sunny842011 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Groupbie Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aardhan

Thanks for the new thread.

Just like many I will stop if they end Abhi's character. If it is to end, I hope they show him leave everything and move to a different country but I don't want him to die. He does not deserve that., I feel he will become the most tragic, unloved, and misunderstood character in ITV. And the saddest part is, he will not matter to anyone, no one will miss him. The story writers suck big time to make his character all about one day when he lashed out in extreme emotional trauma and to make the FL, who is the mother of his son so cold-blooded and hard-hearted.

And for all who say this happens in real life, let me start by saying in real life no pregnant woman with a complicated pregnancy would go out there fighting goons and putting her unborn babies in danger.... reality ended there. In fiction, one usually wants to see the leads solve their issues, realize their mistakes, and come back stronger, but..... here the maker took it too far with the third angle and now don't know where to turn. Its like they have boxed themselves into only one way out.... i think they did that way back in March when Navra returned to Kasauli for no apparent reason other than doing a puja and trying to move-on to convince the audience that they are truly married. That was their misstep cause until then Navra were more like friends and room-mates.

Fact is the Navra relationship is based on a lie, one they are trying to make real by keeping Abhir's real identity from him. Fact is, even if divorced Ak has no right to put a random person's name as the father in a BC. Yes, she could've left it empty, but to falsify that sensitive information simply out of spite because you are angry at the real father for not picking up a phone call is fraud. What she needed to do was to confront Ab, tell him she loves Nav and wants Nav to legally adopt Abhir. Whether to say yes or allow some other man to be his son's legal father should've been Ab's decision, not Ak's. Here, Ak hid the fact, she knew for 6 years that Ab is unaware of the truth, and was willing to remain hidden for life, and Nav had no qualms in going with this. For an orphan, not once has he given a thought to the fact that he is claiming someone's son and depriving someone's right to be a father. Won't a person who is an orphan be extremely cautious and fearful before embarking on a journey like this?

As it is, I just watch some highlights and an odd episode, so it will be easy to stop completely.

Your point will not be well taken by the so called neutral fans who have started watching the show midway and are completely unaware abt the head and tail of the story and completely biased towards one character....because as per my opinion ....to remain neutral you have to be completely familiar with the story and character and shouldn't judge a character by other people opinions ...but what should expect from the forum where vile characters like aarohi, mahima and harsh have admirers....that's why I don't want to waste my energy arguing here....because no matter what you can't change their opinions as they don't want to change ir

Siri918 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mehersudha

usko dance vance karni nahi hi kyunki woh bhayiji jaise dancheee nahi karta. I am not a hero to sing a song and impress you , i am not talk , i am not fit , i am not handsome , i am not earning i Wont give granc love story i am middle class man blah blah janm bhar yahi rahega comparision aur kuch nahi aur rotlu always because he wants hugs and intimacy.

They made FL so dumb that, she is not even able to understand his insecurities and what and why he is expecting!

If he is that AA, why he should be insecure or expect something in return?

Day by day she is giving up herself for these stupid manipulations!

Yes, he did support her on a white day and afterward. But what he did do other than support?

She is running the house, and she raising her son.

Gratitude ko bhi had hona chahiye na! what happened to self-respect now?

India_TV thumbnail
IPL 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail ICC CWC 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Siri918

I am not feeling like she is in the state to back off! She is still thinking Nav might feel he will lose his family and happiness! In today's asking-for dance scene, when he goes away of insecurity she is thinking, he might be feeling sad as he is feeling like might lose his happiness. She is trying hard to convince him!

Before when she hugs or was close to him they used to show like Ak maintain some distance and friendly wala side hugs and bland expressions!

Now they are showing like, she is forcing him to get closer and initiating lovey-dovey talks. Maybe they decided to show Navra moved on as a happy family! Even her expression also changed!

looking at the promo, it looks like abhinav and akshu talked and must have given away the rights for abhir....

But again...never know what the makers r planning...

Yup looks like akshu has moved on......actually again. I feel her first udaipur trip shoed her the reality....whatever hopes she had from her family or abhi were crushed....Aisa mujhe lagta hai....as she was blamed for what she had not done even afetr 6 years...and abhi let his mamma talk rubbish....

Not sure again...makers kab kya palat den...😂

Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Critics

Originally posted by: jhustju

thanks Nitya and honestly I don’t know if it is proposing or whatever. It just feels like it is moving towards akshnav and doors to abhira have been closed. Like you I am an abhira fan but this show made me so sad today and is triggering my anxiety

The forum.is going wild with the assumptions. I felt they're inching towards abhira and not akshnav. Abhin will soon take an exit.

Siri918 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shrutiraina007

I will take this as my birthday gift. ❤️❤️❤️

Many Happy Returns of the Day Shruthi! Birthday Cake on WhatsApp 2.23.2.72

Originally posted by: Siri918

I am not feeling like she is in the state to back off! She is still thinking Nav might feel he will lose his family and happiness! In today's asking-for dance scene, when he goes away of insecurity she is thinking, he might be feeling sad as he is feeling like might lose his happiness. She is trying hard to convince him!

Before when she hugs or was close to him they used to show like Ak maintain some distance and friendly wala side hugs and bland expressions!

Now they are showing like, she is forcing him to get closer and initiating lovey-dovey talks. Maybe they decided to show Navra moved on as a happy family! Even her expression also changed!

Thinking about the stress and all the complications which would led to abhir if he is dragged to court. May be that's the reason she gives up.

Siri918 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mehersudha

epi i saw what's there nothing. All goody goody family dance and nav ka burning seeing abhira abhir madam has to pacify his crying thinking behn ki shadi. What an understanding 😂😂

How much she will pamper him yar like a 2 years old! every episode at least one time he will become insecure and sad.

This dumb Akshu, can't see the diff between insecurity and sadness too!

Suvvarna Chachi is will be correct for him!

Siri918 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Swetha-Sai

Why?

This production house is shoving AkNav since 6+ months and trying to show 2nd chances is good 😡, what is the guarantee that Nav will die and AbhiRa will unite?

There is no guarantee! On top of that, he is very thick skin!

Even after KM's request, he thinking and feeling insecure but not stopping hugging!

India_TV thumbnail
IPL 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail ICC CWC 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: shrutiraina007

I will take this as my birthday gift. ❤️❤️❤️

happy birthday Shruti!!! Have a great year ahead!

Siri918 thumbnail

Originally posted by: India_TV

looking at the promo, it looks like abhinav and akshu talked and must have given away the rights for abhir....

But again...never know what the makers r planning...

Yup looks like akshu has moved on......actually again. I feel her first udaipur trip shoed her the reality....whatever hopes she had from her family or abhi were crushed....Aisa mujhe lagta hai....as she was blamed for what she had not done even afetr 6 years...and abhi let his mamma talk rubbish....

Not sure again...makers kab kya palat den...😂

I too felt the same!

Even When Abhi is around, they are not showing any flinch in her actions against Nav!

In fact, she become comfier now with him and she initiating hugs and lovey-dovey moments.

ulta AA feeling always insecure and thinking sometimes they might be made for each other.

still this guy not stopping advancing! or using his Astra of crying for lollipops!