Yippeeeee.....KARAN replied to me...

375400 thumbnail
Hiiiiiiiii guys, yippeeeeeeeee.............
i am so happy............
that KARAN replied to me on FB..............
i had sent him two messages and he replied to both of them.........
and now i have sent the third one, waiting for his third reply.........
so guys yahan par kisi ko KARAN ne reply kiya hai FB par.........
toh plzzzz do share with me..........
waiting eagerly for your replies..........
and don't forget to press the like button too...........
take care.

LOVE,
DEEPA.........

desertrose21 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
what did you ask him?

what did he reply?

please do share!
LegolasGondolin thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
woow!! great news yaar!!
well i have one karan in my frnd list he added me yesterday.
well let me see if he replies
.shona. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
wow u lucky ducky!😃
i think i shud try my luck too by messaging him
375400 thumbnail

Originally posted by: desertrose21

what did you ask him?

what did he reply?

please do share!

ok firstly i had asked him actually i had rather confirmed from him that whether he is the actual KARAN MEHRA that is our sweet, lovable NAITIK JII from YRKKH........and he replied to me " yes i am"........

Secondly i had appreciated his work..........and he replied to me "thanks a ton and God bless"............

and in my third message i have asked him to visit IF our YRKKH forum.........hope he replies and visits too.........

LOVE,
DEEPA.......
375400 thumbnail
thanks a lot NASCO and SAALEKH...........
and i hope he replies to both of you.......
take care........
LOVE,
DEEPA.

AR_LUV_pinky_94 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deepanwita

Hiiiiiiiii guys, yippeeeeeeeee.............
i am so happy............
that KARAN replied to me on FB..............
i had sent him two messages and he replied to both of them.........
and now i have sent the third one, waiting for his third reply.........
so guys yahan par kisi ko KARAN ne reply kiya hai FB par.........
toh plzzzz do share with me..........
waiting eagerly for your replies..........
and don't forget to press the like button too...........
take care.

LOVE,
DEEPA.........

hey r u sure its the real karan mehra{no offence}?????
i heard that he doesn't have a fb acc..
and how r u sure of his reality
😲

Edited by pinky_94 - 16 years ago
Mallika113 thumbnail
Congrats Deepa! I hope it's the real Karan for yoursake. I just never know who is real and who is fake in FB. But from the replies that you got, it could be the real Karan, but please be cautious and don't share any of your own personal information.
.shona. thumbnail
yes it is really karan...he has his personal family pics in his acc. & its already confirmed its really the real sweeto our karan mehra!😃
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Saalekh-

yes it is really karan...he has his personal family pics in his acc. & its already confirmed its really the real sweeto our karan mehra!😃

am really confused
i send ali fridn request and karan too
they r not in my list😲