it doesn't mean anything😛
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
The Designosaurs Discussion Thread
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Conceiving of PL…
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Kareena back as Face for Lakme India
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Originally posted by: desertrose21
he needs to announce it to his fans! he said he will let us know when he is not single..😲
Originally posted by: minnie.reet
uless a celeb is not engaged or merried its fine if he/she lies he/she is single....itna to chalta hai.....atleast he didnt lie like angad...who being a father kept saying i m a single ( sorry sadia 😛 ...i love angad too )
Originally posted by: live_life
They are jus hanging out.
it doesn't mean anything😛
Originally posted by: desertrose21
i know but whats the point in lying? 😕
well no idea...karan is not lying yaar....if he says he is single thats not a lie.....its ok .... may be at this point he doesnt wanna tell.....( then why wrote in his staus...change it karan ) anyways heheh....but thing is he is not engaged or married.....unlike angad....
Few days back a flying bee informed us about your girl friend. Would you like to comment something on the same?
Well, it's just a rumor (Laughs). I have couple of known people with me who are also from the same industry and we just know each other. Just few days back I was talking to someone known to me who asked me about my girl friend and I cleared that I am not in relationship. If any day I get into relationship, I will definitely let everyone know about it.
i m not saying on the basis of pics simi.......his status says it....why he didnt type single there yaar 😭.........