday... he says n this is how she wants to celebrate her birthday... she accepts n says she wants it different... he says she is different.. she wants to be strong... he says she is strong... and fixes a date on her birthday..

back to present... its a flashback which mishti thinks of... she thinks he fixed their date that they will celebrate her birthday together n she promised to win that day... she looks at abir n thinks she will definitely win tumhe fark padta hai..

precap - abir says to kunal there is nothing inbetween mishti n him... mishti says she wont let him forget her... both in bed what is this ben ba is back

This Kunal he himself will not be happy and will not let others be happy😆 it's also getting creepy to listen to Abir saying "If you are there with me, everything is amazing" to Nanko repeatedly🤓

Nannu is so sweet❤️ Mishti is lucky to have such a good friend.

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: preeti200

Finally Abir talking to Kuhu about what happened. Hopefully writers will slowly close all loose ends

true yaar slowly all lose ends are taken care of... i hope every small things from version 1 gets proper closure...

Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: CanadaMonsoon

Ohh really ? Kaise pata chala ? BTS ?

the sword fight scene ..abir promised on her birthday they will have a date with sword..i think during this two days they will show her birthday but not sure

Samyuktha123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Sam good morning... wow compensation haan ok i accept this time but haan weekend pe atleast come naa 😆🤗

Will surely come Meri Light🤗

My mind already forgot about break up and and with the precap dunno how am gonna spend the weekend☺️😳😆

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

ohh varshuuuuu thank you so much dear 🤗 i couldnt take my eyes at last few seconds... monday is the actual alone time ☺️ haina mish dress is so awesome n she looks hawt... after leap mish is something yaar... dont know how abir is keeping his hands to himself 😆

Mimzy thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

mini 🤗

title dekhe i was excited but it was the bus top alone time re chaa phusss hogaye re... 🤣 but seems like precap is the actual alone time... episode dekha kya... nannu doesnt have any london wali or wala aiyoooo 🤣 #bigpoppat

Diyuuu🤗

I liked the episode....they have some normal convo like before even if it was on the bus top....with no rona dhona....😆I was nt able to digest all the rona dhona......😆

Nannu doesnt have anyone...chaaa...then what is the big secret??? Is he gng to die??😒or smething else??

Edited by Mimzy - 5 years ago
Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

why abir wearing garland in the precap??..in bts seg mishti too having tikha on her foreheadsmiley13

ASHREENA thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Really hot seen if this was western tv they would kiss and then get a reality check.

Krpkab_superfan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

You mean our Ketu has a chance . He also looks very young and just imagine Nidhi maami and Jas as samdhan.. too much fun 🤣

mini 🤗

title dekhe i was excited but it was the bus top alone time re chaa phusss hogaye re... smiley37 but seems like precap is the actual alone time... episode dekha kya... nannu doesnt have any london wali or wala aiyoooo smiley37 #bigpoppat