🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
SUPER HEROO 9.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Should Janhvi Kapoor Join India Forums
Karisma Kapoor's Kids Move Delhi HC
Anupamaa 10 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
When Love Finally Grew Up ~ A Rumya Three-Shot [Completed]
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
Navri and her eternal victimisation
Originally posted by: beatsdongandy
okk firstly they actually made gayu's character better after luv triangle ended so yes i adore the whole gayu-naira-mishti bond.they kinda ruined her character during that triangle track coz the last thing u could do with a well educated cultured sensible n working girl is to make spineless n thats exactly they made her.just to potray her as sum victim of god-knows-what-circumstances they made her abla nari.before luv triangle track ends i nvr got any sis vibes from her side..she gets upset if her lahenga isnt ready n even after naira gifting her own lahenga she feels jlous seeing her in kartik's fav color like duh.she felt insecure abt kartik-naira she felt insecure of mmother-daughter,brother-sister,father-daughter n a girl's relationship with her family who stayed away for 7yrs.being the elder one,being thr for like 7yrs,being getting all the love n nvr letting her miss her parents if sumone gets insecure of her younger sis at every pt who needs love more that too in a matured age then obviously nobody ll like her but now honestly shes quiet likable.she supports naira in all odds,advices her as elder sis is sumthing really heart warming.plus i hv always adored naira mishtu bond.arna is one really talented kid.other than this the whole epi was bleh.loved how naira has chnged over time.she still stands for what is right but now she thinks before speaking n she doesnt disrespect ppl just to prove her point.i m still carving for sum papa-princess scene.writer plzz give us.
Loved your take, Tanaya! 😊 Thanks, Mira!
Yesterday's episode was a little tiresome to tell you the truth. Dadi's character is particularly vexing and she was there in abundance last night.Honestly speaking, it is starting to look contrived how every small rasm is running into problems. Especially last night, the mama not being present looked like it was added by the makers just so there could be one more hurdle. It didn't look very believable or natural. I don't know if any one else agrees.
I agree. Too many problems happening on the show, in every single ceremony. I remember A&N's wedding also N was super mad at her for some reason. I really don't want K&N to go into their wedding with any misunderstanding. Their wedding is one day they'll cherish for the rest of their lives, I really hope it's more about Kaira and less about random problems. It's kinda repetitive.So kudos to you for focusing on the positives! 😊I agree with what you said about Gayu. I have grown to like her now. The problem previously was that nobody could relate to her because she was shown to be so unaware and clueless about everything. But now I am loving the sisterly bond. Actually the whole sibling dynamic is just very endearing.YESSS! I love sibling bonding. It's so much more fun to watch than all this. I feel like I've only enjoyed the bachelors party because that was problem free. Every other ceremony has been K&N solving issues or massaging GTD's ego."Paradoxically traditional ways of the modern Goenkas" 👏. Loved how you put it. Me too. 😆I am very much hoping we get to see a carefree and genuinely happy Kaira, enjoying their wedding for a while instead of them constantly coming up with solutions and manaofying the ever critical dadi.You have covered the rest of the positives so well. I have nothing to add.
Story Development - Zama Habib, Ghanshyam Bhatt Story Writers/Dialogue: Vaishali Nayak/ Divya Nidhi Sharma and Pankhuri Gangwal/Aparajita Sharma...
🗣 Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread! 🗣 Make sure to...