JAYA_09 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
really the cv's shwo show somany mu's spearation already shwon and mu really cnat remembr the numbers how many time nskh mu;s so boring they should show the relity of life hwo a couple coming out of the problems rahter mu each otehr or ignorign each other put eh blame on each other ,v cannot lvie or its nto a succesful marriage. they should show bonding last yers they shwo only problems the c;s lvoe to drag mu's track between naksh long.

fed up, they should rather try soem other thigns which nksh realtionship grow strong and bonding too. rj shoudl be alwys in limit what gay3was in 2009 becoz she thought her son vl go behidn his wife he vl foget her and now the samethign with rj when all moms going to earn if the kids need any help they vld ef ask their aprents yalwys pokijg the nose rahter they kids do better job than elders see batwaara track naksh did the rioght thing but eldrs dotn want to accept and natiik aslo should grow its high tiem in the shwo no place more mu's beetwen naskh now recently naksh mu in reshmi marraige nowa gain waht is the use ther life full fo mu's less happiness so cv;s should grow and anskh aslo should grow in tehri realtionship too.

Nandalala thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: _charu_

well said Anji 👏 but i dun think an intentional seperation will help naksh..bec. naitik will be shattered..he cannot think of staying away from akshara, even if circumstances put him into that position...and specially now when he's gonna be a dad..he won't stay away frm his wife and child...but what they can do is, make him more mature & understanding so that he moves ahead from "akshara ko paas laane ke 101 flop nuskhe" 🤢 he should rather ACCEPT this reality and make that kind of an adjustment wherein he lets akshara live her life..she will come back to him on her own one day...he tried doing this (after nandini's wedding he said it) but he was not succesful, but may be now he can...

i've seen so many ppl. who dedicate their life to their sasural n their well being (best example being my mother) but i've never seen anyone happy with it...25-30 saal baad hi sahi but they start thinking "what did we gain out of it? nothing!" ..there is always an undercurrent of tension, uneasiness in mind n frustration that we ignore ourselves for others, we can never be satisifed...even maate said ke humari pehli duty humari apni taraf hai...😆 woh bas ek dialogue hi tha jisko maate n varsha hi sabse pehle bhool gayi 🤢

Yeah, Charu, Naitik wouldn't let a separation happen at this juncture... As I had mentioned before, his character has regressed tremendously...sitting at home and yearning for love?🤢 Every move he's made in the last few weeks has been for Akshara...poodle avataar gone a bit too far...I agree, ignore Akshara & move forward. Of course, knowing Akshara, there will be a never-ending flow of tears, & 'kya huas'🤢😡.

Coming to your second point, it will be Naitik who will face the uneasiness, tension & frustration rather than Akshara. If his character does not snap out of this poodle avataar, he will be the one regretting his yearning 25 years later...We don't call Akshara 'maate' for nothing--she immensely enjoys doing for others; only Naitik is an after thought. So what if she does not practice what she preaches...humari pehli duty humari apni taraf hai, lekin dusron ke liye duty karna toh bilkul shakshat devi banna hai...🤢 bas yaar, maturity & understanding is required for both these characters now; otherwise, there is nothing left in the show.
Edited by Nandalala - 14 years ago
Mahika84 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nandalala

I agree with Sari: only an intentional separation from Naitik would really allow Akshara to realize his true worth. However, I think this separation should have been a focus a year ago...Now with the baby coming, Akshara has a good excuse (& justification!) to continue her hide 'n seek with Naitik's feelings...To say that Akshara is just like her mother would be somewhat incorrect when it comes to Aksh's relationship with Naitik--Rj has always been shown to have a wonderful, warm & sometimes teenager 😆😆 like relationship with Vish...she absolutely adores him & is not afraid to show it.😉😳 Dadi has also always spoken very highly of her husband. Akshara's case is an extreme...😕

I really wish the CVs would show Naksh as a model example for all those couples living in an extended family, who do have a healthy relationship (children, in-laws, & servants, notwithstanding.) I have an aunt who was married into a wealthy, joint family at a fairly young age; her upbringing was not much different from Akshara's. She too had a m-i-l similar to G3--haughty, unrelenting, irritating, etc etc. My aunt was the typical, obedient, subservient bahu...In fact my grandma would frequently say 'this girl cannot see beyond her in-laws', but I saw she always made some time for my uncle. When they were younger, they always had tea in the evening together as a family; when the other members of the family would leave, the couple would linger and talk for a few moments; just a few moments, but they were theirs alone...Now as they've grown older, they've added a morning walk to their routine. It is that half hour they spend together maybe talking about the day ahead or something that happened the previous day...

I am sure most of us have such examples in our lives. Why can't we see more of these types of interactions with Naksh? It doesn't have to be candlelight dinners, vacations, or even the occasional golgappa indulgence (although all of these are wonderful & absolutely required)...something beyond the khana-pina, rasoi, kaam-- a part of the daily routine that helps them connect and reaffirms their relationship as a couple within a household of other members. I know... it is just pure wishful thinking on my part😔

Very well said...
When this show started i really liked the concept, its favor was the fact that it's not the boy-meet-gal-and-they-live-happily-thereafter kind of beaten to death plot. It's a fresh take on relationships -- the relationships blossom but then eventually naitik becomes puppet.

the bond of a husband and wife is the cornerstone of any marriage. But in akshi's case her bond with in-laws & ghar ka kaam is the cornerstone..

Her constant banter about house work & chinta of all members (except Naitik) is a woman's duty is so annoying.

i wanna smack her! she has a weird complex where is likes to fill her plate with more than she can handle!

It seems she was always busy being the DIL while she missed the moments of being his wife as she had no time for it.

shes not seeing that for rekindling other relationships, she is putting a lot of her relationship with naitik at risk.

JAYA_09 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
separation is not the solution for naksh.
baby coming on theway they should be mature nd tackle the problems that was totally missing between naksh

adn natiik ignore akshi she vl cry and when akshi ignore naiti he get upset what is let in teh shwo cv's shwo mu than happienss that too
instalment basis.

when they shwo both of them mature and handle things properly fed up watchiugn rootna manana, ignoring each other,and no mtaurity at all and really fed up c's handling the track hope so they show soemthign naksh should be together nd shwo happy life
--Sari-- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: _charu_

well said Anji 👏 but i dun think an intentional seperation will help naksh..bec. naitik will be shattered..he cannot think of staying away from akshara, even if circumstances put him into that position...and specially now when he's gonna be a dad..he won't stay away frm his wife and child...but what they can do is, make him more mature & understanding so that he moves ahead from "akshara ko paas laane ke 101 flop nuskhe" 🤢 he should rather ACCEPT this reality and make that kind of an adjustment wherein he lets akshara live her life..she will come back to him on her own one day...he tried doing this (after nandini's wedding he said it) but he was not succesful, but may be now he can...

i've seen so many ppl. who dedicate their life to their sasural n their well being (best example being my mother) but i've never seen anyone happy with it...25-30 saal baad hi sahi but they start thinking "what did we gain out of it? nothing!" ..there is always an undercurrent of tension, uneasiness in mind n frustration that we ignore ourselves for others, we can never be satisifed...even maate said ke humari pehli duty humari apni taraf hai...😆 woh bas ek dialogue hi tha jisko maate n varsha hi sabse pehle bhool gayi 🤢

Nahi Charu, Naitik will be just fine😊 I think he just wants her to see it his way. Ab tak nahi hua hai, so it's never going to happen. She thinks her thinking is right; it's Naitik who is demanding😆 To a certain extent that is true.

She confuses me sometimes. Ma's daant = pyaar; pati's pyaar = his nasamji😕 😆 Naitik ko fursat bahut hai; either he has to get busy at work or start seeing friends again. Any adjustment has to come from him coz we now know this is who Akshara is🤔 It's a marriage, you get what you get...❤️😳😆

Edited by --Sari-- - 14 years ago
shweta31 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
is baar naitik ko bilkul nahi jhukna chaiye akshara ko realize karna chaiye use apni priorities change karni chaiye kyonki uska husband hi hamesha uske saath rahega...😛hamesha naksh fight hi kyon...😕
Edited by shweta31 - 14 years ago
-.Shriya.- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hmm seperate is nt d option.. akshi ko munna ko samajhna chahiye!
seperate hue to baba usme 1 sal lagaenge🤢.. rona dhona nd all uff! its betr usi ghar me raho nd unko saho 🤣
btw i lyked ur post 😊
ridzthebest thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thanku for very much for your wonderful replys😃. like all of you i also dont want seperation and i jst hope this time cvs give some permanent solution to this problem as i know no one wants to watch this again
598558 thumbnail
its impossible naksh to seperate...dis is not ektas show...the show was basicly abt love after marriage...but it turned into how girl lifes change after marriage...how she becomes bahu frm beti...after naksh marriage we have seen akshara adjustment in her sasural and endless naksh mu...i know comparison is not allowed on i-f but i have to mention ektas show bade aacche lagte hai...how they r showing ram and priya relationship in the show after marriage...they r potraying nice story after marriage scenes...but in yrkkh we hardly seen nice stry after naksh marriage..after marriage ther started akshara was torturing by gayatari,household work and responsibilty on them,kaka kaki track thn mohini track...and thn show becomes stagnant...i think in ny marriage honeymoon was most imp thing where both the couples discover abt each othr...
Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Critics

Originally posted by: simran_20

its impossible naksh to seperate...dis is not ektas show...the show was basicly abt love after marriage...but it turned into how girl lifes change after marriage...how she becomes bahu frm beti...after naksh marriage we have seen akshara adjustment in her sasural and endless naksh mu...i know comparison is not allowed on i-f but i have to mention ektas show bade aacche lagte hai...how they r showing ram and priya relationship in the show after marriage...they r potraying nice story after marriage scenes...but in yrkkh we hardly seen nice stry after naksh marriage..after marriage ther started akshara was torturing by gayatari,household work and responsibilty on them,kaka kaki track thn mohini track...and thn show becomes stagnant...i think in ny marriage honeymoon was most imp thing where both the couples discover abt each othr...

thx for bringing it up Simran..i wanted to mention tht serial long back...i've only seen a few episodes n they were impressive 👏 i've taken a vow to not get addicted to ekta serial but this one is so captivating..i love how to show small nuances of husband wife relation...this is the first serial perhaps where i love the female lead 😆 but dhoond legi manzil is also awesome...very much unexpected frm ekta, it has her usual good n bad ppl. , rich n poor but i think she's hired a new writer n he's doing a fine job till date...

i'll not deny what they showed in YR was also realistic..specially in the first yr of naksh marriage...when i watch the repeats of those episodes, i love them...akshara was much much better at that time..i doubt whether this "change" is intentional (they r heading for a seperation track😕) or they r in complete denial mode ke therez nothing wrong with the character !