pree4ru thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
No plzzz 😭 Dj i know his power and stuffs are gone i dono y cv's made him bed ridden 😕 but then we know how much all attached to DJ spply duggu yest how he said i'll always be with dj aww so i dont want anything of that sort
_Amina_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
why is everyone behind poor dadaji 😔😆
poor man.. once upon a time he was most important character of YR after Naksh and now he is least in the list 😔 we don't even get to see him nowdays. except for calling bma he isn't on screen to irritate or make us bored 😔 i really enjoy the bonding they have been showing between duggu and dj hope we get to see more cute scenes between them 😃
Innocent.angel thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
omg kya bigada bechare ne tumhara🤣
trp toh waise bhi high hai
-Stutz- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Uh, I guess they have showed him suffering from Alzeimers. In such a state people do become drowsy. Talking from sheer experience, the person is always either sleeping or calling for something or the other. Its a sad state and I actually want to see the CVs handle the track as an important one and not a side track. These days, Alzeimers is so common! It isn't curable too! It increases with age and really.. It is difficult to handle the person. All I see these days is the ppl are pitying Bm.. But what about dj? He doesnt even understand- has he has his food? Who is he amongst.. You cant reverse the disorder..but you can manage it.. I want the CVs to show how Singhania's handle an always-irritated, lost and lazy Dj. This could be a great track if handled properly!
GUNNER. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Once Upon a Time Dj Was One Of The Strong Charcter,,,But Now He Is Bed Ridden Charcter,,,The Reason Of Making Bed Ridden They Can Create Many Un-Well Tracks Of Dj,,,Which Is Going To Create Lots Of Emotional Scenes,,,Even In Future We See Lots Track Like This,,,So Cvs Planned This Very Well According To Situations But Dont Think They Going To Killed Dj Charcter Which Is Unlikely And Its Aganist Essence Of The Show,,,They Can Be Many Gud Tracks Likes Dj And Duggu, Others Child..
Ritu- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I don't want Dadaji to die. I like his character in the show. I just don't like the way CV's have made him bed ridden.
Duggukede thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I don't want dadaji to die it doesn't matter if he is ill when there are special festivals for example holi he makes the place more fun and acts angry but then turns funny that's wht makes me like about dadaji he likes to joke about
Amna29 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
no no, dj is gud with duggu and attched with him..