Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
New timslot of Show
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Pranit killed it today
Farhana constantly goes on family
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
While watching this I was reminded of how much Abhi wanted Ruhi and Abhir to get along together, once he got to know Abhir was his son. How he tried to get them both together with careful attention to their feelings. All destroyed now. None of Abhi's wishes or dreams have come true.When watching this clip felt like Aru is the FL of S3 and ended the S3 track with her. She got the proper and best closure than anyone in the S3 from both Gv's and Birla's.
Pity on Ak!. what did she get? nothing except blames from both sides.
Pata nahi yaar, Star uses Pranali for clout this happened literally only around SPA and after, basically after HC being played with git established. Until then what was Star doing, for a fact I know how much retaliation I have shown for how she's characterized , because it used to break my heart, I'm not even sorry I was deceived I was old something else , then you forced me to watch something entirely different with a wrapping of something else. This KS being a funding father's daughter till Dimri was around yes she used it as a safe bait for 3 Rd angle but shoved it allover but I can't ignore the fact that Sirat was her and Zama push and she wanted to use that base for making Doll the lead which didn't get accepted but Zama has executed that for the both of them, KS has zero standalone skills, it's her scenes her dialogues that make it whatever they are. That logic of nepo doesn't fit in for me somehow. They hate Akshara for some reason that I can't understand, Pranali is presumably giving into all their demands with or without disappointment but she is supporting this so what's their supposed problem with her even for. I don't know , I am only talking based of what I am seeing. Anyways another 2-3 days we'll know if she receives a special send-off as part of their let's use anything and everything against HC goals too ..
HC seems more of a feminist than anything else, if I learnt something from all of this fiasco I put myself through, that is this. Seen him for years now, only for him to make me admire him as a person now.
They always wanted abhirohi they have always favoured ks and then Jay leads were damaged star chose pr as ak. But dkp wanted ks and she has some connections also. Aur after leap sankranti mei that was all just a show of ar was flipped according to the situation she was the same person who made sure they all went to us and abhi never knows about abhir but then when they didn't get trp for her vamp side. They flipped it back yesterday fb se we can understand it was all overnight.
So the truth that ruhi is the one behind the accident will never come out?
I felt happy after hearing this. is there any meaning in that plot? FL char's in both the upma and panuti(yrkkh) are horrible.
yrkkh is not in the top 5 either!
good memories!
True he loved her selflessly g fam ka toh now i know why kartik gave that legal notice of why they can't be near her daughter he knew these people are so bad and will mess up with her daughter and they did that and see the way they treated naira and kg daughter. They be giving lots of Galis to these oldies through heaven.
True..Kaira would be heartbroken for Akshu...and how Kairav can never support her...he is mute has been and even now is...
Here is the good news!
#SuperExclusive#TRP #TRPDay@StarPlus
ALL SHOWS
#Titlie 0.8
#PandyaStore 1.8
#Imlie 1.8
#Anupamaa 1.9
#YehHaiChahatein 1.3
#KehDoonTumhein 0.7
Reach is presumably still higher than my expectation. In the 1.6 list I wish this was last bringing it to the end of top 10.
Anupama audience are so loyal to their likes and dislikes unlike us. I wish we did this to crap show in Jan. They deceived us yes but we should have been smarter. Anyways for a different life.
I felt happy after hearing this. is there any meaning in that plot? FL char's in both the upma and panuti(yrkkh) are horrible.
yrkkh is not in the top 5 either!
Here is the good news!
#SuperExclusive#TRP #TRPDay@StarPlus
ALL SHOWS
#Titlie 0.8
#PandyaStore 1.8
#Imlie 1.8
#Anupamaa 1.9
#YehHaiChahatein 1.3
#KehDoonTumhein 0.7
Wow so so happy to see #anupamaa 's downfall well deserved ridiculous storyline waiting to see #yrkkh trp that should be out of top 10
🗣 Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread! 🗣 Make sure to...
Miss you, Ajab! https://x.com/Ajab_Pehchan/status/1963062312010469783 🗣 Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread! 🗣 Make sure to...
Story Development - Zama Habib, Ghanshyam Bhatt Story Writers/Dialogue: Vaishali Nayak/ Divya Nidhi Sharma and Pankhuri Gangwal/Aparajita Sharma...