Them and their emotions - Page 6

Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

YRKKH Fans

Originally posted by: hari15

Neil he is another story to tell. The guy is very much a practical guy and smart one. The day he told to aarohi what's so good about you apart from being a doctor. He had all my heart.

We should at times explore other characters for more entertainment.

One thing I felt how makers showed abhira as a match at the same time neil and aarohi. He knew where to trigger the girl to get her vamp side when he spoke how akshu would never snatch abhi but something else might happen. He even triggers her playful side and at times I feel she isn't a vamp when she is with him she did behave like a girl with him isn't of Miss no. 1. The makers showed it at the beginning. Like how abhira can understand each other. Neil understands aarohi, well he had understood everyone and he gets all her emotions out whenever needed. Be it vamp side, cool side or anger side. I know everyone will feel bad for him but if it's anyone who can hold aarohi back is him. He is a practical guy with right and wrong sense he won't blindly support her wrongs even if he falls in love with her.

When called akshu today I was actually rolling out.

Then for the second time I hear this guy tell after what Bhai and mom had done for him. So eagerly waiting for that story now.

After Abhira Neil is our favourite. He knows how to pull all sides of Arohi. If they make Arohi not a devil vamp keeping her selfish and fall for Neil through his character that's best. Because Arohi is herself with Neil. Neil's diaLogues Ak kabhi cheenegi nahi, agar hua toh bhi kya karoge is coming next. What will she do need to be seen. He is toasting and roasting Abhira to unite all ways. No doubt he has bigger hand in Abhira life and he will continue it. Makers got an experienced man for that role no doubt. Like You told when we are getting filler episodes we can discuss other characters rather than bottling up things.

Originally posted by: Mehersudha

After Abhira Neil is our favourite. He knows how to pull all sides of Arohi. If they make Arohi not a devil vamp keeping her selfish and fall for Neil through his character that's best. Because Arohi is herself with Neil. Neil's diaLogues Ak kabhi cheenegi nahi, agar hua toh bhi kya karoge is coming next. What will she do need to be seen. He is toasting and roasting Abhira to unite all ways. No doubt he has bigger hand in Abhira life and he will continue it. Makers got an experienced man for that role no doubt. Like You told when we are getting filler episodes we can discuss other characters rather than bottling up things.

So true. I liked all scenes today. Instead of thinking about ak alone I should have seen others too. Just watched the episode again. It was actually a good one with nice built up. Shefali worry. They showed it with old shefali in danteres even though she didn't have time with her family she looked up to meet and spend time with her devars and nishantha. How she teased abhi at that time and all. Then today her worrying it's like one wrong move and aarohi is gone. At that moment I had a feeling to vengeance she might as well dig things over aarohi more and make it big but then it didn't seem to be her character too. And Neil is already in that stance. Now she spoke to parth too he too will do the same. The built up they gave in birla side is really nice.

Edited by hari15 - 3 years ago
Deep_deep thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Neil he is another story to tell. The guy is very much a practical guy and smart one. The day he told to aarohi what's so good about you apart from being a doctor. He had all my heart.

We should at times explore other characters for more entertainment.

One thing I felt how makers showed abhira as a match at the same time neil and aarohi. He knew where to trigger the girl to get her vamp side when he spoke how akshu would never snatch abhi but something else might happen. He even triggers her playful side and at times I feel she isn't a vamp when she is with him she did behave like a girl with him isn't of Miss no. 1. The makers showed it at the beginning. Like how abhira can understand each other. Neil understands aarohi, well he had understood everyone and he gets all her emotions out whenever needed. Be it vamp side, cool side or anger side. I know everyone will feel bad for him but if it's anyone who can hold aarohi back is him. He is a practical guy with right and wrong sense he won't blindly support her wrongs even if he falls in love with her.

When called akshu today I was actually rolling out.

Then for the second time I hear this guy tell after what Bhai and mom had done for him. So eagerly waiting for that story now.

Ya he is a practical guy and a smart one at it. If you observe Abhi he doesnt have any outside connection with anybody like no friends not even close collegues. He just has his Maa and Neil, though abhi dsnt consider him seriously as abhi feels more responsible towards him. So Neil is sort of street smart which Abhi lacks due to his cut off stand with the outer world. Maybe we will get to peel these layers in the future.

Ya Arohi becomes a normal girl with Neil as her facade doesnt work with him. But Neil's biggest weakness is his bro and mom and that might get him into trouble and may end up being the scapegoat or even otherwise for Arohi as per his wish in iccha khund!! And even karishm predicted that in one of the IV as Manjeri will get both the goenka sisters as bahu!!! If its anybody next to Abhira that i love its Neil!! You simply cant help it. He is such a gem of a character.

Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

YRKKH Fans

So true. I liked all scenes today. Instead of thinking about ak alone I should have seen others too. Just watched the episode again. It was actually a good one with nice built up. Shefali worry. They showed it with old shefali in danteres even though she didn't have time with her family she looked up to meet and spend time with her devars and nishantha. How she teased abhi at that time and all. Then today her worrying it's like one wrong move and aarohi is gone. At that moment I had a feeling to vengeance she might as well dig things over aarohi more and make it big but then it didn't seem to be her character too. And Neil is already in that stance. Now she spoke to parth too he too will do the same. The built up they gave in birla side is really nice.

Exactly. We observe only leads ignoring others. That's why I wrote in morning the slow start of Ak it is and in slow pace all pawns are moving towards Abhira. Birla brothers dhol bhajaye the mehendi mein..so Birla brothers including shefali and Mahima will expose Arohi. Because in yrkkh dhol bhajana is for exposure next. It happened many times during kaira. And here surprisingly 3 dhols were shown. Cvs gave all prior hints of we look back. It's perfect Abhira union and Arohi exposure. Shefali is prioritizing Abhimanyu as brother. All Birlas are loveable and United unlike Goenkas who are always useless and they are kept that way only.
Edited by Mehersudha - 3 years ago
ishq_vibes thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

When i read ur one na i get confident to see abhira....

Mehersudha thumbnail

YRKKH Fans

Originally posted by: Deep_deep

Ya he is a practical guy and a smart one at it. If you observe Abhi he doesnt have any outside connection with anybody like no friends not even close collegues. He just has his Maa and Neil, though abhi dsnt consider him seriously as abhi feels more responsible towards him. So Neil is sort of street smart which Abhi lacks due to his cut off stand with the outer world. Maybe we will get to peel these layers in the future.

Ya Arohi becomes a normal girl with Neil as her facade doesnt work with him. But Neil's biggest weakness is his bro and mom and that might get him into trouble and may end up being the scapegoat or even otherwise for Arohi as per his wish in iccha khund!! And even karishm predicted that in one of the IV as Manjeri will get both the goenka sisters as bahu!!! If its anybody next to Abhira that i love its Neil!! You simply cant help it. He is such a gem of a character.

Neil is like Ak for me. His emotions for his brother are shown perfectly. So Arohi gets Ak type of boy so that she is nurtured and got change through love. All the siblings in Goenkas lack love though families are giving them it's not equal to what they got from their mom. If we see Arohi she loved her mom more and can't bear a single word against her. Once she learnt abt Ak being sauteli behn she wanted her mom's love towards her. When sirat gave Ak the most she can't bear it. Sirats death made her keep Ak away. She may not be evil but she lost her precious mom in this Goenkas. So her way of dealing things was shouting and snatching wanting upper hand as usual. When Ak was in danger she really cared for her sister. With Neil she is free to herself. Neil told her in tilak1 that you are looking good today. Noone told it to her till now. Abhi has not looked at her once properly. So that way we can say Neil will control Arohi like Abhi controlling Ak all the time and drives Arohi towards her. Her life will change with his guidance. He won't take wrath from her. He will make her change in her own. As yrkkh has no typical vamps Arohi might be like kuhu in yrphk.
Deep_deep thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mehersudha

Neil is like Ak for me. His emotions for his brother are shown perfectly. So Arohi gets Ak type of boy so that she is nurtured and got change through love. All the siblings in Goenkas lack love though families are giving them it's not equal to what they got from their mom. If we see Arohi she loved her mom more and can't bear a single word against her. Once she learnt abt Ak being sauteli behn she wanted her mom's love towards her. When sirat gave Ak the most she can't bear it. Sirats death made her keep Ak away. She may not be evil but she lost her precious mom in this Goenkas. So her way of dealing things was shouting and snatching wanting upper hand as usual. When Ak was in danger she really cared for her sister. With Neil she is free to herself. Neil told her in tilak1 that you are looking good today. Noone told it to her till now. Abhi has not looked at her once properly. So that way we can say Neil will control Arohi like Abhi controlling Ak all the time and drives Arohi towards her. Her life will change with his guidance. He won't take wrath from her. He will make her change in her own. As yrkkh has no typical vamps Arohi might be like kuhu in yrphk.

@bold

I would like to disagree a bit here. Neil is different from Ak with the fact that even though he is suppressed by Harsh, he still voices his opinion especially if its Abhi who is at stake, whereas Ak wont open up to anybody. And Neil though he is a caring guy, he too calls the spade a spade without mincing words and thats exactly what Arohi needs in her life. She is so used of getting things done easily, getting pampered but nobody to correct her properly and thats where Arohi went wrong. Ak however much she loved arohi could nt handle her well nor guide her to the right path because of her age. She was just in a sacrificing mode to keep her happy which is not the right way to deal with siblings or anybody. But Ak didnt learn or understand that factor cause of her immaturity due to her young age. Goenkas should have been the one to have corrected arohi and guided which they failed and hence have a selfcentered devil right in front of us who doesnt even the understand basic right or wrong. Neil will be guy probably in future to guide her or force her to see the right path and unless she is forced, she wouldnt want to choose the right path. But it would take lot of time I suppose. Actually you cannot blame arohi too.. she is like that cause of the trauma of losing her parents that too right in front of her eyes and then getting injected with hatred by her nani and parenting negligence from Goenkas and sacrificing mode of Ak. Certain Trauma either makes you a rebel and bully or a suppressed character. Same trauma changed arohi to be a bully and ak to be a suppressed character.

Mehersudha thumbnail

YRKKH Fans

I meant a loving caring side

iheartChai thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

The way I have been viewing Akshara is that prior to Abhi her giving into Arohi's demands and such only hurt her.

They were surface level things most likely books, clothes, toys, or giving up seeing one movie in favor of another movie. Then to keep the peace or to show how much she "values/ loves" her sister and does not want to take away her happiness Akshara went to another city to study.

This time it is different. Akshara thought she could just let go of her feelings for Abhimanyu. Her sister loved him so then it would be okay. Though it hurt her with time things will fade and get better. She would move on and Abhimanyu would be taken care of by Arohi.

But the thing is Abhimanyu is not some "thing" to give away. He has feelings, thoughts, emotions, and desires. He is stubborn and he is utterly in love with Akshara. And despite herself even she cannot deny that this pain is different. Being away from him hurts her. But she tried her best to abide by what was happening the moment he came for Arohi's rishta she tried to leave him be. Though not very well. She then turned to lecturing him when he acted out of line. Though now I view those words as her own way of convincing herself and him this relationship was over and we have to stick to the decisions made.

And now this lie she told to herself and him is the crux of why all three are suffering. And circumstances as such has made things even more difficult that if Abhimanyu or Akshara did something it would reflect badly on both of them.

Now, that Akshara knows Arohi's truth. She should be waking up and realizing all of this was a waste and she needs to stop it. But how? I think this where she is at. She knows but yet she can't help falling back on old ways. And yesterday we saw the stress of the amount of lies she had to tell to try and keep Aorhi and herself out of trouble was stacking up. Also all this is happening in a span of 3 hours? I personally would be freaking out trying to figure out how can I get out of this without taking blame.

We have seen how Akshara is treated in the house. Some of it is because she won't open her mouth to voice her feelings. And because of that the family has adjusted to that. Oh well Akshara will just go with the flow. I was so upset for her when the family was discussing moving forward with the wedding when she just had a serious accident, just had surgery a day ago, and was discharged from the hospital one day later. Are these people serious? To me that showed how they simply do not value Akshara. But this is still her family. She has no one else she can trust and turn to. Abhimanyu could/wants to be that person but the problem is he cannot seem to communicate at her leve yet.

It is unfortunately going to take time. Akshara has no friend to say wake up and stop being a doormat to your sister. She mistreats you and you shouldn't have to take it.

Nyxigniflex thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Really nicely put, you described her situation so well.

This show have 2very complex people as leads. On surface ak seems like "tyaag ki Devi" but there is so much more to it. Years of gaslighting, bullying, manipulations, guilt.... really the girl had to suffer so much.

And like they "what doesn't kills you makes you stronger". The girl is stronger for it but like you said Abhimanyu's persistence is breaking her wall.

Like you said she's trying fall in to old ways, it's so much easier crying herself to sleep and wake up with a smile. But it's a lot harder now and it's getting harder.

Her family I am really annoyed with them could have handled the situation a lot better but really ak hadn't made it easy for them. Still I think the way they treated her is not ok, not at all.

Yes, ak can't wake up one day decide I am going to call on Aarohi's bluff and confess my love for Abhi, to hell with aarohi. Ofcourse she had to struggle. My problem is she not telling Abhimanyu about MD thing.

And ofcourse ak have no one, her singing to herself to ward of a panic attack after the accident broke my heart.so ya let's see......