Allwaysindian thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
todays episode like it 😃 Abeer was good so was leher 😃
madhu. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

@Angel:The show is not from BT..so chances of heartbreak will b less here😉😳..I m hoping that this show will b different in terms of treatment..it might b more realistic sinse its not a BT product😆😛..Here lovers won't b swapped like they do in Ekta shows😡...also till now chemistry of AbHer is breathtaking😳..so give it a try..I m sure u will not regret😉😳

@Premheer:Can I know your name😳..yes both Vivaan and GK were flawless in their respective drunk scene👏..but GK was more impressive just because the situaton in this serial was a bit more realistic whereas situation in PKB was a bit overdramatic..so its the treatment which makes Gaurav's acting and the entire scene stand out😳
@Kat:Again swinging between Vivaan and GK🤣..poor Karan crying in the corner😭😉😆😆

@Jyoti
Of course you may. I'm Madhu.😊
Totaly agree with you dear. I don't think we should compare who is better... 😊 You know they are all good in their ways of acting..
Since this is not an Ekta's shows... I also hope that both Leher and Abeer will be together.. I wouldn't be able to bare them seperating and getting married to someone else.. But u never know what will happen...
But I think you all should join in this show.. it's awesome.. little bit too much darama sometimes.. but Abeer and Leher rock big time... I totally fell in love with them from the first day..😳 that doesn't always happen u know...😉
@Kat
Yeah sure you can use the sigie...😊 Well it's not made by me... You should visit the creaction gallery.. there are loads more great creactions there... I'm sure you'll love it..😊
KK84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mINAkShi-09

Shilpa me here watched da precap dats it ..................tmrw Abeer got shouted at by his father..............he says "kya lau mai aapke liye whiky ,rum ya beer"😆

chalo me leavin will login later

Oh nooo that means his bewraaness continues!!
sammy1956 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: KK84

Oh nooo that means his bewraaness continues!!

No kat abeer is stone cold sober in the precap😆Tn is just taunting him .TN also orders budha to look for a bride for abeer🤢But good thing TN asks abeer to attend college regularly.
nikita_88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Nikki - I tell u yaar.. If it wasn't for vivan I wudve long said alvida to pkb! It's really going beyond ridiculous now!! Hehheh! But i think safer option is u say tata to dr who!!! Who?!! Heheeheh!!

What other eng shows do u watch?

😲 😲 😲 I count the words in bold as blasphamy, its like taking my life line away though the show has already done that with no John or David next season 😭 😭, I can't seem to stop watching season 2 to 4 over and over again!

Other english shows I watch is One Tree Hill, Gossip Girl, Ugly Betty, Greys Anatomy, Mock the week, Torchwood, Desparate Housewivies, Friends(all the re-runs) Scrubs, Two and a half men, Dirty Sexy Money, etc.... This list will go on! 😆

😲
nikita_88 thumbnail

Originally posted by: natz

@Nikita- ditch Bandini, get someone else to do the updates...Santo booooooooorrrrrrrrrrrreeeeessss me 😆 ditch PKB, it just isn't worth it 😆 join us here 😛

I would but it is a good show 😆
nikita_88 thumbnail

Mrs Cullen - its okay! as long as you pay a visit and give your thoughts, its more than enough!!! 😃
and yeah Nikita is superb!! Nikki - you have two days to catch up! 😛

Kat as tempting as it is to say yes, I don't have time I am busy tommorow and at Uni the whole of Thursday then going home on Friday for mothers day on Sunday! 😊