this week in yrkkh - star sansar

Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Critics

In Star Sansar they showed the preview of this week....Nandini will teach Akshara ! 😊 Nandini went to meet Akshara and when she knew Naitik wanted to help Akshara in studies, she asked him "you really want to help her or is this a "bahana" to meet her?" 😆 Naitik and Akshara were embarresed..
Then they showed Nandini telling Gayitri & bhabhi ma that Akshara and her subjects were similar so she will teach her in the college library....The voiceover says " first both Akshara & Naitik couldn't wake up on time...Mohit was waking up Naitik & Dhaniya was waking up Akshara but both didn't wake up 😆.....then daddaji gave Naitik some job to complete .....Will Naitik & akshara meet?"
oops! i forgot to mention something important...They also showed Shaurya & Varsha in a garden..Shaurya was lazying around while Varsha was studying...the waiter asked Shaurya that he thought they were honeymoon couple but now everyone is saying that they are just friends..he said he's also heard from some people that both of them eloped from their homes 😆 ....and now he sees that Varsha is studying ! (waiter bhi confuse ho gaya 🤣) Shaurya starts smiling 🤪
Edited by _charu_ - 16 years ago

Girlabouttown thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6
Oh i missed it.
I really wanted to watch SS this week.
Anyways thanks Charu for the update....

Hope to see some nice NaKsh moments in the coming week........
Krinya thumbnail

Team Critics

haan now we'll have to take a mahurat for their meeting ! i'm not gonna predict nything from now on sab sach ho jaata hai ! i guessed it on friday tht nandini might teach Aksh bec. everybody was saying she's very intelligent n she was excellent in studies..not a bad idea though....Aksh's exams will go well...and we'll have to wait for long to watch them together now Naitik is stuck with daddaji & Nandini will teach Aksh ....i hope nandini understands n gives Akshara a break for 1 day so that Naitik Akshara can be with each other for a while...
It was good to see that Akshara managed to impress Nandini and at least for now, Nandini is behaving well with her.....
a gr8 week ahead..
Edited by _charu_ - 16 years ago
desi_baby07 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Thanks for sharing Charu. 😊
I watched it too.
I'm so happy that Nandini seems to be fine with Akshara. It's nice that she'll be helping Akshi in her studies-- I'm sure their bond will be strong.
Yay... more quality time for NaKsh now! 😃
And I'm also finally satisfied that Shaurya is letting Varsha study for the finals as well. Lolz Shaurya is looking very cute chillin out while Varsha is studying. I wonder how many lies he has told people about their relationship... 😆
Oh and there was also a short feature on who's better- guys or girls. They showed many actors, and NaKsh & ShaVa also. Lolz it was pretty funny and cute. Varsha was saying that guys don't let girls speak and Shaurya kept interuppting her. 😆
-aisha
Edited by desi_baby07 - 16 years ago
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
thanx for sharing charu di...
i missed it because my grandadda was admitted in the hospital...
wow indeed a great week ahead....
why did the promo mislead us man i was about to get angry on nandini for being rude to akshara when she was helping her....now its good to hear that nandini-akshara bond so well...nandini really did understand her brother romantic intention that he wants to teach akshara for a excuse to be with her and to meet her....bechara chance is gone again now his elder sister will help akshara....both woke up late that is the most funny part....since both was lost into each other dreams they could not open their eyes at all....i hope NaKsh meets each other and we have some NaKsh scenes....
now for ShaVa...
its nice to see shaurya lazying around and finally varsha is back to studies....its so funny that the waiter thought they both are friends or maybe elope from their homes....poor shaurya he is trying all his best to impress his wife....god knows how many lies he told those people
all i can say a romantic...funny week coming ahead with great Naksh and ShaVa scenes
Krinya thumbnail

Team Critics

Originally posted by: desi_baby07

Thanks for sharing Charu. 😊

I watched it too.
I'm so happy that Nandini seems to be fine with Akshara. It's nice that she'll be helping Akshi in her studies-- I'm sure their bond will be strong.
Yay... more quality time for NaKsh now! 😃
And I'm also finally satisfied that Shaurya is letting Varsha study for the finals as well. Lolz Shaurya is looking very cute chillin out while Varsha is studying. I wonder how many lies he has told people about their relationship... 😆
Oh and there was also a short feature on who's better- guys or girls. They showed many actors, and NaKsh & ShaVa also. Lolz it was pretty funny and cute. Varsha was saying that guys don't let girls speak and Shaurya kept interuppting her. 😆
-aisha

yeah their fight was cute..before Hina cud say anything, Pooja took away the mike and all of them started talking at the same time😆..Karan came very late....😔 from these behind the scenes, I get to know what they both will wear in the upcoming episodes 😊 n Karan was looking awesome in tht green shirt....but Pooja must change her wardrobe now..
Payal25 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
lol 😆😆😆
thanks for the preview!
old lord, this is going to be interesting 😆
Anyone have a video?