Ms. Bholi Bhali thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 19 years ago

Hello,

How are you all?

Well here are my some easy questions for all three of you!

1) Your Definition of:

a. Love

b. Life

c. Trust

d. Friendship

e. Death

2) Give One advise to the following:

a. Bush

b. Tony Blair

c. Tafarruz

d. To eachother

Now some questions, only for Zeeshan!๐Ÿ˜ˆ

1) At what age did, Muhammad Bin Kasim, conquered Multan.

2) Define Inertia

3) What is Newton's Law of Gravity?

4) What is Chemical formula of Ozone?

5) What is HCL?

Thats it for now, will be back soon!!๐Ÿ˜ˆ

Ms. Bholi Bhali thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Dashing Boy

Yeh kya!!!!! yahan bhi!!!!! that means my double SHAMAT!!!! anywayz THANKS for making me MOW and congratz to Tansha n Manshaa!!!! ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

hehehhehehehhehe......Manshaa, i've ordered a set of physics, chemistry, biology, geography, history, politics, english literature, urdu literature, I.T. books to ask questions realted to them from u. ๐Ÿ˜ณ

haha,

I didn't know u will be in Sarathi!!

good good, acha hai, aab kaboo main aaye na!

Dashing Boy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Welcome to the Hot Seat Zeeshan!! Have a Safe Week ahead!!
Thanks!!!!๐Ÿ˜Š Ya sure!!!

Here are some easy questions for All three of you! :

Real Name (if you want to share): Zeeshan Haider

Profession: Fighting with Manshaa, Nausheen, Heart Girl etc, making fun of YMLH, Ekta and Gursheel....lol....I'm a student.

How did you find about Yeh Meri Life Hai Forum (YMLH Forum):I was searching for YMLH updates on google, there I found about this forum.

Your Hobbies:Playing PC Games, Cricket,Table Tennis surfing IF nad reading good mystery n spy novels.

Best thing about YMLH Forum:It's family enviornment.๐Ÿ˜Š

Don't like about YMLH Forum:There's nothing I don't like about this forum.

Why are you to hooked to YMLH Forum:All of my friends here, especially mine n taffy's duo against girls ๐Ÿ˜‰

It's torture time! Have fun bugging these members as much as you want with questions.
๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ itni jaldi mera number aagaya!

Welcome to the hot seat. Have fun!
Yup!!! I'm experiencing it.๐Ÿ˜‰

Edited by Dashing Boy - 19 years ago
Dashing Boy thumbnail
Thanks Nausheen, heart girl an desi_chick05!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š

Waiting for your torures!!!
Dashing Boy thumbnail

Originally posted by: tafarruz

For Zeeshan sahab...U ready? Yes!!!(crossing my fingers!)

Ur main goal in life is............You know about it....becomg a game developer.

When was the last time u puked after looking at something? ๐Ÿ˜† What!!!!๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก when i first saw ekta kapoor!๐Ÿ˜†

Favorite ocean? Atlantic
Favorite vacaion spot? Pak Northern areas and Egypt!!!

First crush! ๐Ÿ˜‰ How could I remember??? There are too many around 87,989๐Ÿ˜†

When do u get serious? When my exams are near!

The last time u had a serious fight with someone was.....yesterday with ekta kapoor and gusheel walia!!! I was really happy that I had almost killed these two destructive heads but then my Mom come and said, "Zeeshan uttho 12:30 Pm hogaye hain.๐Ÿ˜†

Fav Bollywood film DDLJ and Swades
Fav Hollywood film The Godfather and Rush Hour
Fav Chinise film Police Story is my current favorite but The little master is my all time favorite movie.

Who will u rather work with..T.K. Fan Fictions or Balaji Telefilms or Optimystix Entertainment? TK Fan Fictions.๐Ÿ˜ƒ

If a tiger started to chase u,what will u do??give him the address of ekta kapoor!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

If u were stuck on an Island with nothing to help u reach contact, kya karoge? Try to send a smoke signal and prey to Allah for help!๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Pick one:

cereal ya serial cereal
sea ya see see!! what do I've do with sea?๐Ÿ˜•
dear ya deer deer!!!
chocolate ice cream ya vanilla ice cream Chocolate ice cream!๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›
burger ya hot dog burger
coke ya pepsi depends on my mood!
shaadi ya no shaadi of course no shaadi!๐Ÿ˜›
education ya freedom of life education.....How could I become a game developer without studying??? but after that freedom of life, no marriage!
taffy torturing ya taffy no torturing taffy no torturing๐Ÿ˜ƒ
fighting with gals ya fighting with COWS...MOOOOOOO!!
๐Ÿ˜† girls๐Ÿ˜ƒ

What do find attractive in a HIPPO?? ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† wrong question...you should have asked, What do I hate about a hippo!๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜‰

Dashing Boy thumbnail

Originally posted by: desi_chick05

ques. for DB ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
You said that you will ask them later!

Whos more of a flirt u or taffy ๐Ÿ˜‰ ?Me n flirt!!!!! I'm not at all a flirt,๐Ÿ˜ณ taffy is.

Whos your fav tv actor? Actress? Rahil, Mansi and Kulraj!๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Whats your fav hindi song? English? It keep changes with time, right now my favorite hindi song is YEH HUM AAGAYE HAIN KAHAAN(Veer-Zaara) and my all time favorite english song is CANDLE IN THE WIND n I PROMISE YOU.

Dashing Boy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ms. Bholi Bhali

Hello,

How are you all?
Very fine!!!!๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Well here are my some easy questions for all three of you!
do u even know the meaning of easy???

1) Your Definition of:

a. Love Antonym of hate!!!๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜†

b. Life A journey we'll have to continue regardless of its dangers till death.

c. Trust A rare thing in todays life and i find this thing in my family and friends.๐Ÿ˜ƒ

d. Friendship Understanding, trust, respect in your heart for you freind and love.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ณ

e. Death Protector of life and a dish yet to be tasted by me.๐Ÿ˜Š

2) Give One advise to the following:

a. Bush Sir why are you so merciful? be a lil bit brutal so he can died of feeling ashamed that there is someone else in the world who is better in lying than himself.๐Ÿ˜›

b. Tony Blair resign from your post and make me the Prime Minister.๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜ณ

c. Tafarruz Stop watching too many K serials!!!๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

d. To eachother What???๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•

Now some questions, only for Zeeshan!๐Ÿ˜ˆ
Kyun bhai mein ne kaunsa jurm kiya hai???๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜ณ

1) At what age did, Muhammad Bin Kasim, conquered Multan. I think either at the age of 14 or 16!!!๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•

2) Define Inertia The resistance to change in state of motion which all matters exhibits.

3) What is Newton's Law of Gravity?In the universe every object attracts another object with a force which is directly proportion to their masses and inversely proportional to the square of the distance b/w their centers.

4) What is Chemical formula of Ozone? O3

5) What is HCL? Hydochloric Acid

Thats it for now, will be back soon!!๐Ÿ˜ˆ
Allah bless me!!!!

Dashing Boy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ms. Bholi Bhali

haha,

I didn't know u will be in Sarathi!!

good good, acha hai, aab kaboo main aaye na!

who told u about this???????๐Ÿ˜ญ
prettyguria thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Ok my questions ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

1)Who are 5 ppl u wuld like to meet from the forum?
2) Wht's your fvourite line frm a Hollywood film, bollywood?
3) Who is ur fave actor/actrees and why? Holly wood and Bollywood
4) If u were stuck on an island wht wuld u bring and why?
5) Qualities you like in a friend?
6) Who are you close to in your family?
7) If u were to change wht thing abt the following wht wuld u change?
- Rani Mukerji
- Sharukh Khan
- Preity Zinta
- Gursheel Walia
- Ashoutosh Gorwarikar
- Yash Johar
- Uday Chopra
- Veer-Zaara
- Saif Ali Khan
- Salaam amaste
- No Entry

Rappid Fire