Indira1211 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Team Abhira (Gen 4)

Originally posted by: AnyaRSingh

He ddn prioritize vedika he just seemingly wants to spite naira...Kartik doesnt give a shit about kairav

we know he has only one wish in life that is to punish and or love naira in extreme ways

You think he will let vedika go for kairavs sake no...not when he has naira where he wants her...

With naira i wish they ddn make her so unlikable and dumb

hey ,..lol,.i think you are finding it hard to believe that karthik loves his son,,.but yes I think he indeed does love his son very much..otherwise the whole concept of fatherhood would be insulted in this show....lol...it’s hard to relate young handsome mohsin to being anything other than nairas lover boy ...but I think karthik and nairas love for their son is genuine and indeed no different from any other loving parent...😀
Blackwater thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

I don't think other than introducing Vedika as his wife to Naira, he has shown off Vedika as his wife infront of Naira...Dancing, doing poojas and other rituals came across genuine instead of forced to spite Naira...There's something wrong with Kartik's thought process, either he has accepted that he will go with the flow and treat Vedika as his wife while cheating her emotionally which is coming across wrong to the audience or he still doesn't know how to deal with the situation...and I don't agree he wants Kairav so that he can remain connected with Naira...let's not underestimate a father's love for his child, he may long for Naira but he hasn't shown any action to get her back in his life probably bcz of his responsibility.

beanstalk04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Oh yes! After ages finally we watched lovely episode. Less negativity and more father son movement. I personally liked kairav n kartik moments and that background song itni si hasi was totally perfect match with the scene. About vedika and her karele ki sabzi😂😂😂 totally bakwas. She desperately wanted kartik don't know Y she called her self kartik's friend (agar friend aise hone lage then dushmano ki koi jarurat nahi paregi) BTW it was so funny to saw when vedika enter kaira's bedroom, even AC maintaining staff also told her Aap toh yaha rehti nahi. Vedika is totally insecure person.. Don't know how writer end her character?? Now after kdadi I don't like Manish character also!!

Edited by beanstalk04 - 6 years ago
Fireiswithinus thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/p/B21Cujyh654/?igshid=bp27le2vx0h1

Admist all this look at them being all goofy and smiley. Maybe this will help us fans keep on going and going.