Three things want to know
Bcz of swarna she didn't reach mandirShe changed her mind I last minbcz without her family she cannot do anythingOr she met with accident.Will kartik trust or notHow long stupid track going to be dragged
Deepika starts shooting for King
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 21st Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Baseer’s Accent
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Saiyaaara spoof
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
Jobless Poddars
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
24 years of Ajnabee
Let's Discuss Abhir
Three things want to know
Bcz of swarna she didn't reach mandirShe changed her mind I last minbcz without her family she cannot do anythingOr she met with accident.Will kartik trust or notHow long stupid track going to be dragged
Anya I know Milan was rushed.they cleared misunderstanding in one episode.like nani told still they are immature.still I feel they don't trust each other.cvs really disappointed fans by showing kaira cute moments now this promo.how long they can drag kartik misunderstand naira or naira have memory loss...so confused
Originally posted by: rose2015
They don't come off as rational at all. In today's episode when Rajshri confronted them to me they came off as defiant.
--Its like when everyone told them to get back together they ddn now that no1 wants them together they have never been more attracted to each other... what is it about forbidden love that makes even the purist of hearts this idiotic😆 i feel coz its a daily show and they wana show us goals kartik will look after naira until next year april then afterwards they will have another separation cringe😆 half of me hopes a kid comes but then i also think if a kid comes then the kid will get divided between these two kids😆 they are so not ready for parenthood i cringe when i think about it
It comes across as Naira is on cloud 9 and not in her senses. Her dressing up looked out of place.
Her first outfit was okay but her hairstyle reminded me of Suwarna's. ( I didn't like it.)
Her Rajshri redo was overkill on the jewelry. I saw previews of this 2nd look and you could see the makeup caked on. Were those earrings or weights on her ears? (My own ears started hurting just looking at them)
--shivangi is beautiful but those earrings and the way they over do her in these functions i feel sorry for her...Its like they go look for the ugliest way to dress her outfits...I miss the days when they did it all to akshara and dressed naira simple she used to look so much more prettier...even back when she was kartiks fiance she had this glow about her
Like I said before I want to see Naira toned down. Come back to earth and back to her senses.
Guys mistakes tend to be forgotten and forgiven quickly but for that reason I want Naira to be very careful. She was accused of a lot of things by the Goenka's and the only explanation for her current behavior is amnesia. Maybe the heavy jewelry effected her brain and ability to think properly.
As a viewer I am not buying this overnight change.--I feel like naira is the most well trained door mat in the world. She used to be able to stand up for everything but in the name of love she went and shoved her self respect down the toilet...She lost herself along the way to make kartik happy. Sure he does treat her right (when his mood is right) but other than that, she literally seems terrified of him...when his pissed... she listens to his familys insults silently all in the name of love...puts mehendi dressed like a christmas tree...when they told her that she should not wear light jewllery but later on is berated when she dresses and outshines keerti...I feel like their rship is so toxic kartik needs therapy for his trust issues and naira needs therapy and needs to learn to be independent...I feel if kartik had not kicked her out back then she would have stayed there allowed suwarna to beat her up and kartik to call her a murderer😆when he felt likeuntil he wanted to get laid and had to pretend to be nice again
Originally posted by: cooldreams
Today's seemed like a filler after 2 back to back mushy Kaira episodes. Nani is being a stuck record repeating the same line again, I wish she offered them some advice on whom to tackle(convince) first or bring on to their team or some strategy.
She is trying slyly but everyone is letting out the anger they have been keeping hidden for so long. Devyani no longer shuts up when a goenka talks shit to her she gives it back TBH i enjoy it😆 i hated how meek the singhanias were...The goenkas acted like perfection on earth🤢 she is able to see the rifts kaira cant see because all they see is each other and nothing elseI didn't like Keerthi's indifference towards Naira today and that too before & after Luv-Kush's entry at Sanghania's. If her mayka ppl are crazy insane egoistic maniacs how is Naira responsible. Singhanias have banned only Karthik's entry. But Goenka's were always welcome, it's their zid and akkad of disowning Keerti. If we recall, they would be seen chanting "damadji around abusive Aditya but they don't give 2 hoots to Naksh or Singhania's who actually treat Keerti with more respect & care and way better than Gienka's themselves. Yeah, even I found Karthik's look to be like ab-naksh-ko-dhoo-daaloonga, it didn't fit in with the mood of the scene. But ignore karlete hai. Keerti has annoyed me with her emotional drama, was she forcing Singhania's to beg Goenka's stay ? And Naksh readily gave into her demands. KDadi is bossy and Devyani retorted with correct reason.The singhanias are nice to keerti but at the end of the day shes a goenka...they all are esaan faramosh...What did she want naira to do? Go back and beg kartik to take her back?? When he treated her like dirt??? dragged her around like a doll called her a murderer when he felt like then magically after divorce papers got stamped fell back in love with her+_+ i feel like he just doesnt want anyone else to have her...Shes my door mat mine alone as soon as they are married he will use his haq of treating her like garbage back in full force
Nani & KDadi's convo about Naira dressing up for the occasion and Goenka's bluntly rejecting Naira or having anything to do with her. Was Keerti facing the same humiliation at her sasural or is she ignorant how much her mayka detests Naira and get expecting her to go & beg & stay GV. I wanted a track where Keerti is thrown out of SH and how would Goenka's react but we didn't get any. And ab tho chance bhi nahi hai.--I would love to see naksh kick keerti out +_+ i want him to call her a murderer and treat her like garbage😆then i want someone to say to the goenkas what goes around comes back around +_+ then i want to see how romantic she feels towards naksh when he screams he hates her guts and calls her names in front of her whole family!!! all the while kaira can match make their outfits +_+
I hated Naira's chamak look today. Her jewellery is so gaudy and too big for her face and nani literally decorated a flower bouquet in her hair. One rose would've been good but entire GuldastaShe looked pretty and simple in her earlier jhumkas & hair-do.
Shivangi is such a beautiful actress with sharp features, but her make up in most scenes looks patchy and cakey. It doesn't seem to go below her jawline and you get see different tones on neck & face. And her jewellery is disastrous on most occasions.I honestly get happy when i see her simply dressed but ur right most occasions they make her looks like a villain or something😆 i wish they dressed her simply...i am surprised her ear holes are not stretched out to the max...and her poor pores are probably clogged with that make up shameMohsin's make-up too is disastrous, his foundation also is applied up to jawline, we can easily make out in last 2 episodes. Why can't they invest in a better makeup artist. Lately I'm finding Mohsin's outfits taken straight out from curtain section, like who wears those floral prints ? I feel sorry for both Shivangi & Mohsin to have to deal with it all and not utter a word against it.--Lol true i noticed something weird about him😆 nairas outfits after the leap were atrocious its like she lost her dressing common sense after split...Kartik looks like his letting suwarna shop for him +_+ and shes choosing garbage in hopes no other woman eyes him...That bird/floral shirt was so damn ugly...I cringe when i see some of his checks and those stripe shits plus they dont iron his clothes they are so damn creased...
Promo looks scary, I wonder what may have happened to Naira that she didn't turn up at the mandap even after sunset and she's is not reachable. Kartik's Test is ok, I'm all for it. In fact he didn't suffer at all in comparison to Naira. But I don't want Naira to go thru any memory loss or fatal accident or sacrifice, she has already suffered way too much, leave her alone. Let Kartik stand up for Naira and be that shield to face Goenka's. Goenka's are all pagal and selfish, send them all to some other planet. Not a single soul from Goenka's is balanced and rational.--maybe nani tells her test kartik if he trusts den u can marry him the next day if he doesnt then +_+ i would love that😆