abhilashasharma thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: KambakthIshq

Ohh... tho private breakup bi hai?🤪

naughty 😆 waise break up toh break up hota hai

On the contrary, I suggest you see the show 2 weeks after the leap. Then decide for break up with the show... Not with us

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: divvk

Remember priest saying parul didn't have kids for a longtime. That way menu conceived first.. she used it to make parul believe that she is illegitimate wife

Haa this is possible... so after leap we gonna get kunal knowing the truth of his birth n together maybe both boys will dig into it n find out Abir is actually illegitimate not kunal

Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Koi hai..😃

How was the episode

I want to murder someone.....😡

Mimzy thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhilashasharma

Better? She deserves best... It will be weird if she decides to stay in RV after Mishbir marriage.

More than BB I feel Parul is more selfish...

Agree , she deserves the best !!! After everything she has done without even caring for her safety, she is being dealt with some of the worst cards in her life!

I dnt even want to think abt mishbir marriage after seeing the precap!!! Let Mishti marry that new entry vatty boy!!! Sry cant help been vindictive!!

I can relate to Parul....shes lookin out for her son unlike Benba who is trying her utmost to hurt her own son!!! When the time came she had stood up for Kunal against BB in Kuku marriage !!! Her priorities are sorted and Kunal is her first priority and will always be!

Originally posted by: Mimzy

diyuuuu.....my fears came true!!!

He is publicly humiliating her......then after all this that private humiliation!!!😭

Break up karna hai toh karo.....in sab ki kya zaroorat???

Yaar I was just curious about Kunal ....he will be concerned for bhai......but will he feel bad for mishti or be happy that she got what she deserved??

the way they showed the break up is really bad very bad... i cant accept this yaar.. Abir is not like this...

hell both know the truth but not sharing it and see meenu is playing well with this... why like why makers are doing this not blaming anyone but the writers for this...

Surely yaar he will feel bad for mishti he has changed not the sadistic one he was...

Originally posted by: Agrata23

Good morning mishbirians🤗

How was the episode yaara??

good morning dear🤗

geethu dont watch it re... actually tomorrow is the break up😭

Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

Actually nandu this is to bring out Abirs truth out... See kunal is not illegitimate but Abir is and meenu is cheating everyone to hide this... we know how abir will react this way when it comes to kunal..

but the way they chose was worse... drama keliye kuch bhi.. 💔

everyone are in similar state yaar.. precap itself is heart wrenching dont know how to handle the private break up

Os nandu please do yaar we all need it too..

How do you know Abhir is illegitimate son😲

preeti200 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

i cant take this... why like why use this reason when he understood her fully... kuch aur reason dete and done everything in private... why like this.. 😭😭

Haina Diya, we were prepared for this breakup but never ever thought it’ll happen this way. The look on Mish’s face was💔. One day I want to see bb cornered by both dons and everyone else in the family. Actually the whole RV family is selfish bunch. Even now parul is concerned about Kunal rather than what Abir is going through 😡😢💔

Originally posted by: Samyuktha123

Meri Light🤗 feeling very sad about the break up yaar😭

meri universe 🤗 where were you missed you yaar see Abir is breaking up with mishti... cant handle to see it yaar 😭

Samyuktha123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

ok last dream of mishti in abir room mostly both in white.. looks cute.. she doesnt want this dream to break..

precap ok he uses baba truth to break up with mishti.. i didnt like it even a bit.. 😭

What have writers done to our Abir's character yaar?!! From Abir Kapadia track nothing is going on well, yeah from the beginning Meenu was illogical but Abir's character was perfect. But now😭

I am sad as if it's my breakup. 😭#idonthandlebreakupswell