Suhana Ahmed thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
that was all legal terms naaa...
now somebody explain to me...
whats the future?????
is it going to continue or they have got a stay order on it???????????
me so confused and worried....
sammy1956 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Suhana Ahmed

that was all legal terms naaa...
now somebody explain to me...
whats the future?????
is it going to continue or they have got a stay order on it???????????
me so confused and worried....

dont worry suhana viacom that is colours channel has intervened between creative eyes and rajita i am sure they will sort it out because YPNHK is a sure shot hit and colours knows it.😊
Edited by rexy34 - 16 years ago
Eksie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I hope they sort out their differences soon .. I would hate for such a good show to see its end just coz of some dispute between both parties
Suhana Ahmed thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rexy34

dont worry suhana viacom that is colours channel has intervened between creative eyes and rajita i am sure they will sort it out because YPNHK is a sure shot hit and colours knows it.😊

thanx a million rexy for the explanation, i pray they sort out their issues soon and our serial remains unaffected.....
and yes i agree colors know that this serial is gonna earn a lot for them, so they will not let it go off air....
-Ritz- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
thanks rexy34 for this article but kya yaar looks like all parties are now getting involved in this legal matter. Hoping that the show will not be effected. *fingers crossed*
MariQuestFilms thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Pray that this show does not get affected by these legal issues.