my decoding of her hints is right then 😊😜
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
How quickly time changes
Armaan has always been the victim
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Alia bhatt special topic
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Baseer rental house
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
New pic of Katrina who is very pregnant
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
“Why aren’t Bollywood actresses supporting Deepika? - Upala KBR
my decoding of her hints is right then 😊😜
Glad to have you both on the team please Submit detailed plan of action to my assistant 🌸Originally posted by: Tapdance
Me and Choco_mint here are in for destroying 2 set of people ..one called Manic Maata, others with the last name Goenkas😆
We promise to make them grovel, our case highlights are all over the forum in the form of rants😆
Tapdance and Choco, Supremo does not believe in promises, I won’t be fooled again I have learned a lesson from the fans of yrkkh3, they believed in the promises made by Mrs Akshu and Dr Abhimanyu birla and look what they got, second chance,third chance, and now with those two Vamps ( sorry pardon my English) lurking around it might be No chance too. So submit your plan by next Tuesday, my sources tell me that’s the day the creatives put their brains to work, depending on some unknown factor called trps
Good Luck 👍.
🦹♀️
Aarthi please 🙏 it’s my vinanti do not hurt your hand, you are in my script change team, Abhi lot of writing Baaki haiOriginally posted by: Aarthiviji
Mein kuch bhi tolerate karthe hun.
Badhai o badhai and Piya tose nayee please..mujhe itni irritating horehain..kissiki mooh thodne kaa Maan hain
Haan yeh wala na?
Originally posted by: Sri4Abhira
Bulaaneka bahana and Milaaneka bahaana - for Ak to come to Udaipurand the girl emoji for Ak bonding with Roohi?
Sherlock Holmes - cool look and popcorn - watched something? Video tape or paper that fell with jam and he will connect the dots?
Wow getting ready with popcorn. It will be fun to watch mad abhi with a clueless nav🤣
Originally posted by: iheartChai
Ties have not turned.
Neil's death and Akshu moving away is penance for guilt.
Abhi is taking care of Roohi as he promised Neil and also some penance for his wife Akshu’s involvement.
Arohi always for a period of time gets ahead for a time but ultimately everything gets returned back to Akshu.
Its been 6 years. Its time for Akshu to return and she has Abhir who is the real legacy kid. She will get what is rightfully hers.
Abhi is a one woman man. He will always love Akshu. He can't move on without her.
Agreed!
Time for homecoming for Akshu in a way...things may have gotten very toxic had she stayed back without anyone's support... but she shouldn't give in to these relations now till she becomes their priority for real. Enough of her being an option to walkover without being given a chance to explain!
Even if circumstances force her to go back, she can be the way she is now...focused on herself and her son. Others can exist the way she existed as background before. They can sing, dance and celebrate as they please. She should persist her life's focus for herself and her son.
This Akshara should keep her spine straight for all! Audience does not want to see her family Jaap, the family was never worth her entire soul being sucked out as they stood watching.
Wow Grace too many options to choose.I want angry jealous akshu like break up song dance and mad abhi.Angry Akshara will make more mistakes which helps mad abhi to get clues about abhirs paternity. But cant put much hopes on buddu doctor seeing how his brains went on vacation in kasauliOriginally posted by: iheartChai
YRKKH writers like to twist things. Who knows what they are thinking in their heads. Akshu could sing but she also may not and Arohi just wakes up on her own after being out for a couple of days.
We all Manjari will take Abhi's concern as a reason to try and hook them together again 🤦♀️😡 Of course he is concern. This is Roohi's mother. Roohi already lost one parent he doesn't want her to lose another. Abhi is also a doctor so he is concern about his patients.
Why do I get the feeling we will get jealous Akshu or we are headed for another breakdown from her becauae she won't be able to take him "moving on"
So we will get some confrontation towards the end of her visit is my guess and then she goes back to Kasauli? And then something else happens to make her come back? Or is it Abhi coming back? 🤣
That is way too many comebacks. Maybe Akshu goes alone but then Muskaan comes to Udaipur because of her job which makes Akshu stay longer and Abhinav and Abhir end up joining her. So everyone back in Udaipur.
If akshara have to go back to udaipur better it be for muskan.i seriously don't want her to revive comatose jaru
Abhir is dam smart 🤓 voh inko short forms se pagal kar de toh better hoga
He's my fav character post leap🤣🧡
Bas ye Gorillas ki band bajaye, baaki privately he can be angry at his mom if he wants to be & show his dad that someone can truly love Akshu for who she is unconditionally and help her grow and be a better human.
But would we be granted these small mercies😆?
I feel the same way Ash,Grace times have turned. At this point, except for Abhi as a husband Aarohi got everything she ‘s ever wanted.
She swore she’ll break them up, it happened - she didn’t even have to try.
She wanted to be #1 - she’s got everyone running around her and Roohi.
Aarohi understands what makes Abhi tick. Aarohi also knows Akshara.The only way I see Abhira united is if Aarohi seeks to harm Abhir in some way.
And Akshara will somehow save Roohi from something grave such that in return, her involvement in Neel’s death is somewhat forgiven.I’m really salty that the makers made Akshara such a villain in everyone’s life not because of circumstances but because of her own dodo ness. While we will forever shake our heads at her stupidity and misfortune we will never find her inspiring- so much for being a legacy kid. 🤦🏻♀️
the whole show is centred around the goddess, if we are lucky maybe in the last few episodes we will get Ak as a “lead”, I won’t be surprised if it’s an half baked attempt ( I had read somewhere on this forum that they wanted Ar as the good sister and paired with Dr B, but sitara vetoed the idea)
That's because she loves her brother a lot and she knows that why he is angry but kV does not know what she faced let him know he will be first one to trash abhi i feel . Because the way his character is now at this point.
Yup, quite possible!
But I feel sad that he doesn't interact with Abhir, what is Abhir's fault in all this?
Abhir is irrelevant to most Goenkas now as he is Abhir Abhinav Sharma.....the moment he will be known as a Birla offspring they'll bond with him?
How shallow is that? Even if Akshu melts, Abhir should ask these questions!
I asked chat GPT when will the show Yrkkh end Here’s what it got to say; Based on the search results, Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai (YRKKH)* has...