Episode Discussion

Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

YRKKH Fans

Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Criticiser

Rishta stopped rishtaying long back smiley38

ab saali jiju bhabhi nanan devar kuch bhi farq nahi hi itna ristafy hogaya🤣
warn4rsstan thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Team Kaira (Gen 2)

Exactly! Why couldn’t they have ended this show on time just like Saath Nibhaana Saathiya rather than mindlessly stretching it. They could’ve given a happy ending with Kaira’s marriage rather than killing Akshara! Or at least Kaira should’ve gotten a happy ever after rather than destroying the so called legacy show!

Exactly. Kaira tak acchi thi. Naira didn't go on to another man and spent the next 5 years not moving on and having a samjhauta shaadi and then fall in love with that man and then after that man dies, went back to her ex again. She proved that women can raise kids single too. Jo bhi nautanki ho na ho, atleast she remained loyal to kartik till the end, and died saving her husband. Should've ended the show right there, having kartik as a single man but no, they want to milk as much as money possible from this "legacy" show and brought that damned sirat and ab pure torture Kar rhe uske legacy🫠

BTW don't come attacking me, I'm just stating what I know about gen 3 and my personal opinion.

Edited by warn4rsstan - 1 years ago
firewings_diya thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Rishta stopped rishtaying long back smiley38

earlier we knew what rishta was it was husband and wife ka rishta. Now we don't even know what kind of rishta they are promoting,

EMA, bigamy,two timing, marriage of convenience, no string attached relations or forced marriage smiley36

Originally posted by: Mehersudha

aajaayega dreams mein

Nowadays everything happens through dreams smiley37

Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

YRKKH Fans

Originally posted by: warn4rsstan

Exactly. Kaira tak acchi thi. Naira didn't go on to another man and spent the next 5 years not moving on and having a samjhauta shaadi and then fall in love with that man and then after that man dies, went back to her ex again. She proved that women can raise kids single too. Jo bhi nautanki ho na ho, atleast she remained loyal to kartik till the end, and died saving her husband. Should've ended the show right there, having kartik as a single man but no, they want to milk as much as money possible from this "legacy" show and brought that damned sirat and ab pure torture Kar rhe uske legacy🫠

BTW don't come attacking me, I'm just stating what I know about gen 3 and my personal opinion.

mihir track was very good I loved it. They built whole track for that one question that too immediately he realized but throughout his insecurity was there and she didn't address it kept calm . I didn't watch that questioning episode when it came as I can't and promo given 2 weeks before so we know separation is there . Though both were wrong they accepted their mistakes and understood each other pain in separation. Not like one is happily enjoying other is grieving . Naira is different and none can beat her .though badi akshara was the best I love naira. She had that grace ,self-respect, epitome of love when she used to talk to her kids kairav and akshuuu that maa ki mamta stirs like anything . Kartik was very cute in emotional scenes. She died as suhagan giving life to kartik. Sirat story is woven as naira the angel sent sirat to him for his next life. Till dsy cvs never blamed naira or badi akshara in any season because they earned the respect with the way they were and proved that bahu se beti ka safar perfectly. I expected naira gets power of attorney thru manish but manish gave her farm house as gift to her. Whatever it's they both maa beti got everything there in their families .

nonsense started with Goenkas. As dadi is gone we need to blame manish. Rs loves swap of couples and tries the dynamics of that great couple continues the legacy with separation, divorces and anger. Why not manish divorce wig wali swarna and fall in love with dadisa the eternal love of dadi at this age pyar mil jayega piya ka dadi is a w and manish is a divorcee . That way legacy continues 🤣 as yeh rista kya kahlata hi. Cv Arif can give most amaze creativity.

RS ka great vision is this. I am waiting how he would go to achieve his vision. Last leads told to follow the vision to this year leads. So they are doing it very well so far smiley42

Manish legacy would have been more interesting. Imagine divorcing Swarna who is at the age of which she should have gone to other world instead of watching youngsters die. So much twists could have shown between SwarNish (Swarna x Manish) smiley37. Dadisa would be perfect for Manish and Swarna will cast her witchy magic to create fights between KaNish smiley39

ShadowImbue thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Team Critics

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

agar trp kam hua then fl will give birth to a child from different men. wohi hai ye legacy show ka concept to treat FL as baby making machine. Lost and Anupama ko hi dekhlo. each man comes into her life and then a child comes fl and ml separates and a new man in Fl's life aise faltu shows should end which treats women as a commodity. Women is very much capable of leading a single life and taking care of themselves she does not need a man in every phase of their life. She can take time and then marry than showing her marrying a random man for Majboori for every issue.

It's all about choices as woman is capable of living a happy life on her own without the support of a man. Few women choose to remarry even after a failed marriage. They can't be termed a commodity or baby-making machine for having a life partner and embracing motherhood after divorcing their first husband/partner, the same way career-oriented successful women can't be stereotyped as negligent mothers and ignorant life partners. Kartik also remarried and had children with two different women. Was ML of the S2 sperm donor only? In my opinion, Kartik moving on can't be termed a wrong choice. Similarly, 9 months isn't a short duration to judge, test, get inspired by, and develop mutual understanding and respect among two people who decide to get married to each other. Similarly, ten months isn't a short duration to fall in love with someone u live with. We get attached to pets we foster for a while human emotions for each other are far more complex. The choices are personal and if they don't devalue person's self-worth, the desire to have a happy married life or life as a single woman can't be termed wrong. (my POV)

firewings_diya thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: ShadowImbue

It's all about choices as woman is capable of living a happy life on her own without the support of a man. Few women choose to remarry even after a failed marriage. They can't be termed a commodity or baby-making machine for having a life partner and embracing motherhood after divorcing their first husband/partner, the same way career-oriented successful women can't be stereotyped as negligent mothers and ignorant life partners. Kartik also remarried and had children with two different women. Was ML of the S2 sperm donor only? In my opinion, Kartik moving on can't be termed a wrong choice. Similarly, 9 months isn't a short duration to judge, test, get inspired by, and develop mutual understanding and respect among two people who decide to get married to each other. Similarly, ten months isn't a short duration to fall in love with someone u live with. We get attached to pets we foster for a while human emotions for each other are far more complex. The choices are personal and if they don't devalue person's self-worth, the desire to have a happy married life or life as a single woman can't be termed wrong. (my POV)

Yes they can remarry but not because they need protection or they need something from man. Marriage is not a joke that people marry for favor as she can very well get those favors from women organizations instead of forcing herself onto a man and tying him in a loveless marriage. If she is ready to accept and respect her marriage women has every right to do it. Unfortunately, Rishta is just making fun of marriage by making fl marry a man for silly reasons. For eg abhira married Armaan and were in a loveless relationship. She did not even blink before calling her marriage a forced marriage for some couple who hardly cared about marriage. She was so casual about asking Armaan to go with his chitwali after a year. which itself shows it was a joke for her.
Edited by firewings_diya - 1 years ago
Mehersudha thumbnail

YRKKH Fans

Originally posted by: Manny_123

RS ka great vision is this. I am waiting how he would go to achieve his vision. Last leads told to follow the vision to this year leads. So they are doing it very well so far smiley42

Manish legacy would have been more interesting. Imagine divorcing Swarna who is at the age of which she should have gone to other world instead of watching youngsters die. So much twists could have shown between SwarNish (Swarna x Manish) smiley37. Dadisa would be perfect for Manish and Swarna will cast her witchy magic to create fights between KaNish smiley39

till the time they get answer for their show title they will keep on changing couples that's their vision🤣
warn4rsstan thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Team Kaira (Gen 2)

mihir track was very good I loved it. They built whole track for that one question that too immediately he realized but throughout his insecurity was there and she didn't address it kept calm . I didn't watch that questioning episode when it came as I can't and promo given 2 weeks before so we know separation is there . Though both were wrong they accepted their mistakes and understood each other pain in separation. Not like one is happily enjoying other is grieving . Naira is different and none can beat her .though badi akshara was the best I love naira. She had that grace ,self-respect, epitome of love when she used to talk to her kids kairav and akshuuu that maa ki mamta stirs like anything . Kartik was very cute in emotional scenes. She died as suhagan giving life to kartik. Sirat story is woven as naira the angel sent sirat to him for his next life. Till dsy cvs never blamed naira or badi akshara in any season because they earned the respect with the way they were and proved that bahu se beti ka safar perfectly. I expected naira gets power of attorney thru manish but manish gave her farm house as gift to her. Whatever it's they both maa beti got everything there in their families .

Also kaira ki time pe, I remember it was never one sided. Keesh ke track mei one sided tha but they resolved it kartik groveled for her forgiveness, and naira confronted him for it. Naira confronted him and Kartik accepted it. In Mumbai track 1.0, both were at fault. In leap 2.0, both were again at fault, Kartik for raising that question, Naira for escaping for 5 years and not letting kartik know he has a son. And also, goenka family had a reason for detesting naira back then, here poddars don't have a reason to hate abhira this much. All of them insult abhira so much and she has no one. Naira had a freakin family.

Also, naira ki level aur uske beti akshara aur natin abhira ki level ekdum hi alag. Naira, to me, was an everlasting character, even with all the flaws. And, I've no words for akshu🤡 and they are aldready butchering abhira too, so nuh uh