IAMHope thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Thank you for the tag Pooja!

Do you think Akshu will try one last time to get Papa Birla to attend the Tilak? All she has to do is repeat what she said to Abhi - mere papa nahi rahe, Aap mere sasur hain, papa jaise. PB will melt.

Manjari comes in the open jeep with the baccha party. Did Harsh make her go?

I hope Aarohi will surprise us by staying sweet for all functions.

Originally posted by: SatyaVS

Another cute episode today. Loving the bond that Birla siblings share. Shefali nazar utaro of Abhi brought a smile. Thank God they kept Manjari out of it. I get nervous whenever she is actively involved in any activity. Please yeh shaadi hone tak send her to the Kuldevi mandir or something. Or like Abhi hired a wedding planner last time, he can hire a couple of more - so she won’t have to do anything except put her feet up. 😆

Harsh was the typical dad with anger / ego issues today. Wish he knew that his son touched his feet - something he’d never done in God knows how long - because of what “uss ladki Akshara” said to Abhi. Abhi toned himself down - both his temper and volume because he wanted his Akshu to be welcomed by everyone in the household and that included his “sir”.

Par iss Manjari ma ka kya kehna! Can’t wait for the day when Harsh starts batting for Akshu as our kaand maata creates some kaand with her tear-filled eyes and helpless face. I’d sit with popcorn to watch that match.

Akshara getting pampered by the men in her family is a wonderful scene. I laughed when Kairav got her pink lipstick and was confused when she said, meine pink kaha tha bhaiya. Such a guy reaction he had. Yeh pink hi toh hain!🤣

Arohi - felt bad for her today. Whatever the issues, a girl should never have to go thru something like this. But then again, this attitude of the family and everyone else is what will trigger her gray side, making it darker. In the precap, she is ofcourse going to be the saali and ask jija for nek / shagun / … I have a feeling she is going to do something similar right before the wedding too. Everyone would assume she is being the saali and she’d do the explosion. We already know that makers have a way of recreating scenes but with different results.

I’m loving Manish and the way he is pampering and teasing Akshara right along with Kairav.

So finally the Princess is ready and the Prince has made his grand entry for the Tilak 3.0 with the same Tenu leke mein jaavanga…

P.S: One request - yesterday someone posted a twitter post that had Harshali at ITA, with papa Birla’s pallu dialogues running in parallel. Can someone please repost it or PM me the link? TIA.

I think our thoughts match a lot Satya. I too felt bad for Aarohi and also loved the episode and exactly as you described ❤️❤️...I love reading your reviews also because I don't see you biased and very clear in your thoughts 🥰🥰❤️❤️

DiscoDhokla thumbnail

Thanks for the tag, Disco. 🤗 These days I see your precap first and then watch the episode. 😆

happy to be at your service 😂😂🤗
617251 thumbnail

Originally posted by: IAMHope

Thank you for the tag Pooja!

Do you think Akshu will try one last time to get Papa Birla to attend the Tilak? All she has to do is repeat what she said to Abhi - mere papa nahi rahe, Aap mere sasur hain, papa jaise. PB will melt.

Manjari comes in the open jeep with the baccha party. Did Harsh make her go?

I hope Aarohi will surprise us by staying sweet for all functions.

I think that either Harsh is there and they purposefully did not show him in the precap, or he convinced Manjari to go. I don't think Akshu will try to get him there for now....but she will try to get him on board for the shaadi. My gut feeling is that Harsh asked her to go, because he wants to see Abhi happy at the end of the day. Aarohi is trying really hard to be happy for Akshu, because she does care for her and love her at the end of the day!! But, her jealously is most definitely going to get the best of her again...just like it did on Valentines Day. We never know when she will be triggered and create some kaand. I'm just going to enjoy her supporting Akshu while it lasts!
617251 thumbnail

Another cute episode today. Loving the bond that Birla siblings share. Shefali nazar utaro of Abhi brought a smile. Thank God they kept Manjari out of it. I get nervous whenever she is actively involved in any activity. Please yeh shaadi hone tak send her to the Kuldevi mandir or something. Or like Abhi hired a wedding planner last time, he can hire a couple of more - so she won’t have to do anything except put her feet up. 😆

Harsh was the typical dad with anger / ego issues today. Wish he knew that his son touched his feet - something he’d never done in God knows how long - because of what “uss ladki Akshara” said to Abhi. Abhi toned himself down - both his temper and volume because he wanted his Akshu to be welcomed by everyone in the household and that included his “sir”.

Par iss Manjari ma ka kya kehna! Can’t wait for the day when Harsh starts batting for Akshu as our kaand maata creates some kaand with her tear-filled eyes and helpless face. I’d sit with popcorn to watch that match.

Akshara getting pampered by the men in her family is a wonderful scene. I laughed when Kairav got her pink lipstick and was confused when she said, meine pink kaha tha bhaiya. Such a guy reaction he had. Yeh pink hi toh hain!🤣

Arohi - felt bad for her today. Whatever the issues, a girl should never have to go thru something like this. But then again, this attitude of the family and everyone else is what will trigger her gray side, making it darker. In the precap, she is ofcourse going to be the saali and ask jija for nek / shagun / … I have a feeling she is going to do something similar right before the wedding too. Everyone would assume she is being the saali and she’d do the explosion. We already know that makers have a way of recreating scenes but with different results.

I’m loving Manish and the way he is pampering and teasing Akshara right along with Kairav.

So finally the Princess is ready and the Prince has made his grand entry for the Tilak 3.0 with the same Tenu leke mein jaavanga…

P.S: One request - yesterday someone posted a twitter post that had Harshali at ITA, with papa Birla’s pallu dialogues running in parallel. Can someone please repost it or PM me the link? TIA.

Lovely review as usual, Satya! You have described everything perfectly!
DiscoDhokla thumbnail

here you go

https://twitter.com/ranbirsfavchild/status/1500597282160652288?s=21

1228811 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tptwi

Lovely review as usual, Satya! You have described everything perfectly!

Nah. Mine is just my random thoughts. Your posts are the ones that come under "review" category. You nail and analyse the scenes beautifully. 🤗

1228811 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Harshadfan21

I think our thoughts match a lot Satya. I too felt bad for Aarohi and also loved the episode and exactly as you described ❤️❤️...I love reading your reviews also because I don't see you biased and very clear in your thoughts 🥰🥰❤️❤️

Pooh Pooh Bear GIF - Pooh Pooh Bear Tiger GIFs

IAMHope thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Thank you for the tag Discoji. Aapke posts hum mis nhi karte! Thank you!