no idea. Have been very busy since yesterday. Haven’t gone anywhere to find outOriginally posted by: anuandavi
TRP aaya kya?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
101 ways to patau your pati
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
no idea. Have been very busy since yesterday. Haven’t gone anywhere to find outOriginally posted by: anuandavi
TRP aaya kya?
Every time I think Parth has a chance to redeem himself, and walk towards the light, keeps going more and more towards the dark side… He’s just like his parents, just use and abuse..when he needed Abhi and Akshara to stand up to his parents he used them and now he’s ready to throw them and their relationship under the bus by teaming up with his chudail mom.. I truly hope it was Shefali who gave the pen drive to Abhi (after hearing the mother/son duo’s conversation) and I hope she hands Parth a divorce while she’s at it.
P.S I truly hope Mahima’s truth comes out(and all of it too)… she’s been creating havoc since Tilak 1.0 for Abhira/Akshu/Abhi/Manjiri
P.P.S Thanks for the tag Anu
Originally posted by: anuandavi
I Ff and saw the last part... Abhimanyu media and Police le gaya and sabke saamne saboot de diya.. Kairav and Bade Papa proved innocent. 💃💃💃💃
Ab mera Abhimanyu apne mistakes/sins ki maafi maangega.. But bahut papad belne padenge usse....
Yes Anu
let see tomorrow how he got the pen drive
I also hope he says sorry to Kairav and Bade papa ..they are the ones really need to say sorry.
I also hope that Kairav clears how he joined Ak in Mauritius and how his mental condition was there. Hence Ak did not leave him alone.
Mahima should have been Arohi's mother in law.. dono ko logic touch bhi nai karta. Best saas bahu ever!
Kya jodi hogi na ye...
Thank u
Hint
Lot of Naach gana.
Wow 🤩🤩🤩 ... Nach gana,,, may be Diwali since kV case was on Dhanteras 🥰🥰🥰 ... Neil and abhi hug eachother .... Abhira are together to expose jharu 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩😍😍😍😍♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰♥️♥️
They have may be few hours to expose jharu's plan , since clock hint is there 🥰🥰 ...
Couldn't decode a few emoji 🙈🙈🥰
Sabse important Abhimanyu and Akshara milke Aroi ki band bajane wale he
My favourite scene today 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
https://twitter.com/Hammu0519/status/1585816949631897600?s=20&t=t15dxL4pc5avzfAxD3cpPA
Apologies in advance for long post. After seeing today’s episode I just have 1 word for Mahima & Parth - howzatt😈. Some people may find all revelations rushed but I’m happy they ended all crap in 1 episode. I’d rather take several weeks worth of episodes which show Mahima Parth Arohi torture! What Abhimanyu did today was a slap on people who doubted if he’ll do right when he knows truth and finds evidence. As always he clowned them all. I really think I should stop wasting my time defending him here because eventually his actions speak much louder than my defense could ever do😊. It boils my blood to see different rules being applied when it comes to Abhimanyu and Akshara. I hate to do it but stupid makers force us😡. Manish disowning Abhimanyu completely after jail is understandable as Abhimanyu acted in anger. But Manjiri just making Akshara realize politely that is her HER who signed divorce papers and so call her aunty (btw that too reverse psychology) and she gets berated like anything - why the difference? Also I find it hilarious that people expect Abhimanyu to blindly trust Akshara in Kairavs case purely on her good intentions. He still never disbelieved her when she said she kept evidence in his room and looked for it that time too. Hypothetically if he would have blindly trusted and got police and media like today wouldn’t he be clowned? - today police correctly asked him for evidence for closing case and he could do it because he HAD IT. Law is not our home to behave as we want. Akshara should understand a thing or two about morality (yes Kairav was innocent but it was a stupid decision to flee that made matters worse - Mahima stealing evidence) from Abhimanyu. Not taking law in hands and dealing rightly as he did today. Some considered Abhimanyu’s love fickle saying he loved her only as long as she agrees with him and is with him in Birla house. All he wanted was for her to solve problems together. To distance myself from such comments I’d never say Akshara loves him only as long as he blindly trusts her and does what she says. But it’s a real and unfortunate fact that the partner who is more emotionally weak, vulnerable and more dependent on the other tends to have a harder time dealing with a partners absence. So Abhimanyu should realize himself not to be too dependent and become way stronger than he currently is. It’s a lesson for him. I’ve recounted Abhimanyu’s mistakes like not acknowledging and respecting what she did for him, getting media for insulting Goenkas, telling her to go away in anger from Birla house, sending divorce papers in anger several times. It doesn’t matter if I appear biased. I know I am not. But today I’d like to also list down things for which Akshara needs to be sorry for and heal him for -
1) Leaving without notice (she didn’t have choice so I’ll cut her some slack) and not contacting during the year/coming back and not confiding in him and asking him to solve problems together after coming back. She needs to apologise that she’s been doing this - not confiding and taking actions single handedly - since a long time and assure him that she’ll share everything from now onwards.
2) Because she took Kairav along, Mahima and non doctor screeched their lungs out throughout the year and spewed venom on Abhimanyu. Already he was shattered by her leaving. Plus he had to bear this crap
3) Like shown during iron man competition, numerous people must have asked Abhimanyu about her absence during the 1 year and he had no response. She needs to know how it feels like - it’s like someone rubbing salt on your wounds. I myself just like Abhimanyu don’t give a damn about society - but it’s a constant reminder and torture that your partner left and u have no idea why.
4) He started having anxiety, depression and insomnia after she left. I am NOT blaming her - but she has to heal him for all these traumas. I find it ironic that the same people who berate makers for making a mockery of such severe mental health issue - berated Abhimanyu and said nasty things like he doesn’t have brains and he’s stopped using his brains, he’s under Manjiri’s influence when he wasn’t siding with her. And today - since he’s back - he’s being hailed again. So as long as he’s in agreement with her all is good. He can’t have a separate view despite him being a totally different individual? Again I’ll refrain from saying Akshara was not using her brains when she was under Arohis influence - because the poor girl was mentally tortured by her evil sister, constantly berated by her and manipulated and always told that she is responsible for all that’s wrong in Arohis life and her mother dying. So Akshara can’t be expected to think straight under such circumstances. Doesn’t mean it should be said shes not using her brains.
6) Expecting him to always understand her without herself not sharing things with him. He has to understand her as a husband as it’s his duty BUT it’s her duty too - to confide in him and solve things together with him
Precap - it’s good to see Mahima exposed and cherry on top was Manjiri scolding too🥰. But it’s nowhere even 0.1% close enough for what she and her worthless son did. I don’t care if Parth gave Abhimanyu pendrive - he can’t take back the torture Abhimanyu Akshara went through because he hid the truth with his evil mother. I won’t comment on Manish and Aksharas decision regarding Abhimanyu because I want to avoid assuming and will wait for upcoming episodes. But the bloody audacity of Mahima - to raise her hand on Manjiri- I wish Abhimanyu shreds her to pieces for that and shows her and the non doctor their place - ideally jail but can’t hope for that😒. I hope makers use their thick brains now at least and understand that viewers want leads together- so I wish they show Abhimanyu Akshara handling, punishing and roasting Arohi TOGETHER!
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DGLFTPpvJls/?igsh=djRzZmNrOWtmZGtl https://www.instagram.com/reel/DGPmJ5dPAVd/?igsh=MW4zb2tsdHB6NGFmdA== I guess...
Title: The Bond of Blood and Trust Inspired by DKP and Rajan Shahi's show Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai. As the brilliant daughter of Dr. Abhimanyu...
Since lot of members believe Ak was a bigamist since she left Trash’ house after signing divorce paper ( expecting too much logic from ITV) and...
Abhir is doing an EMA out of his free will. It's not because he is Abhimanyu's blood nor because he was raised by Akshnav. He is having an...
First of all after Rohit never being exposed for his suggestion to swap baby, I am little low on actually believing now Abhir will ever find out...