Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Armaan has always been the victim
How quickly time changes
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 20th Sep 2025 - WKV
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Veer Hanuman - Chat Club #4
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Ye Kairav bada pagal hai. Voluntarily hugging the psychopath
I was hoping it was one-sided between Anisha and Kairav but from this promo, it looks like they did have a past
This promo gives mixed feelings.
Happy no MU between Abhira 🥳
Very Sad kairav has to stick to this noodles
Originally posted by: Amru4krish
This promo gives mixed feelings.
Happy no MU between Abhira 🥳
Very Sad kairav has to stick to this noodles
Agree... m happy Abhira talk and there is no MU... but from today's scene between kairav and Anisha, i felt it was one-sided...
Originally posted by: meghna1610
Agree... m happy Abhira talk and there is no MU... but from today's scene between kairav and Anisha, i felt it was one-sided...
Ya it looked one sided.... But from promo
Hope kairav is not stuck with Noodles dhamki
Originally posted by: Amru4krish
Ya it looked one sided.... But from promo
Hope kairav is not stuck with Noodles dhamki
Honestly, i dont like love stories where it becomes dependent on siblings... its so cliche in terms of story.. the writers need to show something different... I havent watched the previous seasons but I heard season 2 had a similar story...
Cheeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Kairav hugged Anisha!!!!!
Yuck man I can’t!!!!
Please not her for Kairav!
They don’t look good together at all!!!!
If kairav loves noodkes...what can we do.....thus girl will make kairavs life spiral
She has to get rid of her wig.
Seriously! What's wrong with the writers this time? Armaan and Abhira keep tossing a CHILD from here and there and by god, Armoron has to be...
Okie, I always hated the way Chuhi blamed and accused Akshu and in turn misbehaved with Abhira and Abhir! But look at the timing!! They did at...
1. Akshara left her husband in hospital with a random doctor to fulfill the promise she made to his treating doctor. And when she came back...
Didn't people troll Akshu for agreeing to marry Trashmanyu right after Abhinav's death And that Dosti wali almost shaadi .... That too for her...
Rohit died... Good riddance... He was only good for sipping coffee as we had seen and Chuhi ka loss is her own karma finally!! She didn't...