Rosh4rose thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Team Critics

Arohi is waiting life at BIrla house , that is right

Edited by Rosh4rose - 2 years ago

I would not wish ruhi to leave him..that would be cruel..

I just wish abhir goes back to his kasauli home..

Rosh4rose thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Team Critics

Originally posted by: Swathiyaa

I would not wish ruhi to leave him..that would be cruel..

I just wish abhir goes back to his kasauli home..

Ruhi and her Poppy together is cute

He Corrected manju's mistake.. He clearly understood what manjri said is wrong and hence corrected her words..

Originally posted by: Sherlockian

He has scant regard for her mother. Why should Arohi waste her life and youth chasing after a man who lives in his own world?

He still likes to sail on two boats😜

shahsb_26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Rosh4rose

Why Ruhi yaar , she is like his daughter !

My understanding is that Ruhi is just his promise to Neil and he never really loved. For Dr. Sahab only Khoon ka Rishta matters.

R.G.C thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: dotheDrama

@blue blanket, apparently without which Abhir can’t sleep.

@bold she asked why Akshara came to BH this late in the night, and why she didn’t call before coming. After which Abhimanyu said that Abhinav and Akshara can come anytime to meet Abhir since they are also his parents.

Did you forget Manjari’s thali bajao late night entry to Goenka house earlier?😆 Her character is the biggest hypocrite in the show, idk how is she even defended
Edited by R.G.C - 2 years ago
1219772 thumbnail

Anything for the darling Abhimanyu.

Originally posted by: Swathiyaa

He Corrected manju's mistake.. He clearly understood what manjri said is wrong and hence corrected her words..

NO.

Manjari said - Akshara, why are you here at this hour. Akshara says I came to give blanket. To which Manjari replies it hasn’t even been one night, you could have called before you came. To which Abhimanyu interrupted and said what maa means is that you came alone so late in the night, plus it’s raining outside. Akshara says Abhir can’t sleep without this blanket. Abhir refuses to take it and runs up to him to his room. Manjari tells Akshara that if you keep reminding Abhir of old things, he will never adjust to new things. Maybe this is why Abhir himself refused to take it. Don’t worry, I will buy him a new blanket. Enter Aarohi *blah blah blu blu*.

Abhinav enters and says sorry bhaiji for coming over at this hour, we wanted to give Abhir his blanket. TO THIS, Abhimanyu says what sorry Sharma ji, you are welcome anytime as you are Abhir’s parents too.

SO Manjari never explicitly told Akshara (or thought to herself) “don’t come to Birla house”, let alone “don’t come to Birla house often”.

My reply here is only to state what actually happened in the scene. 🙂

Originally posted by: R.G.C

Did you forget Manjari’s thali bajao late night entry to Goenka house earlier?😆 Her character is the biggest hypocrite in the show, idk how is she even defended

No, I didn’t forget anything. Also, I am not “defending” Manjari’s actions in the past with my reply.

I was only mentioning what was actually shown to the audience in the scene. 😁