I am so happy

Waiting for Rusha scenes

aishasully1993 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Congrats to a🥳ll rusha are finally marooned

1062355 thumbnail

These days episodes are Rusha centric. Full of Rusha and their magical chemistry ☺️❤️

Seafarer thumbnail

Armaan makes a dashing villain. I have to say I'm actually enjoying his antics he has made the show very entertaining. 😉

rusha are good but with Saransh recast I feel old rusha magic is gone as Saransh was their bond

arushi_130989 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Wow 👍 Rusha scenes are magical

I don't like Armaan

Saransh is very cute

jasminerahul thumbnail

Did they show rusha consummation?

Jugnu21 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

I used to watch this show… then stopped during Mahima track… but what the hell is wrong with the show now? whenever I catches a glimpse… every new villain wants to get married to Rudraksh… ye Rudraksh Anuraag ka record todega shaadi krne me…

so far marriage count-

1. Preesha

2. Mahima

3. Almost marriage to Armaan’s sister

4. Sania

5. Preesha (twice tamilian and Punjabi)

6. now what Mishka ?

by the way preesha is also not far behind… rudraksh, yuvraj and armaan

ye Yeh Hai Chahatein hi h na? KZK SEASON 3 to ni?

Edited by nikkiGarg - 3 years ago
jasminerahul thumbnail

I can't kzk as wedding is not happening.wedding is only between rusha unlike kzk where the leads were marrying others.

Originally posted by: nikkiGarg

I used to watch this show… then stopped during Mahima track… but what the hell is wrong with the show now? whenever I catches a glimpse… every new villain wants to get married to Rudraksh… ye Rudraksh Anuraag ka record todega shaadi krne me…

so far marriage count-

1. Preesha

2. Mahima

3. Almost marriage to Armaan’s sister

4. Sania

5. Preesha (twice tamilian and Punjabi)

6. now what Mishka ?

by the way preesha is also not far behind… rudraksh, yuvraj and armaan

ye Yeh Hai Chahatein hi h na? KZK SEASON 3 to ni?

arushi_130989 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jasminerahul

I can't kzk as wedding is not happening.wedding is only between rusha unlike kzk where the leads were marrying others.

Same track again and again

Fake marriage

Murder

Jail

Cringe