anyway today was really positive and negative all you can say
anyway by these prediction i am making my ming=d positivve after watching today negativity because cvs really not have given any light hearted track or family scene
positive mishbir negative kuku and they occupied most part
i hope in all this negativity sourav actually be positive character(aas his mom dad are quiet decent even after that day drama they will agree for mishti) and a good friend of mishti and can be aman (salman khan ) of kkhh and may help abir after seeing they love each other but lets wait as he is definetly going to entry who the makers are going to change
anway lets now live in prediction of mishbir to be happy for sometime and lighten the mood as now lot of angst is coming and lalot crying
reference
1 percent dialogue is used alot that if there is even 1 percent chance then take that chance
main poori duniya se ladunga pyaar ko paane ke liye
tum hero logon ka yahi problem hain itne din se apne dil ki baat nahin kahte jab ladki ki sagai hone wali hoti hai ya ladki airport pe hoti hai toh kehte hain
aapko villan kunal ko harana hai
honestly rajan shahi has destroyed this show to many extent by making kuku out and out villan dont say its meenu manipulation because kuhu today not given a single thought to abir or the pain she herself gone through and the disgusting look she was giving
and after abir accident kunal has prooved his big elephant size ego is bigger than his love for bhai
regarding precap
it may be abir will know the situation and even in party he will bring the truth out and there would be fight between brothers and this will distract abir from confession as he would not want to disturb kuku so he will wait till kuku get married
but here kuhu as usual will play ehsaanon tale daba card and manhoosiyat card that u r separating two brother even abir will be in pain due to the fight and thus seeing all this mishti will back off and say yes for sourav
i hope this happen as it would be no sacrifice and no typical ml missunderstanding fl
and thus abir will be heartbroken and there will be alot tension
and meenu or kuhu herself on meenu manipulation will tell family to go for mishti marriage first as she is elder and i am not in hurry bla bla
and mishti marrage will fixed and on sagai day probably because i hope they will not go for mandap as nanu dialogue even was on saigai
abir will realise kuku planning ploting and telling how they have separated mishbir i dont think bigben truth will comeout this kunal will take the blame like how parul used to take and abir will take that 1 percent chance and propose crshing her sagai bade papa and badi ma will even see mishti love for abir and bp will say ja mishti ja ji le spni jindagi and might be sourav would be positive then he might even help as his mom dad were quiet decent
i want after mishbir shadi fix and abir knowing kuku truth i hope he not easing forgive them or mishti manoying him to forget it and give excuses like badima
but we cant expect from itv show lead showing selfrespect other than being mahan
anyway dont know why maker done this today not able to enjoy mishti realisation the way in middle they always gave kuku i am cutting the video just of mishbir and going to watch it i just dont want to see kuku face