Pr1yanka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: IAMHope

Hein? What about the kiss? It’s still in the forehead region. Too chaste, too tame for me.

i agree…if you look closely, he has kept his lips pursed too 😅 RWSP forehead kiss was better than this lmao…gradation of forehead kisses

Reva_IF thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rittika

sorry not granted, makers will never expose arohi, whitewash karte isliye hain

it’s ok if she doesn’t get exposed. But her plans should become popat like on sawan milni function. Even that is fun! Then she can sit and think, “ inn dono ke samne mera plan hamesha fail kyun hojata hai” 😆

Reva_IF thumbnail

Originally posted by: IAMHope

Hein? What about the kiss? It’s still in the forehead region. Too chaste, too tame for me.

beggars can’t be choosers!!! 🤣
Edited by Reva_IF - 3 years ago
Reva_IF thumbnail

Originally posted by: natkhat_angel

Have the people disappeared or just become like me? 😳

Earlier we used to have 50 pages before the episode even aired, now the discussion has tamed down although the episodes have been great! What is going on?

Any idea when Pooja is returning?

people are still in long weekend mood!! Guess everyone should be back later today 😆

no idea about Pooja. 🤷‍♀️

Reva_IF thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pr1yanka

i agree…if you look closely, he has kept his lips pursed too 😅 RWSP forehead kiss was better than this lmao…gradation of forehead kisses

you seem to hold a phd in romance 😆!!!

And I love it!! 😆🤗

Reva_IF thumbnail

Hulu people: looks like they changed the montage finally. But now we have aruuu in it 🤔

I don’t know whether to be happy or sad about it! 😔😆

Pr1yanka thumbnail

Originally posted by: Reva_IF

you seem to hold a phd in romance 😆!!!

And I love it!! 😆🤗

Bahut shukriya 😅😅😅 I live for this 😅😅😅

i want Abhimanyu to properly romance akshara…zara dil sey…rwsp sey hi inspiration le le ..I don’t mind

anuandavi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Pr1yanka thumbnail

Originally posted by: Reva_IF

Hulu people: looks like they changed the montage finally. But now we have aruuu in it 🤔

I don’t know whether to be happy or sad about it! 😔😆

Wasn’t this the montage since always? Or was it kaira?

anuandavi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Mujhe to abhi se nasha chadh raha he dosto.. 😍😍