And you know tv shows are so weird. They showed 2-3 proper episodes on Christmas but not even one acknowledgement that it is new year in yrkkh.
Inki writing kaafi selective hoti hai 😆
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 27th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
Book Talk Reading Challenge: open to volunteers
Anupamaa 26 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Is noina mandira post plastic surgery?
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
CID episode 81 - 27th September
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
And you know tv shows are so weird. They showed 2-3 proper episodes on Christmas but not even one acknowledgement that it is new year in yrkkh.
what you told is right. They didn't start Abhira story that they gave separation this way. That's the reason for more more dream sequences given so as to hook us to Abhira orelse we will not be able to watch from 2 months of Arohi as priority in story. Literally fedup she seems to be the princess in story as everyone is surrounding her giving the priority she wants just in the name of being doctor and Ak looks a maid to her. Through hero is crazy on heroine she is not reciprocating it which looks horrible as unrequited love by him..I remember Ranbir Kapoor seeing Abhi these days that way earning for Ak but she is throwing him away.I actually wouldn't have had a problem watching all this rona dhona if we had gotten enough happy AbhiRa. But we hardly got two weeks of happy AbhiRa and more than two months of rona dhona. That is what is so horrible. They didn't let us feel the good, but just jumped into bad and is dragging there that we are almost three months into the show, that we still have no clarity about the motives and intentions of so many of the characters. 😆
Priorities are same from day1 Abhi wants Akshu in love anger hurt and pain. Akshu is like pathar not at all melting to him standing for Arohi and giving him away as toy. Only change is earning by both. Arohi wants only abhi as toy and surname Birla. She is no way thinking of anything except me myself. She has no ounce of pain for Abhira who are earning infront of her. No self-respect nor shame for snatching credits.only progression is Neil after Abhira for their union. Kv has a small inch change after our continued bashings. Manjari mata is the moorkhsikhamani who sees something is wrong but don't want to acknowledge. mahima is the one who can catch Abhira love and sense them and their conflict earning. And surprisingly she and her bahu have good bonding. Rest all are bhajanmandal gang .
I am going to mute mode. What's their new to even talk. It's either abhi crying, guilt tripping, angry mode or akshu ka aaru jap and aaru ka no. 1 plans. Tell me what's new.
The only new thing I enjoyed is manish making Harsh dance. I want to see more of Harsh dance now🕺🕺🕺🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂
Originally posted by: borntorule12
They forgot new year or they are in a parallel universe where new year doesn't exist. 🤪
Abhi aur drama baaki hai mere dost...
Abhi ke naam ki haldi will accidentally fall on Akshu..
Akshu's mehandi will have Abhi's name ...
Then some more drama, then shopping ke time par some stolen moments ...
Fir Akshu finding out MD thing... Some drama around it...
Thennnn maybe cancel cancel will happen
PS - I feel like I gave writers more ideas to mess with us ðŸ¤
Originally posted by: borntorule12
So 10 days and this wrapped up. Like last time they shot for anupama in silvassa and they were mostly filler episodes, here they may bring a new location and show abhira bonding more . However I have a feeling wedding will be cancelled soon.
Garima has not given any indication of shifting base na?
in original they had Sangeet and got the hints to hero and made him smart. He asks the heroine first regarding lies and she confesses. It was supposed to be haldi he goes exposes vamp and cancels rejecting a liar. So here too before haldi it has to break. Like someone pointed out video will come out as proof rather than photo. Pranali told in interview she already confessed but didn't hear. So if hero remembers those fire incidents seeing the photo or video plays out that's best for all. Fog Ak to stand for Abhi this bribing thing comes out. Neil and kv will be there as support once Arohi is done.Originally posted by: sheet_leher
Abhi aur drama baaki hai mere dost...
Abhi ke naam ki haldi will accidentally fall on Akshu..
Akshu's mehandi will have Abhi's name ...
Then some more drama, then shopping ke time par some stolen moments ...
Fir Akshu finding out MD thing... Some drama around it...
Thennnn maybe cancel cancel will happen
PS - I feel like I gave writers more ideas to mess with us ðŸ¤
Originally posted by: Mehersudha
Priorities are same from day1 Abhi wants Akshu in love anger hurt and pain. Akshu is like pathar not at all melting to him standing for Arohi and giving him away as toy. Only change is earning by both. Arohi wants only abhi as toy and surname Birla. She is no way thinking of anything except me myself. She has no ounce of pain for Abhira who are earning infront of her. No self-respect nor shame for snatching credits.only progression is Neil after Abhira for their union. Kv has a small inch change after our continued bashings. Manjari mata is the moorkhsikhamani who sees something is wrong but don't want to acknowledge. mahima is the one who can catch Abhira love and sense them and their conflict earning. And surprisingly she and her bahu have good bonding. Rest all are bhajanmandal gang .
Well said meher. When truth is out I honestly want abhi to take a step back from all these. Akshu took him and his love for granted for her own self satisfaction. This time I want her to fight for him and be with him. She stood him in his need like in molestation case and fire. But what he need is a life partner to live and share his everything. The same goes to abhi for akshu. Simply put they need a courtship period to understand and live for each other.
The other characters I don't even know why they are their. Mimi who told abhi and akshu are best couple in beginning now clapping hands for this engagement. Today seeing everyone it was like they all went under a huge memory loss except for Neil and mahima.
Manjari and Aarohi are rice in one pot. Both wants to be best one as mother and other in everything and doesn't care if it's their son Or sister or family who is hurt in this. It's about them alone.
But here akshu is so stubborn if u see that koi bhi scene then u can realize how much she can hide,i just want abhi know truth and feel some fresh air bcoz he is not able to think anything..
Exactly EkaI actually wouldn't have had a problem watching all this rona dhona if we had gotten enough happy AbhiRa. But we hardly got two weeks of happy AbhiRa and more than two months of rona dhona. That is what is so horrible. They didn't let us feel the good, but just jumped into bad and is dragging there that we are almost three months into the show, that we still have no clarity about the motives and intentions of so many of the characters. 😆
We hardly have any happy scenes of AbhiRa and half of them are dream sequence. ..when are they planning to give us AbhiRa scenes without rona dhona
Ek Armaan and Abhira ka angst hai jo mujhe jara bhi feel nahi hota. Koi Goosebumps jaisa kuch nahi. Am I dead inside? Why why why?
Ruhi takes ar shirt in hands 🤓 Charu tries to be normal with kiara Abhimaan see krishh in firm. Both ask of fufa forced him. Krish says it's...
I know I’ve already made two threads but I’m bored and the episodes are equally boring. So just wanted to read some crazy, out of the box...
I usually watch this every night, even if it has problems (which is does ofc) as it was my way of winding down for the day but I am just not...
I think its very unfair to Anshuman’s character. Abhira deserves a person like Anshuman,how can she go back to Armaan who hide their child for 7...