Nydv thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Team Yuvraj

Posted: a day ago

Cope👆

Reality:

a black and white drawing of a man covering his face with a smiley face .

smiley37

Nydv thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Team Yuvraj

a bedroom with a bed and a mirror and the words copium detected on the bottom .

Edited by Nydv - a day ago
Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

Team Critics

Oh we are playing gif gif ?? Main bhi main bhi

a cat is standing on its hind legs on a beach with the words `` weirdo '' written below it .

a man with a beard is wearing a white shirt that says nihayati bakwas on it

a woman in a blue and white striped blouse says apne kaan se kaan rakho

a young man wearing glasses says

BangBang_Shilpa thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Team Critics

I blame the makers for destroying the most beautiful show on Indian television. This era of yrkkh is an act of blasphemy against the show's name and concept itself.

Personally, I've never wished death on leads or any other characters. I've criticized them heavily, yes.

I do see though, Ruhin (the actress who played Geetanjali) being bullied, harassed, shamed all over insta and in her comments by more obsessed fans of the main leads.

Which doesn't even make sense. Abhira and Armaan are deeply flawed characters. DKP has butchered both characters, beyond redemption. Something you never do especially with the female lead. What Abhira did with Anshuman is unforgivable and Armaan is a criminal villain. (I don't want to get into the whole history of him kidnapping his own daughter, leaving his wife half dead, depressed for 7 years. Getting engaged to another woman and being caught red-handed and suddenly turning male Sati Savitri just like his partner in crime basically using and pushing Anshuman to swarg yatra; indulging in EMA, near kissing close ups by both while engaged to different people) Anyways 😤

Star is pushing them as Ideal Bahu, Beta, Pita and couple and over promoting their rating disaster so-called second innings is quite offensive to long time viewers.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

This was the Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata hai I knew, grew up watching and loved.

'Akshara wala naatak'smiley42

https://www.instagram.com/reel/Cqs-UmNAzcj/

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CyH06cWxnZM/

Originally posted by: BangBang_Shilpa

I blame the makers for destroying the most beautiful show on Indian television. This era of yrkkh is an act of blasphemy against the show's name and concept itself.

Personally, I've never wished death on leads or any other characters. I've criticized them heavily, yes.

I do see though, Ruhin (the actress who played Geetanjali) being bullied, harassed, shamed all over insta and in her comments by more obsessed fans of the main leads.

Which doesn't even make sense. Abhira and Armaan are deeply flawed characters. DKP has butchered both characters, beyond redemption. Something you never do especially with the female lead. What Abhira did with Anshuman is unforgivable and Armaan is a criminal villain. (I don't want to get into the whole history of him kidnapping his own daughter, leaving his wife half dead, depressed for 7 years. Getting engaged to another woman and being caught red-handed and suddenly turning male Sati Savitri just like his partner in crime basically using and pushing Anshuman to swarg yatra; indulging in EMA, near kissing close ups by both while engaged to different people) Anyways 😤

Star is pushing them as Ideal Bahu, Beta, Pita and couple and over promoting their rating disaster so-called second innings is quite offensive to long time viewers.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

This was the Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata hai I knew, grew up watching and loved.

'Akshara wala naatak'smiley42

https://www.instagram.com/reel/Cqs-UmNAzcj/

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CyH06cWxnZM/

abhira is deeply flawed and armaan is the main narcissistic character

Gen 4 has butchered the connection with gen 1

It doesn't feel like it's yrkkh now

BangBang_Shilpa thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Team Critics

Originally posted by: A_Star39

abhira is deeply flawed and armaan is the main narcissistic character

Gen 4 has butchered the connection with gen 1

It doesn't feel like it's yrkkh now

If It wasn't named Yrkkh, I wouldn't have restarted watching just a day before the 7 year leap track.

This is a different show. Gen 2 wasn't Gen 1 but It was still Yrkkh, Gen 4 is not.

MahikaAvasthi thumbnail

People seriously need to stop taking fiction so seriously and stop getting worked up over a simple show but just because it's online they feel they have a free pass to say anything they want🫠