Originally posted by: Aarthiviji

First thing ll create disaster in udaipur

i want manjari to faint and go to coma.never getting up🥳
SejN thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

First thing ll create disaster in udaipur

Like that sand storm they tried to show the other day!?? I have never see them show no sand always city background where was that sand storm from loll?

624284 thumbnail

Okie now next set of trend ready ..wow now Indian culture baath horehain not knowing seriousness of the issue

https://twitter.com/behera_tanima/status/1636423317598126084?t=22jaOhrNnmj25c4NBermMw&s=19

Roses4Moira thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: SejN

This is one shaadi and sagai I will not attend for free food! Lolll

Free drama..?

You are just like me Shaadi=Free Food🤣

Except sometime I regret when food is not nice and I miss simple homemade rice dal😆

624284 thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepthi_polina

so it is coming out? finally.

U wait next week too trp ll decrease..sagai so soon came why i m like

SejN thumbnail

Originally posted by: D_e_s_t_i_n_y

Free drama..?

You are just like me Shaadi=Free Food🤣

Except sometime I regret when food is not nice and I miss simple homemade rice dal😆

Right! It’s a risk we have to take when we attend weddings loll! And I can almost bet the food at their wedding will be all bitter and yucky! Just like them loll

firewings_diya thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Okie now next set of trend ready ..wow now Indian culture baath horehain not knowing seriousness of the issue

https://twitter.com/behera_tanima/status/1636423317598126084?t=22jaOhrNnmj25c4NBermMw&s=19

i want to trend bhagabhirabhag aur bhagharshalibhag😛
SejN thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepthi_polina

i want manjari to faint and go to coma.never getting up🥳

That was going to happen! But askhu had to wake her up! Akshu yaar! Manju would of been sleeping right now and you Abhimanyu and Abhir would be on a vacation lol

firewings_diya thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: SejN

That was going to happen! But askhu had to wake her up! Akshu yaar! Manju would of been sleeping right now and you Abhimanyu and Abhir would be on a vacation lol

vacations in maldieves 😆 ya phir kashmir ya phir kasauli 🥲
Deepch thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Ash, agaya next episode, synopsis 🥳