Poll
What will be the impact of Abhi's marriage with someone on Abhirmanyu/Abhirooh
So my question is if Abhi meet someone else and Marry that girl.
The girl in question is aware of his past and is Okay with the relationship with both kids. Share good rapport with them. Is secure with him coparenting with Akshara.
What will be the impact exactly. Will it change anything between Abhirmanyu?
I have kept Aaru out of the scenario. Let's assume she is okay infact supportive of Abhi marrying the new girl.
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 28th Sep 2025 - WKV
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
Is noina mandira post plastic surgery?
CID episode 81 - 27th September
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Geetanjali to die?
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
The purpose is to understand if it's fine to co-parent.
What was the need to hide Abhir's truth in the first place. One can easily co-parent and marry someone else if they like.
Second till the time Abhinav was alive this coparenting was an issue as well. Was Abhinav the roadblock in the normal equation of how it should be normal among divorced couple with a child.
I will conclude this in the morning. Will not take more time for this. 😆
Mere toote dil ko aur naa toden 😅
Not ok for me.. I like Abhi for whatever he is. Can't imagine him marrying another girl. I know Akshara did that already.. but stillOriginally posted by: chaipaani
So my question is if Abhi meet someone else and Marry that girl.
The girl in question is aware of his past and is Okay with the relationship with both kids. Share good rapport with them. Is secure with him coparenting with Akshara.
What will be the impact exactly. Will it change anything between Abhirmanyu?
I have kept Aaru out of the scenario. Let's assume she is okay infact supportive of Abhi marrying the new girl.
@bold I don't think there will be any impact on Abhirmanyu as I dont think Abhir is considering Abhi as father to have any impact. Its more of a friend/docman relation.
Hypothetical situation they have a normal father son relationship. No complications. Will it change anything?
Unrelated to my poll but something i want to say:
In show also, I think what Abhir has with Abhimanyu is more precious. Abhir gave Abhimanyu the placeholder for a father figure when he wasn't aware of his parentage.
A 6 years old obviously will choose and call papa to someone he was taught to be called and known as.
But Abhir & Abhimanyu build the bond organically. Plus even now after Nav is no more it's not like ab Nav nahi hai so like many says. That's not how it works. He love and respects Abhimanyu and is happy that his Real father is Abhimanyu instead of some boogey man his mumma papa tried to present.
This Abhir accepting Abhi now is a narrative that's been set by Muskan & you know who. But it's not the case.
Since start they have the organic and strong bond which has been shown and is growing more strong now without third party hindrance.
Originally posted by: chaipaani
The purpose is to understand if it's fine to co-parent.
What was the need to hide Abhir's truth in the first place. One can easily co-parent and marry someone else if they like.
Second till the time Abhinav was alive this coparenting was an issue as well. Was Abhinav the roadblock in the normal equation of how it should be normal among divorced couple with a child.
I will conclude this in the morning. Will not take more time for this. 😆
What was the need to hide Abhir's truth in the first place
If you are talking about Abhir's case.. Akshara was hurt and she doesn't want to go back in to that relation at any cost. So she did not feel the need to inform Abhi about Abhir. Why will she take any step that needs her to interact with Abhi ( Co parent involves lot of understanding and communication between parents )
One can easily co-parent and marry someone else if they like.
This only applies to divorced couples who consider both parents have equal rights on kids. Akshara never considered Abhi has rights on Abhir until all these years.
Second till the time Abhinav was alive this coparenting was an issue as well.Second till the time Abhinav was alive this coparenting was an issue as well. Was Abhinav the roadblock in the normal equation of how it should be normal among divorced couple with a child.
No.. Abhinav was not the issue in co-parenting. It is Abhir who doesn't want to stay with his real father.
Before that it is Akshara who doesn't want Abhir to be with Abhi.
Originally posted by: jyoshna_1989
What was the need to hide Abhir's truth in the first place
If you are talking about Abhir's case.. Akshara was hurt and she doesn't want to go back in to that relation at any cost. So she did not feel the need to inform Abhi about Abhir. Why will she take any step that needs her to interact with Abhi ( Co parent involves lot of understanding and communication between parents )
One can easily co-parent and marry someone else if they like.
This only applies to divorced couples who consider both parents have equal rights on kids. Akshara never considered Abhi has rights on Abhir until all these years.
Second till the time Abhinav was alive this coparenting was an issue as well.Second till the time Abhinav was alive this coparenting was an issue as well. Was Abhinav the roadblock in the normal equation of how it should be normal among divorced couple with a child.
No.. Abhinav was not the issue in co-parenting. It is Abhir who doesn't want to stay with his real father.
Before that it is Akshara who doesn't want Abhir to be with Abhi.
But Abhir still doesn't stays with Abhimanyu. Abhimanyu stayed with him for a couple of days only.
Rest of the time he is visiting and managing both the children normally.
Akshara now seems fine with Coparenting. I feel it was coz Abhinav was insecure and we have seen that him crying k main ab baap nahi rha, him constantly saying mera khoon nahi hai(due to which Abhir got to know the truth in the first place) so maybe it was to make him feel secure.
Originally posted by: chaipaani
Hypothetical situation they have a normal father son relationship. No complications. Will it change anything?
Unrelated to my poll but something i want to say:
In show also, I think what Abhir has with Abhimanyu is more precious. Abhir gave Abhimanyu the placeholder for a father figure when he wasn't aware of his parentage.
A 6 years old obviously will choose and call papa to someone he was taught to be called and known as.
But Abhir & Abhimanyu build the bond organically. Plus even now after Nav is no more it's not like ab Nav nahi hai so like many says. That's not how it works. He love and respects Abhimanyu and is happy that his Real father is Abhimanyu instead of some boogey man his mumma papa tried to present.
This Abhir accepting Abhi now is a narrative that's been set by Muskan & you know who. But it's not the case.
Since start they have the organic and strong bond which has been shown and is growing more strong now without third party hindrance.
@bold Yes it will change. When Abhi is not married it is only Abhi and Abhir. If some third person.. that too a,life partner comes in to Abhi's life things will change. I'm not saying it will have a negative impact or anything .. but the equation wont be the same.
He love and respects Abhimanyu and is happy that his Real father is Abhimanyu instead of some boogey man his mumma papa tried to present.
Agree about Abhi Abhir bonding. But I got disconnected post custody track. Abhir definitely loves Abhimanyu.. but as father or not I can't say.
From the writing post-leap the only consistent thing is prioritizing Abhir and Ruhi. Nothing would change.
There was no reason for any of this other than forcing the cameo into the story. Makers butchered every character in the show to make his character work, but it failed. It was a risk, but unfortunately the makers gained nothing in terms of TRPs.
I usually watch this every night, even if it has problems (which is does ofc) as it was my way of winding down for the day but I am just not...
So, after sending divorce papers (after seeing him propose to Maira ki Mumma), was she still expecting Armoron to not sign it and send it...