70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
CID episode 81 - 27th September
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Originally posted by: Hopefaith
Paagal
I am repeating this again if someone doesn’t know us and our history they will wonder if we have escaped from the Birla Aspathal for lunatics
the third one is not very active today after her escape she is happily basking in the ☀️ faraway spending her time visiting haunted castles and museums.
ps is that the USdoc and Anand or US dr and Mahima.
Third one thought she could escape only to find her way back to her pagaal dosts🤣.
Originally posted by: deepthi_polina
at this point I can only say one thing. Dkp messed up the story very badly and they are moving each and every coin slowly (dragging) and bringing together, as far I can see they are bringing OG arohi out, nav grey shade or possessiveness, slowly Abhira past moments. Parallel they are making kairav muskaan track and Shef divorce track. Shef case will def collide with akshara and abhir case. As audience we need lots of patience for this track to close. 😂
The rest of the tracks are moving but this Abhir track is kind of stuck and looks like DKP needs to pull I don’t know how many levers to make it move. It is kind of since AK got to know that Abhir has hole in his heart. Since then I don’t see any significant progress apart from Abhi knowing about his son.
lets give this guy a break. He has everyone on the show highlighting his faults.
I thought it was just a normal, natural and an instant reaction from a father who was genuinely happy his son won and he played a small role in it. I havent watched the episode just this clip, I actually liked how AB tried explaining to Ruhi calmly that she was wrong. Agree a 5 year old who had undivided attention from AB until recently is bound to feel jealous, but that doesnt mean you cant put some sense into a 5 year old and teach what is right or wrong.
Question is what were the other 3 adults doing watching Ruhi pull Abhir's legs?
Something else I found really odd. This is probably the only show where a mother is shown unhappy her child won. It wasnt as though he won by cheating,just because AB played a small role in that win. 🚮🛶 clapped showing happiness, but only till he heard the comment about AB celebrating like he is the father. Raising the same question as yesterday, how is he AA?.
What is this yaar! Bhootni ke tarah follow karna jaroori hai kya!
Standing in every scene like a statue and giving one constipated expression.
For 4 months we had 🛶🚮 in every scene, robbing us off some really good moments of AK- Abhir. Now 🧹🐍 is everywhere with the same expression so we cant even watch AB-Abhir's scenes in peace.
A genuine question, why does 🧹🐍 think AB marrying her would take him away from Abhir or stop him from loving Abhir. Does she not realise that he can never be truly happy without Abhir in his life?
Originally posted by: Phir_Mohabbat
please abhira mat bolo
abhira is dead. akshara or akshu is dead. ye mrs sharma hai and personally i wont want any reunion now. she dont deserve him and he deserves wayy better person. i will ship erica with hc now lol
I will ship HC and Jennifer ❤️
Sorry if someone has mentioned this already
Okay my prediction for the future
That horrible person who Kairav had the argument with in the market is going to be the prospective groom for Muskaan.
[/QUOTE
Yep. And kairav will try to tell everyone but muskan won’t like it and will say yes and that’s when kairav will realize his true feelings
She has taught him that. And he says iska yahan pe koi meaning nahi hai but I think the peacock feather has played significant role in their relationship. First during Gopi Dance then few instances where they had this feeling that both are near each other and last was when she was announcing her pregnancy.
Originally posted by: sunshining
For 4 months we had 🛶🚮 in every scene, robbing us off some really good moments of AK- Abhir. Now 🧹🐍 is everywhere with the same expression so we cant even watch AB-Abhir's scenes in peace.
A genuine question, why does 🧹🐍 think AB marrying her would take him away from Abhir or stop him from loving Abhir. Does she not realise that he can never be truly happy without Abhir in his life?
She’s living in her own lala land. She thinks she will capture Abhimanyu make him hers.. and have more kids so that Abhimanyu forgets ankit abhir 🙄.
The first time Abhi is happy and smiling wholeheartedly after the leap!
My Sun uff Betu, Today for the first time, I saw you winning and had the luxury to pick you up and dance in your victory. You are the sun who shines so brightly that my cold life started feeling warm again. Thank you for coming in my life.
What the heck is even happening... I am sorry but this character - Abhira - no longer makes sense... And her desperation for baby and Pukey...
I asked chat GPT when will the show Yrkkh end Here’s what it got to say; Based on the search results, Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai (YRKKH)* has...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the Forum . Armaan is touched as Maira...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the Forum . Maira is upset , Armaan, Gitu and...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the Forum . Episode begins with Daadu...