Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai is into it's fourth Generation now and is the longest running show on ITV.
1.6m
I wonder if he’s playing Abhir? This actor usually plays negative roles. He would be perfect in sorting Goenka’s out....
A lot of the times, writers use archetypes for female and male protagonists, and some are used so much that they become stock characters...
During 2nd generation Gayu got significant character arc, she fell in love with Kartik also. Writers are giving similar footage to Charu this...
What's with the dialogues by Surekha to Manisha regarding Abhira in today's episode? I sort of get Ruhi's and Surekha's rudeness towards Abhira...
In This Topic We Can Talk About How Was Today's Episode Like Wow,Good Or Bad. And Give Reaction And Tell Best Scene Amd Worst Scene In Today...
I get that the makers are trying to establish that Ruhi has attachment/relationship issues and basing all her actions on this, but it's...
Episode begins with Ruhi at Yoenka mansion, getting emotional about Abhir’s visit . Swarna shares very little but asks Roohi to suport Manish as...
Thank you, thank you so much for showing a non-perfectionist, messy, self-proclaimed lazy girl who is still ambitious and wants to do something...
Can anyone write a FF on Armaan and his jealousy that Abhira has someone else to share..... Or that he doesn't get that much of Abhira's...
For Example Rohit Return Twist Abhir Return Twist Yuwraaj Return Twist Goenkas Know Abiut Akshara Died Twist Goenkaas Know About Abhimanyu Died...
Did superwoman feminist Ruhi just lecture Abhira about multitasking?
Episode begins with Roohi getting excited on hearing a car horn and seeing a white car arrive at Goenka residence . She is sure it’s Armaan...
Almost 15 years ago Rajan and Pearl Grey had produced Pratigya. It became a huge success. Yuvraj seems to be a rip off of Krishna IMO....
Armaan has started his pendulum activities..kabhi idhar kabhi udhar type ka aadmi.. Why is he giving more importance to Ruhi i don't...
Nobody to be seen when errands are being assigned. But the minute any drama happens they all come crawling out of the woodwork at the same time...
My Favourite Preference Is Coz I'm Started Watching Show In Around 2013_14 When I Am 8 Yrs Old Sometime in A Month When My Family Watched The...
I really feel Armaan should select his team.. he should be either team Abhira or team Ruhi ! If he keeps on being the pendulum then there is...
Episode begins with Kaveri Daadi sa questioning Armaan, about the issue that lead to his altercation with Roohi , which took such an ugly turn...
Does anyone know what he said to Ruhi ? And what Ruhi said ? How come everyone feels that Ruhi isn’t wrong! It would fun to see when Rohit tells...
No offence to the actress but Ruhi’s character is so weak and poorly written. On top of that the actress really needs to improve her skills. I...
This is just a straight up rant which I should probably post in the frustration thread..but ya, posting it as a new post. I have so many things...
That girl I don't remember her name charu or what who wants to be lawyer , is villain or what.. She chose to be a lawyer but doesn't she seem to...
.Episode begins with Abhira accusing Armaan of sharing their secret with Roohi, that she could never trust him any more as he had betrayed their...
Range Hai Dono Ke dil Na Jane Kis Dor Se Oh More Saiyan Lagja Tu Aake Gale Jaaniye Dil Tune Chuaa JAADU Yeh Kya Chal Gaya Dilon ke Mohalle Jake...
It's been a pattern now: When Armaan didn't pick up the phone and SHE blocked him, she blamed him for HER agreeing to marrying Rohit When Armaan...
Sabhi Bhaiyon Or Behno Ko Shri Ram Mandir Pran Pratishtha Ki Dher Sari Badhaiyan Or Subhkamnaye Or Jai Siya Ram.. || SIYAVAR RAMCHANDRA KI JAY...
Like bro knows that she still likes/loves him? That she thinks that they're "soulmates"? Armaan's basically living the best of both worlds -...
At Poddar mansion , Daadi and the entire family are ready to give a surprise party to Madhav n Vidya , they discuss how to hide the surprise...
It was a bad episode in the end for Abhira … though she gave her points well The only good part was Manish got swindled for 60 Lakhs …. He...