Originally posted by: Shineeeee
Yrkkh should take Sasural Simar ka (supernatural serial) route, I don't know much about the plot but I just know that Simar the FL turned into Makkhi

Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 27th Sep 2025 - WKV
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
Book Talk Reading Challenge: open to volunteers
Anupamaa 26 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Is noina mandira post plastic surgery?
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
CID episode 81 - 27th September
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
Originally posted by: Shineeeee
Yrkkh should take Sasural Simar ka (supernatural serial) route, I don't know much about the plot but I just know that Simar the FL turned into Makkhi
or a sathiyaOriginally posted by: Shineeeee
Maida who is badtameez and muhfat gets kokila modi who maker her submissive
Originally posted by: Phir_Mohabbat
or a sathiya
Maida who is badtameez and muhfat gets kokila modi who maker her submissive
Poor laptop still suffers from trauma! The thoughts of another Gopi Bahu is making the laptop cry 😭
Kya kare lustybheera is so shameless ki ek biwi ko bheekh maangna pad raha hai ki mainre pati se dur re chudail🤦♀️
https://x.com/Shiny74084014/status/1971920412092367155
Kis muh se pankhe Abheekmaan keliye Jodi award expect karte hai
What a piece of garbage is Abheera.. she gives all the hints to trashman that she still loves him but when he comes and talks nonsensical things she blames God that why these things are happening..
don’t have words to even say about lustyman… how shamelessly he comes and try to do gulu gulu with his ex whom he abused and ran away with her child.. geetu should just tear him into pieces and expose his intentions. And what nonsense he is saying to everyone that he married geetu to keep her away from maa beti? Majboori, jabardasthi shaadi?? Who drag her to temple and with full hosh on married her with all rituals. I wish these two lusty people should never unite again.. rather bare the consequences of fooling and using people for their selfish reasons.
Yup when he and abhira were getting a divorce the first time he was saying
Hamari shadi majboori mai hue par marji se hui
Same can be applied in this situation too
They’re stretching this Mussoorie track Meher.. yahi kisi cliff se tapkayenge Navri ko
Originally posted by: Bibliophiles
Free to flirt whom???? A married man?? Do single women have license to flirt with a married or committed man??If a single woman flirts or pines for a married man, then she will also be equally blamed for EMA. Being a woman doesn't mean they're blameless & would be absolved of their crime. A woman engaging in EMA is as much responsible as the man, and vice versa
If both man & woman engages in an extra-marital affair, then both of them are equally liable of their action. Both of them, rightly deserve the tag of "homewrecker"
Yaa married man is more at fault
Abeera is being hated for no reason,
Arman is a married man and proposed Abhira, where as Abhira told him " go to his wife "
What 😃 makes you blame her?
Is it because of her parents that she is Akshara & Abhinav's child
Is it her fault ?
Abhira told her ex husband " No" why she is still being blamed?????
I am not interested in heated arguments on this " stupid story"..I am here for entertainment nothing else . I don't hate Abhira , she is not responsible for Arman's obsession on her .She said " No " to him
I have better work to do
Guys vote for dimbri
🧹 “Abhira Sharma — The Doormat Deluxe Edition” Girl, you turn the other cheek so often, we’re dizzy watching you. You serve chai to people...
https://www.instagram.com/p/DLzAoPTi0oo/?igsh=MW0xZjlvd3NzamRrZg== Dadi is ready for next week shadi, Abheera tells wr need time Dadi says you...