Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Critics

I think he is justified being hurt ..akshu gives up on him way too easily and this is the second time. She can also tell him to wait till the time her family accepts them . Quitting is not the way to go.

Imagine if abhimanyu does it ..put his family over akshu and ready to leave her ? He will be bashed more

beautifulus09 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _charu_

I think he is justified being hurt ..akshu gives up on him way too easily and this is the second time. She can also tell him to wait till the time her family accepts them . Quitting is not the way to go.

Imagine if abhimanyu does it ..put his family over akshu and ready to leave her ? He will be bashed more

Bold: Behen don't remind me. Yes, Anisha story was half baked and all and he was bashed so much for giving lift to his sister, for not telling about her to Akshara, for being occupied with his suicidal sister and Kairav who was a coward bf... They even called him a typical bf who only roamed around till Akshara said yes uske baad for granted le liya.

But when the same thing Akshara did with Aarohi lies, kept quiet, became an equal culprit in all the Aarohi lies and deceit, everyone bashed Abhi for not knowing this. For not being able to guess that it was Akshara who saved him from the fire and everything. His love was questioned then.

But abhi sab sahi ho jaata hai. Akshara ka trauma trauma rehta hai, Abhi ka gussa ban jaata hai.

He is justified because yes, she is hurt and I am glad she shared but her words were like swords. And she did indirectly blamed it on Abhi and their love. Toh :)

beautifulus09 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zenab78

I was crying too 😭😭😭

He never asked her to prioritize him but atleast she shouldn't blame their love that unintentionally she did

It hurted him 💔💔💔

HC was mind blowing in 10 min conversation yesterday and today the way he expressed it is just brilliant.

Abhi is hoplessly in love with her and he can't see her cry but she hurted him with her word. She was easily convinced that he said it all in anger but he lied and that was so evident from his expression.

HC as the actor is keep on shining. From last two episodes, he is taking the thunder. Also, Sachin sir for that matter. I mean the powerhouse of talents >>>

Exactly... He just does not want her to think of their love as a nuisance like everyone else and not blame him and their love for every mishap. He does not want to be another world. He want her, her family, him and his family, in a world together. Do chaar duniya banana nhi hai usko.

Bold- it was so evident

beautifulus09 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Haal-e-Dil

Aap IF se twitter mein shift hogyi 😭

Areee nahi... IF par log in karna padta... Twitter par already log in ki hui hun toh mujhe ek aur kasht nhi uthana padta 😆

beautifulus09 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dreamygal301

It was a sad episode especially for those who love Abhi. He was so heartbroken....knows he will never match up to her family...always him or them....

Akshu has to choose him in the most public way now.

I think future track was hinted when he talked with his mum.❤️

Abhi is so so close to me and he is so close to reality ka that I will always fail to describe him in words and the way HC play him... I mean, can you imagine someone else nailing the nuances?

He does not want to be in a competition with her family, always. He have to do that with his father and mother. And things are messed up. Akshara choosing her family and especially Aarohi happiness and needs over him and his love has wounded him deeply. And I am so glad makers are touching this bcoz rejections like Akshara where she gives hope on second and snatch it another minute, hurt is not something to be easily forgotten.

So yes, even I think it is going to something big to be the reunion of these two now

beautifulus09 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anuandavi

I cried too today.. Matlab, he is hurt, so hurt....

He issa 😭

Dreamygal301 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ishqdinoorhai9

Akshara choosing her family and especially Aarohi happiness and needs over him and his love has wounded him deeply. And I am so glad makers are touching this bcoz rejections like Akshara where she gives hope on second and snatch it another minute, hurt is not something to be easily forgotten.

So yes, even I think it is going to something big to be the reunion of these two now

@bold, exactly so!

It's not wrong for a lover to hope s/he to come first now and again.

I get it family is your blood but it is one you don't get to choose. Some have horrible families and others have good ones. It is easy to walk away from horrible ones but it still hurts. When you have good ones, you have to balance it with the love of your life.

He will forget when he finally feels that she is prioritising their love. That is his source of pain at the moment.😔

beautifulus09 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dreamygal301

@bold, exactly so!

It's not wrong for a lover to hope s/he to come first now and again.

I get it family is your blood but it is one you don't get to choose. Some have horrible families and others have good ones. It is easy to walk away from horrible ones but it still hurts. When you have good ones, you have to balance it with the love of your life.

He will forget when he finally feels that she is prioritising their love. That is his source of pain at the moment.😔

Abhimanyu was someone who always wanted words to back up their actions. But he is more of a word guy. He believes ki jo insaan jo bolta hai wo wahi karta hai. So Akshara needs to assure him with words first.

I am just afraid that this track is going to rushed just like every other track after watching the SBB segment

sheet_leher thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Abhimanyu was someone who always wanted words to back up their actions. But he is more of a word guy. He believes ki jo insaan jo bolta hai wo wahi karta hai. So Akshara needs to assure him with words first.

I am just afraid that this track is going to rushed just like every other track after watching the SBB segment

I really don't think they'll build much on his insecurities and her attempts to alleviate them. Till now, she's not realised that he's hurt, usse lag rha hai ki he's just angry.

Also, agar inko insecurities and all that par kaam karna hi hota, then they would have had some talk inserted when Abhi in anger had blamed the Goenka siblings of juggling between yes and no.

So, I think they'll just show Akshara's outburst only. Tbh, as long as they handle it well, I've come to terms with the fact that that's the most I can hope for. It's a drama, and I shouldn't get too carried away. And, I liked what Akshara said in the segment - because sab apne zidd mein hai and once again, noone cares what she feels or thinks.

Dreamygal301 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

In some ways, she is passive about their love. Only standing up in situations like when the police came or when BP will put his condition. Otherwise she makes more effort for her families.

HIs point, he wants the same effort whether or not they are in a situation of conflict.

There is a lot of things in play here. She is young and inexperienced. She has come back to her family after a long time and her heart has been yearning to play happy families with them so she will not jeopardise it, she has known her family longer than Abhi tbh, she loves him but feels she does not have to give the same effort he does.

She will learn that she has to though! He will not be short changed. However, when she does speak I am not convinced. Nor do I wish both of them to give their families up to prove love - a true love should never demand that.

I want them to explore the middle ground - just them and their love. However, she is younger than him (talking about reel life) so it will take her longer to get to the point he is already. This love of theirs should be intense and all encompassing!