Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Conceiving of PL…
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Kareena back as Face for Lakme India
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
Daddy’s day in school.
Ha just like 5 min back I was thinking would the synopsis have come out and came to check if you had tagged me. It will be very emotional for AB. He has being doing it for Ru all these years. Father’s Day as such is June 18
on father's day abhir will get to know Abhi is his father may be. Akshu will arrange it inorder to cheer up nav but end up disclosing truth to abhir.Originally posted by: Siasia2014
Ha just like 5 min back I was thinking would the synopsis have come out and came to check if you had tagged me. So it kinda looks AA is slowly moving away. It will be very emotional for AB. He has being doing it for Ru all these years. Father’s Day as such is June 18
Oh yeah. Both fathers. Sure Abhir will not be angry with AA forever. AB has not tried to take away Abhir from both AK and AA he has always only asked to be part of his life. But both AA and AK have done that. AA his words and actions never match. I got AK expression when she saw AB in kasauli she just didn’t want him there. But AA had similar expressions. I can get he was suprised but they both were not happy. I dunno if I have it in me to watch episodes before I see the reviews here. Wonder what will AB do in his school. He can’t say he is Abhir father. He may either speak on behalf of AA and say something nice or say Abhir is like my son. Or better the makers won’t show any of it.
even i felt the same. Abhin was different than usual.Originally posted by: Siasia2014
Oh yeah. Both fathers. Sure Abhir will not be angry with AA forever. AB has not tried to take away Abhir from both AK and AA he has always only asked to be part of his life. But both AA and AK have done that. AA his words and actions never match. I got AK expression when she saw AB in kasauli she just didn’t want him there. But AA had similar expressions. I can get he was suprised but they both were not happy. I dunno if I have it in me to watch episodes before I see the reviews here. Wonder what will AB do in his school. He can’t say he is Abhir father. He may either speak on behalf of AA and say something nice or say Abhir is like my son. Or better the makers won’t show any of it.
Thanks for every day tag Ash. Nav is backing away slowly removing his bhoj what's not his..he got his mind back with ak not giving in.
Thanks Ash ❤️
I asked chat GPT when will the show Yrkkh end Here’s what it got to say; Based on the search results, Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai (YRKKH)* has...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the Forum . Armaan is touched as Maira...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the Forum . Maira is upset , Armaan, Gitu and...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the Forum . Episode begins with Abhira, Bidya...