I am not able to insert image can you post it there too

ok i will

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Agrata23

Anu here is rheasha..i think they won best jodi awardā¤ļø

not sure though

omg jus now saw it in insta babies won best jodi award.. thank u so much geethu... yaar so happy almost tearing up.. saw many pics in insta rhesha side hug, laughing many more. geethu if possible post it yaar.. me gonna sleep with this happy news.. congratulation to rhesha n whole team.

byeee dears

Fauzi thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Wow wow wow ļæ¼ our cuties have won... Can't describe the feeling... Am so happy for them coz they deserve it for all the hard work they put in...

RamAayeHain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Fauzi

Wow wow wow ļæ¼ our cuties have won... Can't describe the feeling... Am so happy for them coz they deserve it for all the hard work they put in...

Exactly, it's such a happy moment

-Viji- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Anu here is rheasha..i think they won best jodi awardā¤ļø

not sure though

Oh god, khushi ke aansoon😭😭

Love themā¤ļø Never expected this though among all the others!

They deserve every bit of itšŸ˜

Edited by -Viji- - 5 years ago
Onyourface thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

Guruji..pakka😃.... Will write something for sure......par kya kal likh sakte hai plzzzz😳😳.. Little tired for now😳

Sure sure coolšŸ¤—šŸ˜³ Anytime..Sunday ko karenge lets see

Me also going to sleep good night šŸ¤—

Unke dreams ā¤ļø

Onyourface thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

best supporting actor award for rithvik🄳

Well deserved yaar wow mishbir and now kunal too amazing šŸ‘