anonmember Thumbnail

Posted by: anonmember · 20 years ago

Hi everyone, The moderators and viewbies of the YMLH forum have decided to end the summer on a fun note with a summer film festival contest!

Expand ▼
JennyPenny Thumbnail

Posted by: JennyPenny · 20 years ago

Yeh Meri Life Hai!! Shama Sikander: "I'll arrange for a love marriage!" Shama Sikander's journey to the small screen was not a bed

Expand ▼
JennyPenny Thumbnail

Posted by: JennyPenny · 20 years ago

T he pretty gal of Sony's Yeh Meri Life Hai is now the face of Kaya Skin Clinics. She launched Kaya Skin Clinics Advanced Facial in Ahmedabad on

Expand ▼
*Guli* Thumbnail

Posted by: *Guli* · 20 years ago

There were people saying that they both are going to die.... is that true?? There was one post long back where this guy said he knew what was

Expand ▼
aparichita Thumbnail

Posted by: aparichita · 20 years ago

RAHIL AZAM's birthday is on 27 September !!!advance happy birthday!!!!

Expand ▼
desi gurl Thumbnail

Posted by: desi gurl · 20 years ago

hehe.... yep! Ashmit the pyscho is changing! He changes so much in the show: ~ He changes when he talks to Poornima and then talks to the rest of

Expand ▼
newkidontheblok Thumbnail

Posted by: newkidontheblok · 20 years ago

Todays episode started with poornima at the dr.'s place and dr. Calls her for check up again he shows her the mirror and asks her what is it to

Expand ▼
sunshine73 Thumbnail

Posted by: sunshine73 · 20 years ago

I dont understand...so many of our members seem to still want to keep bringing back Pooja and Ronit together..!! IS marriage some kind of joke

Expand ▼
pakikuri02 Thumbnail

Posted by: pakikuri02 · 20 years ago

instead of juss torturin her they shld directly kill her....

Expand ▼

Sorry guys due to power failure was not able to watch the show will post the update after watching the repeat..Thanx for bearing with me.

Expand ▼
Nomi Thumbnail

Posted by: Nomi · 20 years ago

Thanx Nomi

Expand ▼
*Sweet.Sabz* Thumbnail

Posted by: *Sweet.Sabz* · 20 years ago

i think da new promo mite not be 100% correct ashmit thought dat he cud prove dat poornima is going mad .... but now i think poornima has

Expand ▼
shweetdreamz Thumbnail

Posted by: shweetdreamz · 20 years ago

in sept 12 episode ronit was wearing a white shirt with BIG red flowers....i wanna know who made him wear these clothes and then murder them for

Expand ▼
desi gurl Thumbnail

Posted by: desi gurl · 20 years ago

omg omg! Look at Mr. Pyscho!!! haha! soooooo pyscho! pic from setindia.com

Expand ▼

Episode started with poornima asking for forgiveness from pooja she forgives her then she ask ashmit he also forgives her and they all leave then

Expand ▼
ThE_kHan07 Thumbnail

Posted by: ThE_kHan07 · 20 years ago

Good Bye..............for 2 weeksa....(I think) Me go Canada tomorrow......me comback Monday....Me have skool from Tuesday....me have no

Expand ▼
-Nadii- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Nadii- · 20 years ago

SHAMA SIKANDER My birthday : 4 August I am : honest, straightforward, happy go lucky My craziest fan : is a one and half old girl in...

Expand ▼
blahblah1000 Thumbnail

Posted by: blahblah1000 · 20 years ago

Hey guys, the film festival is tomorrow!! Lets try and submit as many posters as possible! Please try and make atleast one so that we can

Expand ▼
ThE_kHan07 Thumbnail

After watching Kkusum on Sony,Pooja realizes how her life is similiar to Kkusum's.She thinks Kkusum is her sister.....she starts to sing: ...

Expand ▼
-Nadii- Thumbnail

T he pretty gal of Sony's Yeh Meri Life Hai is now the face of Kaya Skin Clinics. She launched Kaya Skin Clinics Advanced Facial in Ahmedabad on

Expand ▼
ThE_kHan07 Thumbnail

in tonights epi......I have to check out the DUMMY (Pooja) and how that dummy looked when Ashmit pushed it from the roof....I bet the

Expand ▼
Nomi Thumbnail

Posted by: Nomi · 20 years ago

Hi 5th 6th 7th Sep video links http://www.megaupload.com/?d=02KMF8F5 1st sep http://www.megaupload.com/?d=02I34GGZ 5th sep ymlh ...

Expand ▼
raj_sahil Thumbnail

Posted by: raj_sahil · 20 years ago

salaam namaste, guys i need rahil azam photos from hatim to saarrthi plz send them 2 me @ raj_sahil bye shoaib karan jeet sahil

Expand ▼
-Nadii- Thumbnail

M ove over rusty old family dramas, Sony's Ye Meri Life Hai is in for a punch of Gen-ex spunk, who's hand do i catch?Vinod flanked...

Expand ▼
Ms. Bholi Bhali Thumbnail

Posted by: Ms. Bholi Bhali · 20 years ago

oh, woh pata nahain, per yeh zaroor pata hai keh. if YMLH was a movie, tu woh 3 ghantye main khatam hojati. 1 saal na chalti

Expand ▼
blahblah1000 Thumbnail

Posted by: blahblah1000 · 20 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY KASHMALA !!!! May you have a wonderful wondderful day and may all your dreams come true!!! Specially for you!!!! We all

Expand ▼
jasminerahul Thumbnail

Posted by: jasminerahul · 20 years ago

Pooja is too prowd 4 nothing.1st she was suspecting ronit bcoz of her prowd nature.later she even beat him b4 others claiming that she is the

Expand ▼
aparichita Thumbnail

please cast your vote once again ! thanks

Expand ▼
tennisgrl Thumbnail

Posted by: tennisgrl · 20 years ago

just wanted to know, who here are die-hard fans of ronit-pooja and just wish that ashmit and poornima should just go far far away? i always

Expand ▼
aparichita Thumbnail

I am wonder to think one thing !! You all know that Rahil is acting in SAARRTHI (star plus) in YMLH (SONY). In ymlh Rahil is acting as...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".