JAYA_09 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
they even aksed vl this new twist doom naksh realtionship and this so stricky akshi want to keep the baby vl naksh crack down in realtions ship again?wthc low down in the show
JAYA_09 thumbnail
the ques tion in the headline today waht if naitik refuse to play fatherhood?vl there is stricky akshi want to keep r pregnancy vl have crack in their realtionship?
saru.g thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: JAYA_09

the ques tion in the headline today waht if naitik refuse to play fatherhood?vl there is stricky akshi want to keep r pregnancy vl have crack in their realtionship?

what is headlines today?? Is it any show like sbs or sbb??
JAYA_09 thumbnail

Originally posted by: saru.g

what is headlines today?? Is it any show like sbs or sbb??

nahi yaar they showed the segment of yrkkh all teh questiosn put by teh reporter vl naitik do this vl naitik do taht vl naitik ask to abort the child vl naksh crackdown again due to the new twist and all all start with vl natiik told naksh went to so much turmoil and i don;'t waht is naitiks tate of mind going to be after hearing this and as hina told evne if i break with my husband i vl nto the baby i don't knwo waht they want to show sachi hum pagal hogaye yhaar wait to see monday reaction his face look so worrie and shocke no happiness shown only confusion face
saru.g thumbnail

nahi yaar they showed the segment of yrkkh all teh questiosn put by teh reporter vl naitik do this vl naitik do taht vl naitik ask to abort the child vl naksh crackdown again due to the new twist and all all start with vl natiik told naksh went to so much turmoil and i don;'t waht is naitiks tate of mind going to be after hearing this and as hina told evne if i break with my husband i vl nto the baby i don't knwo waht they want to show sachi hum pagal hogaye yhaar wait to see monday reaction his face look so worrie and shocke no happiness shown only confusion face

where did they show this?? I have not seen anything like this...
JAYA_09 thumbnail

Originally posted by: saru.g

where did they show this?? I have not seen anything like this...

now i saw on the face book yaar they have only put the questions naksh didn't say anything both of them they waht dont waht do naitik told afer hearing waht his state of mind would be
saru.g thumbnail

now i saw on the face book yaar they have only put the questions naksh didn't say anything both of them they waht dont waht do naitik told afer hearing waht his state of mind would be

can u please give me the link where u read this on face book...
JAYA_09 thumbnail
on naitik akshara commented onallifya sachak's link this miscarriage news came one of the memeber from from pakistan posted this liek after this good news akshi vl ahve miscarriage i don't knwo becoz of hwom it should not naitik becoz he was not happy to hve kids now
Ishradivanluver thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
guys be positive i rem at varsha's times articals came out she was going to have a mc nothing happened i am sure akshi will be fine too
--Mahi-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Mariam_

guys be positive i rem at varsha's times articals came out she was going to have a mc nothing happened i am sure akshi will be fine too

Yeah u r rite...akshi will be fine..hope naitik khush hooo ab😆😆