beautiful16 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _charu_

oh Sabi u posted the review before i cud post the link 😃

chalo i'll tell everyone tht i made a new vm "jaaniya ve"

i was very confused abt making it bec. i thot the song is very long and all the scenes won't fit in and i didn't wanna put any other scene ...but when i started making it, i just edited 1min of the scene and the vm was done :) i made it in 5 mins ....

ab we all know what happened in tht scene but may be the song is better than "kitthe jaon" 🤣 i'm glad i didn't have to put any slow motion scenes to fit in the song...bas the starting was a bit :S bec. it said twice "band aankhon se mujhe" , so i had no choice but to put whatever happened before aksh came out of the pink curtains...rest of it i think it fitted perfectly ..the song and the scene...hope u all like it :)

😆 i saw it on FB & cudnt resist commentng here... it is very well made VM... though it was easy for u... i thnk the song selection was the best part..it did wonders to the scene...😊
Richie.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

band aankhon se tumhe aankh bhar ke dekh le ............dil jo kehta hai chalo aaj kar ke dekh le.....lovely song lovely lyrics.............

i only watched this episode once and i didnt like it at all..but came out very nicely in your VM.... 👏
kithe jao song spoiled the scene otherwise it was not that bad.
Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Critics

Originally posted by: pinky35

band aankhon se tumhe aankh bhar ke dekh le ............dil jo kehta hai chalo aaj kar ke dekh le.....lovely song lovely lyrics.............

i only watched this episode once and i didnt like it at all..but came out very nicely in your VM.... 👏

kithe jao song spoiled the scene otherwise it was not that bad.

thanks pinky and sabiya 😊 yeah even i was surprised ke it fitted so well in the song
zziiaa thumbnail
i love dat song so much jaaniya ve
valency_30 thumbnail
so cuteeeee............. great work 😊
keep it up👍🏼
Edited by valency_30 - 15 years ago
--Nishita-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Just posted my view on FB Charu...great work. The director must have been listening to this song while directing the scene...the scenes were fitting in very well 👍🏼.
precious_zeba thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
jaaniya ve is awsum...👏👏
Ur all VM's r fabulous..👍🏼
Edited by luv_naksh - 15 years ago
Krinya thumbnail

Team Critics

Originally posted by: Nishitah512

Just posted my view on FB Charu...great work. The director must have been listening to this song while directing the scene...the scenes were fitting in very well 👍🏼. <br>

Thanks Nishitah 😊 and everybody for ur encouragement 😊
Krinya thumbnail

Team Critics

Originally posted by: ashforever2009

EXECELLENT vm CHARU DI!!!EXCELLEENT

thank u :) did u watch the rest of them?
Tafseer thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hey it was very good see those scenes without that 'kitthe jaaon'..........my ears felt the peace by not hearing that song.....

anyway...ur VM was very good......actually i like all ur work... 😃 😃.....very good work.....