HOw many month leap ???
Page
of
1HOw many month leap ???
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 4th Oct 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Slap!! Once again?!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
2 months apparently
30 Days...
As Naira said "30 Din mein Teesvi Smilee hai yeh"
How can a family dynamic change within 30 days lol they should of went a couple of years
30 jan will be finale episode. where kairav and naira reunite, naira and akshara will move in with kartik and then krishna comes to mumbai and all 5 will be one happy family.
That's music to my ears !!
So apparently not much left for Goenkas to do now...
Btw any sources for this news?
kartik will say to kairav he can't marry riddhima, because, he still married to naira, dadi all family member will not accept her, he's a father of three kids, dadi calls dadi and says i ask papa to marry riddhima aunty, she'll will be my new mum and forget naira mamma. dadi gets shocked, rings and tell naira, that kairav wants kartik to marry riddhima and forget u.
Dadi says i'm coming to mumbai right away.
naira gets shocked, goes to kartiks, she sees riddhima there, smirking, saying naira, kairav wants me to get married to kartik and wants her to be his mum.
he's doesn't want u anymore, naira says you witch, kartik will not marry you, his family members will disagree, dadi arrived at kartiks, naira says this is kairavs councillor, she wants kartik wants to be kartiks husband and be kairavs mum. dadi says no i will not let kartik to marry you and snatch kairav away from naira.
naira didn't call police to arrest kairav, the police rang for formality, they saw kairav near truck and that's it.
when kittu comes, i'll will ask him is it true?
kittu is it true, ur going to marry riddhima and let her be his mother.
it's true kairav wants that, but i don't want to leave naira, i don't want marry her, i trusted her to treat kairav and as a friend, she's broken his trust, she's been using kairav as her puppet to get to me and make him against naira.
dadi first talk to kairav, that naira really loves him, she didn't call the police to arrest him, they rang for formality thats it, u misunderstood, this is not good since u ur papa mamma and akshara moved to mumbai, u been living different floor flats, u been staying with dad. ur mum with akshara. u can't have ur mum out of ur life, she's is also akshara mum aswell and even ur is also akshara a dad aswell try to understand, forgive mamma, this lady was helping you, she's been using you against ur mamma ur dad says he wont marry riddhima and forget ur mum.
he tells her i'm sorry i misunderstood you, i love you, i don't want to see riddhima see me and papa anymore.
dadi call the police and get her arrested.
the police arrives and arrest riddhima.
kartik and naira hows things? dadi says vansh admits his mistakes, it's not kairavs fault, vansh told those boys forced him to do it, record it. he wants kairav to forgive him, but gayu has not calmed down, still blamin everyone and even sam and seruka is on her side
dadi tells kairav vansh told them, that he did it, his mum told him to put the blame on u.
he wants u to forgive u.
kartik naira tells dadi, u maa papa and chachu come here live with us. naira and akshara can move in with me and kairav. dadi u can moved to nairas flat with maa papa and chachu.