AnjuRish thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Team Ruhi (Gen 4)

Posted: 8 months ago

Depressing epi 😄😄😄😄😄

Though I do not connect with the fl coz she is too much doormat and u turn wali ..I did feel her pain when she spoke about her career and fact that she fought for right and for her sibling

Ak promise she reminded meaning something sad will happen in powder so that means either v or madhav coz he did not give his guru dakshina he disrespected his guru last words ..I guess that's y they showed

Mg was pragmatic and called out correctly..ar was calm when he explained his reasons and signed

No ru ro or ruhaan 🧐..

Edited by AnjuRish - 8 months ago
The_Best thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Team Neutrals

I am so disgusted at Armaan, Rohit and Vidya. All of them are disgusting. Idk why makers show them as victims with crying faces when all of them literally commit so many wrongs/crimes every track šŸ˜’

I want at least one character to tell them their reality and tell them to stop acting as victims or good people. I want Rohit to be exposed for his bacha chori. That was one of the worst crime to do against the mother, but he’s still enjoying his life freely. I want someone to tell Armaan to stop act as a victim by acting as if Rohit did all and he had no agency to deny being a part of bacha chori. He didn’t even apologize once to Ruhi about stealing her child. I want Vidya & Kaveri to get punished for domestic violence and hit and run. Abhira should leave Armaan so he can suffer for his wrongs.

I want so many things, but this show has been ignoring all and showing all of them as victims. So many say Ruhi got whitewashed. But she apologized to Abhira for her wrongs and knew what she did during wedding was wrong. Now only Rohit has to find out about her kaand which I badly want it too, but she isn’t whitewashed as she realized her wrongs and apologized. The others like Kaveri, Vidya, Armaan and Rohit don’t even think about their wrongs or crimes as wrongs and instead think they are the victims here and playing blame game on Abhira, Abhira or Ruhi.

Edited by The_Best - 8 months ago
AnjuRish thumbnail

Team Ruhi (Gen 4)

Peep like ar should never get married to a decent person..I mean mother is imp but key is balance..

If u can't balance na don't spoil some poor gal life ...most marriage suffer coz peep let others emo manipulate them

Ro is spineless and vile during baccha kand..but can't hate him now. I am kind of neutral

if u can't stand up for your partner at crucial juncture or use u r brains then peep should not be together..I mean so much insult..ab can easily prove this allegations wrong..but I guess will keep quiet coz if the fact that she got v out becomes public..even she will get lot of flaky from public and abir fans

AnjuRish thumbnail

Team Ruhi (Gen 4)

Originally posted by: The_Best

I am so disgusted at Armaan, Rohit and Vidya. All of them are disgusting. Idk why makers show them as victims with crying faces when all of them literally commit so many wrongs/crimes every track šŸ˜’

I want at least one character to tell their reality and tell them to stop acting as victims or good people. I want Rohit to be exposed for his bacha chori. That was one of the worst crime to do against the mother, but he’s still enjoying his life freely. I want someone to tell Armaan to stop act as a victim by acting as if Rohit did all and he had no agency to deny being part of bacha chori. He didn’t apologize once to Ruhi about stealing his child. I want Vidya and Kavya to get punished for domestic violence and hit and run. Abhira should leave Armaan so he can suffer for his wrongs.

I want so many things, but this show has been ignoring all and showing all of them as victims. So many say Ruhi got whitewashed. But she apologized to Abhira for her wrongs and knew what she did during wedding was wrong. Now only Rohit has to find out about her kaand which I badly want it too, but she isn’t whitewashed as she realized her wrongs and apologized. The others like Kavya, Vidya, Armaan and Rohit don’t even think about their wrongs or crimes as wrongs and instead think they are the victims here and playing blame game on Abhira, Abhira or Ruhi.

U mean kaveri instead of kavya ?

The_Best thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Team Neutrals

Originally posted by: AnjuRish

U mean kaveri instead of kavya ?

yeah sorry I meant Kaveri
Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Tanya

Everyone is grey in a way . None is good in show. It's just track direction that's going on another side to show someone as wrong. Abheera did right with case she could have stopped bailing vidya that's wrong. They won't match anyday. If they can't go for case it's simple excuse. Victim is still in wheel chair. Still vidya gets credited as culprit and mental maa. Where is ar sense to chose right or wrong then. Nothing it's just a facade of law. Their vile family is important to hold the crimes. Rohit ruhi are equal in their khaands around ar abheera. So it's waste to touch them. Atleast i am happy this is child ruhi who was good with everyone.

Ajab.Pehchan thumbnail

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

a cartoon of spongebob sitting in a red chairi am loosing interest in yrkkh. Too much boring drama isse accha ruhi lusty era tha šŸ„øšŸ˜’

Same here, I am like done with this show. Forum bhi boring hogaya hai 🄱
firewings_diya thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: Ajab.Pehchan

Same here, I am like done with this show. Forum bhi boring hogaya hai 🄱

forum hi toh mera source of entertainment tha. Show toh pehle se hi bekar tha forum boring hai isiliye i am sad ā˜¹ļø kaha gaye woh log who imagines things jo show main nahi dikhaya 🄺 kaha gaye woh log who thinks baby sharma gets queen treatment ā˜¹ļøa baby is making a sad face while sitting in a chair .

Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Tanya

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

forum hi toh mera source of entertainment tha. Show toh pehle se hi bekar tha forum boring hai isiliye i am sad ā˜¹ļø kaha gaye woh log who imagines things jo show main nahi dikhaya 🄺 kaha gaye woh log who thinks baby sharma gets queen treatment ā˜¹ļøa baby is making a sad face while sitting in a chair .

queen treatment chodo, ar is best ml till now boasted and still mocked kicked manyu. What manyu did is in deaths time. Here who died and culprit is covered in golden Gate by lawyers.
firewings_diya thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: Mehersudha

queen treatment chodo, ar is best ml till now boasted and still mocked kicked manyu. What manyu did is in deaths time. Here who died and culprit is covered in golden Gate by lawyers.

Phir bhi armaan deserves to be legacy ml and not abhimanyu. Only fault of abhimanyu was it was played by hc šŸ™ƒ