bakwaspolice thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Most Posts (January 2022) Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Silveraliax

But kyun? I'd understand he dislikes Abhi thus he does not wish his sisters to end up with him. But he is fine with Arohi and Abhi as a couple even after knowing Abhira love each other??? How does that correlate?

I really wanna know why Kairav starts itching when it comes to Abhira.

BECAUSE KAIRAV LOOOVES HIS SISTER AKSHU AND DOESN'T WANT HER TO GO AWAY AGAIN 🥺

UKGirl22 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

I was team Manjri before but I have shifted to the winning side now. I am team Mahima all the way

I actually like the bond between her and Akshara, they are completely opposite to each other yet can work well together. Plus, Manjri may be an emotional fool but her heart is in the right place whereas Mahima is sensible but does not know how to live for her family. I'd rather see Akshara helping Mahima to become a better person. Both Mahima and Akshara will be the big bahus of Birla family. Whether Mahima likes it or not, she will have to transfer her title to Akshara.

It’s quite late at night here in london and I should really just give up on today’s episode because tomorrow is going to be a lot worse with Manjiri’s Arohi looovvvee. But anyways😂😂! I don’t think Manjiri’s heart is in the right place. I think her heart is too selfish and doesn’t care about anyone but her son. A person whose heart is in the right place is able to care about other people. A persons like Akshara who is able to care not just for Arohi abs Abhi but also for Manjiri.

I don’t know if Mahima and Akshu have a bond yet but they could easily develop one. I liked the way she said today’s generation know how to speak their mind. And that Akshara is “alag”. I also like they way she patter her shoulder before she left her alone with Abhi. Almost to give her courage.

UKGirl22 thumbnail

But kyun? I'd understand he dislikes Abhi thus he does not wish his sisters to end up with him. But he is fine with Arohi and Abhi as a couple even after knowing Abhira love each other??? How does that correlate?

I really wanna know why Kairav starts itching when it comes to Abhira.

Because dude is mental!!!

Silvertarax thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: apacs

BECAUSE KAIRAV LOOOVES HIS SISTER AKSHU AND DOESN'T WANT HER TO GO AWAY AGAIN 🥺

So he loves Akshara more than Arohi cus clearly he doesn't mind Arohi being shipped away to Birlas.

bakwaspolice thumbnail

So he loves Akshara more than Arohi cus clearly he doesn't mind Arohi being shipped away to Birlas.

BINGO THAT'S WHY HE WAS GIVING DR. KOI BHI EVIL EYE WHENEVER HE STARED AT AKSHU ON TRIP

bakwaspolice thumbnail

EXPORT AAROHI THE TAMASHA CREATOR AND KEEP AKSHU THE PEACEFUL ONE WHO MAKES KACHORI WITH SMILEYS

UKGirl22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: apacs

EXPORT AAROHI THE TAMASHA CREATOR AND KEEP AKSHU THE PEACEFUL ONE WHO MAKES KACHORI WITH SMILEYS

Akshu can sit and do some chakki peesing and peesing with her brothers!

UKGirl22 thumbnail

And by the way why was Arohi dressed as if she was going to a party today. Is Abhi blind? Who goes for a walk in the garden wearing those clothes? 🤷🏽‍♀️

Silvertarax thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: UKGirl22

It’s quite late at night here in london and I should really just give up on today’s episode because tomorrow is going to be a lot worse with Manjiri’s Arohi looovvvee. But anyways😂😂! I don’t think Manjiri’s heart is in the right place. I think her heart is too selfish and doesn’t care about anyone but her son. A person whose heart is in the right place is able to care about other people. A persons like Akshara who is able to care not just for Arohi abs Abhi but also for Manjiri.

I don’t know if Mahima and Akshu have a bond yet but they could easily develop one. I liked the way she said today’s generation know how to speak their mind. And that Akshara is “alag”. I also like they way she patter her shoulder before she left her alone with Abhi. Almost to give her courage.

Arre haan its 10 now. Need to sleep!

I meant that Manjri doesn't have a bad heart, she wouldn't do anything to harm her family on purpose. Same cannot be said about Mahima.

But I'm still looking forward to Mahima and Akshara bond in the future rather than Manjri and Akshara simply because Abhira need Mahima's no nonsense attitude right now otherwise with Manjri, they will always end up in a maze.

I know Mahima is only using Akshara for her own motives but yes I too liked how she dealt with the situation today. Akshara needs this type of mother figure too where the mother will actually look after her. With Manjri, Akshara will have to be the one doing the caring because Manjri needs Akshara more than Akshara needs her.

UKGirl22 thumbnail

Arre haan its 10 now. Need to sleep!

I meant that Manjri doesn't have a bad heart, she wouldn't do anything to harm her family on purpose. Same cannot be said about Mahima.

But I'm still looking forward to Mahima and Akshara bond in the future rather than Manjri and Akshara simply because Abhira need Mahima's no nonsense attitude right now otherwise with Manjri, they will always end up in a maze.

I know Mahima is only using Akshara for her own motives but yes I too liked how she dealt with the situation today. Akshara needs this type of mother figure too where the mother will actually look after her. With Manjri, Akshara will have to be the one doing the caring because Manjri needs Akshara more than Akshara needs her.

That’s sooo true. Manjiri needs Akshara much more than the other way round.

It is clear that there is a lot of hidden drama in the Birla family. Neil, the brother who sent Mahima a gift for Bhai Dhooj….
everyone wants Akshara and Abhi to come together because they are expecting lots of romance….. but as soon as Akshara goes into the Birla family she will get busy solving and getting blamed for all their hidden drama. 😂