Ooolalala thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Maha_Naksh4ever

Allah save us from all these incidence
yeah yar we know that cvs hame 5 saal coma mai nahi dikhayen gy they are taking leap but this is looking odd in yrkkh

sorry for quoting you but yeah its a very harsh reality of many peoples life.

and going in coma and coming after couple of years is also a reality. actually some people never come out of it. its a really sad reality😭. I know it looks a bit odd but sadly our life is always not full of happiness. our life has sadness too. overall life is package of happiness and sadness. we have to accept it and move on as life never stops and thats what they will show through this.

and look at postive side too, naksh bond will be stronger after this, we will see some intense and emotional moments between them. Karan Hina would be able to showcase their acting more. Show will become number 1 :)

nivedha_123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Saraella

and going in coma and coming after couple of years is also a reality. actually some people never come out of it. its a really sad reality😭. I know it looks a bit odd but sadly our life is always not full of happiness. our life has sadness too. overall life is package of happiness and sadness. we have to accept it and move on as life never stops and thats what they will show through this.

and look at postive side too, naksh bond will be stronger after this, we will see some intense and emotional moments between them. Karan Hina would be able to showcase their acting more. Show will become number 1 :)

ok yaar...then wht abt duggu?? he will miss his papa...😭😭
Ooolalala thumbnail
yeah he will but its reality
nivedha_123 thumbnail
i know its reality...but coma thing is something unacceptable for fans that too for five years...really naitik will miss lot of things in his life...without any article we cant believe such things...we should get any articles or news segments...my heart is still saying that coma thing will not happen...lets pray for the best...but dont forget yrkkh is famous for its simplicity...!!!!😃😃
maha_femir4ever thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Saraella

yeah u are right ..life has many hurdles we cannot paas it all happily ..😭hope naitik comes out of coma b4 23rd dec😊
Ooolalala thumbnail
@nivedha I know but yrkkh always showcase reality. Life is never simple so if they keep showing simple types of things then it will not be call reality. YRKKH main concept is reality and a couple life after marriage and these both things supports this track. I wish kinda opposite that this does happen since its a show and they need to show such twists and I am excited to see hiran acting here. lets hope for the best
Ooolalala thumbnail

yeah u are right ..life has many hurdles we cannot paas it all happily ..😭hope naitik comes out of coma b4 23rd dec😊

Hope so 😊

nivedha_123 thumbnail

y b4 23rd dec..???
844681 thumbnail
is there anything special on 23rd december?😕
Edited by avanti_duggu - 12 years ago
maha_femir4ever thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

🤣it my bday..sorry🤣