Janaabe Aali - War 2 - Hrithik Jr NTR Dance Face Off
She Ijj Bekkkkk?
Dil Se or Kuch Kuch Hota Hai?
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Aug 2025 EDT
Can anyone give me short ud of today's episode
Originally posted by: sanchita1410
Can anyone give me short ud of today's episode
Aman gets drunk every night and hasn’t smiled in a year and doesn’t want to hear Roshni’s name as he believes she is responsible for their gloom. That kitty is still there don’t know as what.
Tabeezi tells salma that aman has changed totally and he parties all night and has different girl every night. Roshni overhears that and says not her problem it’s his issues and she doesn’t want to hear his name.
Next day he goes to work or hotel I don’t know but lots of people just watch him get out of the car and we have a new man In the show his cousin called Imran who seems okay.
Anyway he then gets news about mum so he gets into a life and there comes roshni who had come to deliver her sweets and her loan was approved so she was super happy. No dialogues but emotions and aman almost breaks the lift by pressing the buttons and then he leaves and both are very sad and cry.
I have only watched until that - had to stop but others can add further.
Thank u vibha. Not much interested in watching the show
what does that word mean zayil zyada .That was nice her not helping him it’s his problem now so he needs to sort it and about time too. This time I want roshni to stay out. I have mixed feelings about the lift scene. Acting wise it was very good but story wise I was wondering what’s the point when aman will go back to partying the night away and roshni will cry. Anyway, let’s see.
I don’t think mum is dead or if she is she will be back as otherwise wouldn’t the actor say something? Maybe they are cutting costs I don’t know.
The guy is all right he has good work ethics now let’s see if he adheres to that code or is he a baddie too. So he is baby’s son? Interesting but where is the husband? Dead or he too made a deal with jinn?
I never thought phuphi was married
If it means new male entry i am all for phuphis son.since phupi is a positive cum comedy character hope his son is like her only
Oh gosh that guy is tall .I am happy since aman has a thing abt being average height*(i know body shaming is bad but vsc is soo good looking so I am not doing it)
Also I think he plays a role of younger brother bcoz he address aman as bhai.so I dont think makers are vying for a romantic angle
Originally posted by: sanchita1410
Thank u vibha. Not much interested in watching the show
I hear you - the lift scene was decent. I liked it acting wise but have mixed feelings. Let’s see. My interest fluctuates so today I watched but not the full episode. Once my shows start on Netflix I will be able to completely let go.
what does that word mean zayil zyada .
I never thought phuphi was married
If it means new male entry i am all for phuphis son.since phupi is a positive cum comedy character hope his son is like her only
Oh gosh that guy is tall .I am happy since aman has a thing abt being average height*(i know body shaming is bad but vsc is soo good looking so I am not doing it)
Also I think he plays a role of younger brother bcoz he address aman as bhai.so I dont think makers are vying for a romantic angle
Zyada means more I don’t know what zayil means? Jhahil means illiterate.
Yes that new entrant is a tall guy. Vikram is what 5’9 or 5’10? Right? That guy looks about 6 or 6’1?
Lol good height although body shaming is a big big no and I absolutely hated it when roshni used to start her short and dark colour drama. That is not needed at all.
I thought baby never married either but looks like her hubby may come too and we need more men I am sick of watching women. Also why is saima in the maika? She divorced or what?
Let him be supportive of roshni she needs that. His Dadi and sister were supportive but I guess blood is thicker than friendships so I don’t know how this will play?
I have a strong feeling if he is positive and younger then there will be a special bond bw bhabhi and devarZyada means more I don’t know what zayil means? Jhahil means illiterate.
Yes that new entrant is a tall guy. Vikram is what 5’9 or 5’10? Right? That guy looks about 6 or 6’1?
Lol good height although body shaming is a big big no and I absolutely hated it when roshni used to start her short and dark colour drama. That is not needed at all.I thought baby never married either but looks like her hubby may come too and we need more men I am sick of watching women. Also why is saima in the maika? She divorced or what?
Let him be supportive of roshni she needs that. His Dadi and sister were supportive but I guess blood is thicker than friendships so I don’t know how this will play?
And both uniting against aman will be fun to watch
I know he will be on amans side but which loving brother will want his bhai to suffer.
So cvs can make him supporting roshni thereby indirectly bringing aman out of bad evil clutches
I dont think that idiot aman will understand that though
imran can be like NK from IPkI have a strong feeling if he is positive and younger then there will be a special bond bw bhabhi and devar
I know he will be on amans side but which loving brother will want his bhai to suffer.
So cvs can make him supporting roshni thereby indirectly bringing aman out of bad evil clutches
I have a strong feeling if he is positive and younger then there will be a special bond bw bhabhi and devar
That’s a possibility but I just don’t want another Alia popping up with another baby - now he even has a very shady nightlife. Who knows what he does with different girl every night - oh well like roshni said not our problem lol 😂
If he is a friend I don’t mind as I don’t want creepy kabir type behaviour that would be too much - all the men in the house will be weird then except chotu but he is not a khan per se.
Originally posted by: RoShaN_jAhAn
imran can be like NK from IPk
NK was class apart - he did like khushi but the minute she married he totally backed off and was her strongest supporter. He believed in her when Arnav was not so sure . I was so shipping him but I knew he will be a true friend and he was. That show was class apart if I were to compare.
And khushi only flirted a bit before marriage after marriage she friend zoned him completely.