Originally posted by: LadooCandy
True , akshara was always a walking red flag . I feel abhimanyu was at more fault for letting akshara enter into his life .
he was.. for sure. No. 1 bewakoof tha wo
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread- 9th September, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
SUPER HEROO 9.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
Karan Nandini Kids are here
20 years of Salaam Namaste
3 Years Of Brahmฤstra
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Karisma Kapoor's Kids Move Delhi HC
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
Originally posted by: LadooCandy
True , akshara was always a walking red flag . I feel abhimanyu was at more fault for letting akshara enter into his life .
he was.. for sure. No. 1 bewakoof tha wo
Some point i want to make here. Whatever akshu did in her 2nd marriage if she would have done atleast 30% of it in her first marriage. Her marriage would have survived.
1. She keeps nav above everything including her child. But she chose strangers above her unborn babies.
2. She ensures to oppose when it comes to nav but she never felt like opposing arohi prior to leap 1 but she showed some improvement in leap 2 but now again she is back to leap 1 akshu.
3.abhi always asked her to not to get involved in birlas due to the complications but she just kept on getting involved saying family is everything . But now she left her same family and chose a stranger. Toh pehle hi sun lethi.
4. She fullfills all promise except the promises made to abhim.
I had this realization on another topic today, that Akshara is like Manjari in the way she assumes she knows what's best for him, but the difference is that for Manjari, Abhimanyu's happiness is center, for Akshara, Abhinav is center, not her own son. I find nothing wrong in her loving her husband, moving on and everything, it is all normal and makes sense, but the fact that anything related to abhir is also centered around Abhinav's feelings and not Abhir's is where she fails as a mother, despite trying to give her son a complete happy family and Manjari wins as a mother, despite constantly ruining her son's life with her insanity.
Originally posted by: cutepigs
I had this realization on another topic today, that Akshara is like Manjari in the way she assumes she knows what's best for him, but the difference is that for Manjari, Abhimanyu's happiness is center, for Akshara, Abhinav is center, not her own son. I find nothing wrong in her loving her husband, moving on and everything, it is all normal and makes sense, but the fact that anything related to abhir is also centered around Abhinav's feelings and not Abhir's is where she fails as a mother, despite trying to give her son a complete happy family and Manjari wins as a mother, despite constantly ruining her son's life with her insanity.
Exactly....for all the hate Manjiri gets for her kaands, atleast her fundamental motivation is genuinely centered around her son....her every thought begins with her son first even if she gets blinded on his topic sometimes.
Meanwhile Akshara's every thought begins with Nav....she is even ready to dismiss Abhir just because Abhimanyu is sharing concerns about him....her need to dismiss Abhimanyu is bigger than her concern for her son...wow๐
Manjiri's concern as a mother comes across crystal clear no matter how misguided she gets in her reactions.....but in Akshara's case, the motherly aspect has been so watered down because her every reaction is only to protect Nav more than Abhir.....the fact that she didn't even pause for a moment before instantly dismissing the possibility that her son could be stressed about something. What kind of mother doesn't even listen to someone talking about something possibly affecting her son?
That's what I don't understand with her or the character sketch she seems to be having. Just to glorify Abhinav, for whatever reason, DKP actually ruined Akshara to somebody who is ready to lie to her son, break his trust, not care about his needs and his stress, right after a surgery that could have killed him, just to make sure Abhinav is happy. And is even allowing Abhinav to tell the truth to her son, when she promised him answers some day.
Abhinav is more important than her than her son, okay, then why the whole drama of mamta kanoon ke saamne haar gayi? Where is the mamta when husband and keeping his insecurities in check and keeping him happy is more important than the son? It's okay if husband is center, but then don't do drama right
I know itโs a personal question and you donโt have to answer. Do you have a child of your own?
Exactly....for all the hate Manjiri gets for her kaands, atleast her fundamental motivation is genuinely centered around her son....her every thought begins with her son first even if she gets blinded on his topic sometimes.
Meanwhile Akshara's every thought begins with Nav....she is even ready to dismiss Abhir just because Abhimanyu is sharing concerns about him....her need to dismiss Abhimanyu is bigger than her concern for her son...wow๐
Manjiri's concern as a mother comes across crystal clear no matter how misguided she gets in her reactions.....but in Akshara's case, the motherly aspect has been so watered down because her every reaction is only to protect Nav more than Abhir.....the fact that she didn't even pause for a moment before instantly dismissing the possibility that her son could be stressed about something. What kind of mother doesn't even listen to someone talking about something possibly affecting her son?
๐ค๐ป๐ค๐ป
Originally posted by: cutepigs
That's what I don't understand with her or the character sketch she seems to be having. Just to glorify Abhinav, for whatever reason, DKP actually ruined Akshara to somebody who is ready to lie to her son, break his trust, not care about his needs and his stress, right after a surgery that could have killed him, just to make sure Abhinav is happy. And is even allowing Abhinav to tell the truth to her son, when she promised him answers some day.
Abhinav is more important than her than her son, okay, then why the whole drama of mamta kanoon ke saamne haar gayi? Where is the mamta when husband and keeping his insecurities in check and keeping him happy is more important than the son? It's okay if husband is center, but then don't do drama right
Exactly....can she pick a stance and stick to it? If husband is the center of her world, then please own that. Don't do faltu ke naataks about mera betu yeh woh when even on topics related to your child, your first concern is only about managing/babysitting your constantly crying and falling apart husband.
It's remarkable to see people so blind to how much Akshara has been butchered in this leap and this is being considered a "strong FL" by some๐. The urge to glorify a second chance story at all costs is so great that even a child being secondary in his mom's life is being justified ๐.....the mother who supposedly gave birth to that child under very difficult circumstances but has handed over the reins of his life to her new husband simply cuz he held her child for 4 days? So then her job is done? She shouldn't bother with anything other than propping up the guy who held her kid in his arms? ๐
Yes and also faced miscarriage in the past.I know itโs a personal question and you donโt have to answer. Do you have a child of your own?
True! She is justifying that women are baby making machines, they only make babies but she that it's the baby's luck..
She is strong in the sense she is moving on, which nobody is calling incorrect, but she isn't a strong mother since for her he husband is far far more important than her son. I don't care if she is babysitting her husband or coddling him, who knows, such relationships might exist, but those women can't claim to be strong mothers when they are ready to let the child be because it makes he husband happy.. and to justify it, she is gaslighting Abhimanyu, which is ok for everyone because Akshara is the only victim and Abhimanyu the abuser, while in that situation, am sorry, but both are both. The only difference is, since it Akshara's story, she got to be happy and free and fall in love, while Abhimanyu got nothing but even more gaslighting in the form of "strong FL" for telling off the ML.
HAPPY MOTHERS DAY Ruhi gives pookie to abheera and says she will stay in goenkas for a month Abheera says you need extra care after delivery I...
Jo bhi isne anshuman ke saath kiya aur jo yeh geetu ke saath karne wali hai. Uske baad yeh shaadi jaise pavitra bandhan ka majaak bhi bnayegi...
Those days were they had perfect family! Absolutely no one in this generation can even come close to precious rishta these three had! No...
I am making this post because I noticed there is confusion about Akshara being a bigamist 1 Abhimanyu gave her divorce papers 2 She signed and...
https://x.com/Sunshine_7720/status/1902562060992381329?t=w3oAq2EEFczmgKNRTQx1bQ s=19 It felt good to see Abhira and Armaan remembering their...