-Stutz- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: anveshasharma

wow!aaj kal toh ffs main bhi tough trp competition chal raha hai,good going guys😃

oye.. guys kyun.. this is GAL power.. and yha.. u a gal toh join/!
sameera_naksh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

All The Best for ur FF

Nyccc Intro plz ryt frst part soon
i m waiting
saru.g thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: anveshasharma

i don't know di ki kaha se shuru karu,first of all,want to appreciate ur beauttiful banner,stuts n u have really worked hard on it n d result is in front of us di,its just .how can u both b so creative?well,cuming to ur ff,d beginning is just superb di,accha kiya jo rashmi ki shaadi rafa dafa kar di,ab bas jaldi se apka 1st part update karo,i m craving to read ur ff.cont soon di n thanx 4 d pm...n haa,longer parts update karna,pls...

hey anvi... Thanku so much for loving it... n haa I'm also fed up with this rashmi n nikhil... so I have sent them to her sasural... now let them enjoy there n we can enjoy naksh here... n chotu helped me a lot with this fan fiction... I'll update the first part soon... hope u'll like it...
saru.g thumbnail

Originally posted by: sameera_naksh

All The Best for ur FF

Nyccc Intro plz ryt frst part soon
i m waiting

I'm glad u liked it sameera... I'll post the first part soon...
.aastha. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hi saru,,,,,c hw late i hav been,,,whole day i had no tym 2 cum onlyn😭😭😭😭😭

no 1 can believe that u r nt a writer,,,,u hav started so nicely...👏👏👏👏👏👏
n rashmi is already out of house,,,,😍listenin 2 dis i m more exited fr next part,,,no doubt in that it will be full of naksh n naksh...😉😍

update nxt part soon n thanks fr pm...😃
saru.g thumbnail

Originally posted by: .aastha.

hi saru,,,,,c hw late i hav been,,,whole day i had no tym 2 cum onlyn😭

no 1 can believe that u r nt a writer,,,,u hav started so nicely...👏
n rashmi is already out of house,,,,😍listenin 2 dis i m more exited fr next part,,,no doubt in that it will be full of naksh n naksh...😉😍

update nxt part soon n thanks fr pm...😃

haa aastha... I'm thinking the same that today u r busy... u weren't der online from morning... yesterday also u weren't der na... I am so glad that u liked it... n happy that u got time to read this... haa I can assure u that this ff will be completely with naksh... even I dont like others always disturbing them... I'll post nxt part soon...
-Stutz- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
anvi... lolz... glad u liked the banner! every1 can b creative if they want to
.aastha. thumbnail

Originally posted by: saru.g

haa aastha... I'm thinking the same that today u r busy... u weren't der online from morning... yesterday also u weren't der na... I am so glad that u liked it... n happy that u got time to read this... haa I can assure u that this ff will be completely with naksh... even I dont like others always disturbing them... I'll post nxt part soon...

ya yaar frm yesterday i m goin very busy,,,nw also jst nw i came back 2 home,,seein ur pm i became very happu n ran 2 read it...nw jst waitin fr ur 1st part...😍😃
.aastha. thumbnail
@stuti-u hav really made very nyc banner...👏👏👏👏👏👏HATS OFF 2 u..😃
SejN thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
RES
Edited
but just the name tells me this will be a very sweet ff love the name its so cute :D

alright so awesome intro saru and im so glad u started this ff :D.. now were goona have fun spamming in ur ff as well i hope that is allowed 😆...

im shocked that u already started the ff hehehe i guess it was just liked me i randomly started mine as well im so happy u started this and im very impatient to read the next parts 😆

So update super duper face

love it 😳
Edited by sejal719 - 14 years ago