Serendipity.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: manasi_31

I'm still not understanding the logic behind all this!😕If any1 has understood it, can any1 plz explain to me ki wat actually has happened tht has changed daddaji's mind and opinion Suddenly??😕 actually before tht I'd like to know wat has changed naitik's mind towards mohit Suddenly?😃

If v talk abt daddaji's care nd love for nandini being the reason, then he shud hv accepted MohIni long ago wen nandini had shed so many tears!Naitik's acceptance is still confusing for me!😕
And now, there's no MohIni marriage for atleast next 1 month I think!😃Acc to some article, it'll be mohit who'll deny marrying nandini nw!then naitik will manaofy him..🥱then shaadi talks will begin..nd then..OMG!..then..mohit's mom's (re)entry!!!!!😲😲
newayz...I'm happy they r gettin over with this daddaji-manao-mission quite early as to wat v all had expected!😆

👏👏👏👏..........these questions manasi dear, RS bhi nahi answer kar sakta!!! im sure RS n DIMRI are clueless abt wats happening!!!😡😡
Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Critics

Originally posted by: manasi_31

I'm still not understanding the logic behind all this!😕If any1 has understood it, can any1 plz explain to me ki wat actually has happened tht has changed daddaji's mind and opinion Suddenly??😕actually before tht I'd like to know wat has changed naitik's mind towards mohit Suddenly?😃

If v talk abt daddaji's care nd love for nandini being the reason, then he shud hv accepted MohIni long ago wen nandini had shed so many tears!Naitik's acceptance is still confusing for me!😕

And now, there's no MohIni marriage for atleast next 1 month I think!😃Acc to some article, it'll be mohit who'll deny marrying nandini nw!then naitik will manaofy him..🥱then shaadi talks will begin..nd then..OMG!..then..mohit's mom's (re)entry!!!!!😲😲

newayz...I'm happy they r gettin over with this daddaji-manao-mission quite early as to wat v all had expected!😆

right Mansi....and if we go by this logic of what Daddaji told Mohit ..that my daughter sacrificed her love for my izzat and now its time to payback, well then that's the case with EVERYBODY and EVERY issue in the family including Akshara's pallu , her studies, Nandini's passion for writing, Naitik's dreams etc. etc. everybody here is being "forced" to follow these traditions out of fear of Daddaji, and not bec. they want to....

in that case, everybody's happiness must be taken care of..without any bias..and "biradari" ki baatein...
Edited by _charu_ - 15 years ago
ObodroKargosh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mrs.karan.kundr

welcome to the forum dear

thank you 😊
_Invincible_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
in rajan shahi's shows marriages r a much hyped affair and dont get over in 1 or 2 episodes..
dey go on for atleast a week or 2.....................lol

so b ready to see all dat