pinacolada thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Pree actually confessed?

I mean I thought the writers will make a big deal out of her confession and make it full on dramatic cuz her confession they have been playing with it since sometime now.

🤔🤔🤔🤔

Rudra confessing was a big dramatic episode with the video truth coming out, the goons, the rain and yuvraj and everything.

Pree confessed that easily? 🤔 Fishy.

If that kiss is a dream, atleast give us some romance!😭

You edited out the bathroom scene😑😑

That was brutal.

You can edit the mahima scenes as much as you want.

But don't spoil our scenes😑😑😑😑

aishasully1993 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yhc_fan

Pree actually confessed?

I mean I thought the writers will make a big deal out of her confession and make it full on dramatic cuz her confession they have been playing with it since sometime now.

🤔🤔🤔🤔

Rudra confessing was a big dramatic episode with the video truth coming out, the goons, the rain and yuvraj and everything.

Pree confessed that easily? 🤔 Fishy.

If that kiss is a dream, atleast give us some romance!😭

You edited out the bathroom scene😑😑

That was brutal.

You can edit the mahima scenes as much as you want.

But don't spoil our scenes😑😑😑😑

I'm happy she confessed its unique on christmas day in santa costume somethng diff not like the normal typical one ... and she always wanted to confess she was just pulling his leg by not telling him the words ... I dont knw if the kiss is a dream rudra and her missing g so 50 percent it's not so let's see

jasminerahul thumbnail

actually only in bhagyas confession of the leads happened late.but abhigya confession was fast.in other ekta shows confession takes place fast

Originally posted by: Rusha_yhc1

I also hope both are real.. but in an Ekta show timeline 1yr is pretty fast for confession & kiss😆

But then YHC was never typical Ekta type & things here happen pretty fast without much drag.. also CVs used to surprise us every now & then.. so lets see what happens on Monday😆

If it's a dream I will feel bad only for Rudra, how much he has been waiting.. poor boy..

It's actually unrealistic an young couple in love didn't even kiss in 1year of marriage, so I think CVs should actually go for it.. they can delay the SR by bringing some twist..

kashev thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Eloquent

I actually don't mind a separation if its:

1. Limited time scheme

2. Angst is done well

3. Reason for separation is good enough

4. Reunion is out of this world

😂😂

Too many 'AND' conditions here. 😆

Going by what we have seen so far, these CVs don't do angst well. They try to but lose the plot too soon, like the KJ track and Mahima/custody track. They had so much fertile content for angst, but they just wasted everything. Same with reunions. They add some grand gesture kinda scene but the underlying issues are not addressed. As a result, the reunions are not satisfying from a drama-lover/TRP perspective since there is no build-up at all. The only good thing from reunions is we get RuSha scenes.

So, I would say we just keep our expectations low - at this point, it is pretty much a typical EK serial and the only thing keeping us glued is Abrargun.

kashev thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3

There is no way Rajeev truth will come out this soon.. and whether anybody like it or not Mahima is not going to go anywhere for quite a few months more😆 especially if TRP remains above 2 or atleast 2..

I don't see any danger for YHC anytime soon.. Ekta CVs very well know to create & complicate tracks.. it won't go as per our prediction at all..

@bold - actually, as much as I would love to believe this, we shouldn't get too complacent. The thing working for YHC is it has a pretty loyal audience base for a late night slot. But I am not sure how long that will continue if CVs don't maintain any semblance of a story. Moreover, EK CVs have proved their potential for committing harakiri with their last SP show, so let's not overestimate them.

Moreover, SP has quite a few shows lined up, which are mostly remakes of popular dramas and going by what we have seen so far, they have all proved to be a huge hit with TRP audience (Anupama, Imlie, Ghum Hai).

Edited by kashev - 4 years ago
favjassi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

OMG!! Is anyone alive after the precap😲😉

Preesha confessed & Rusha liplock😲😲😲

Never expected even 1 of this to happen this fast.. it was too much of a shock to me🔥🔥🔥🙈🙈

I'm not sure where Abrar actually kissed(can't really make out from the long shot😉🤭), but it was one of the most natural & original looking liplocks on ITV ever.. Perfectly shot, perfect camera angle, perfect tight hold, perfect timing.. everything looked real & completely in feel🔥🔥 Hats off Abrar & Sargun I'm sure they have had enough rehearsals to make the shot this perfect😆 and hopefully the editor haven't messed up, or else he will be killed on Monday🤬

Abrar seemed very excited for this scene, he kept liking pictures of this scene on insta & I was getting hint that something good is coming up.. but never expected this.. it was a shock😲🙈

Waiting for their SR now🔥🔥🔥 I always knew these 2 will break the boundaries of ITV romance & they are on their way💥💥 In just 1yr they have done this much, how much more will happen if the show runs longer🙈🙈

P.S For all those who were sad with Abrar trimming the beard, I believe it was done for the perfection of the scene....to not make Pree uncomfortable🤣

It has become a real happy new year for Rusha/Abrargun FD.. 2021 started really well & hope it's going to serve us well too in coming days.. it's just the beginning 🤞🤞🙏🙏

Are u sure he kissed or was yet to kiss but honey don’t forget the mahima dayan saw them together now they will a big fallout I think 🙄🙄🙄

aishasully1993 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kashev

@bold - actually, as much as I would love to believe this, we shouldn't get too complacent. The thing working for YHC is it has a pretty loyal audience base for a late night slot. But I am not sure how long that will continue if CVs don't maintain any semblance of a story. Moreover, EK CVs have proved their potential for committing harakiri with their last SP show, so let's not overestimate them.

Moreover, SP has quite a few shows lined up, which are mostly remakes of popular dramas and going by what we have seen so far, they have all proved to be a huge hit with TRP audience (Anupama, Imlie, Ghum Hai).

Yhc is doing really gd in the uk its secound after anupama tbh better then ghum hai too . Soo it's working army well I wouldn't say they will take this show off quick cuz it's a late nght show and no one likes to go on those slots tbh ... that's why yhc is safe rght nw

Rusha_yhc1 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kashev

As long as a show is doing good business a channel won't touch it, that's a guarantee.. For YHC to do good business, a raw TRP of 1.8 & being a slot leader is more than enough + It's doing very well in UK too.. simply because YHC is a much more lower budget show than many other Ekta show.. The problem with previous Ekta show on SP was it had very high investment & return didn't meet the expectations.. SP did give more than enough chance to that show.. but losing slot leadership won't be tolerated for long by any channel.. YHC is consistently a slot leader, so I don't see any danger for it until TRP starts falling below 1.8 or we lose the slot..

And YHC CVs are not the same as that of other Ekta shows.. Sonali Jaffer & team is heading it..

Talking about new shows.. Pandya stores is replacing lockdown & taking 11pm slot.. then after singing reality show ends there will be 2 early time slots 6-7 pm.. Then there is Shadi Mubarak & few other new launches which is not performing as per expectation.. which one will go will depend on profit calculation by channel.. According to me apart from Ghum, Imlie, Anupama & YHC.. all other shows are in danger first because of profitability issues..

Plus if YHC was not doing good, SP would have avoided inviting Rusha to SP event like many other shows.. I even read an interview few months back by SP head stating they are changing Lockdown's time slot to 11pm because YHC is doing very well at 10.30 & they hope it can give lead to 11pm slot.. That was when our show was having 1.8 TRP

So as of now logically I don't see even slight chance of danger for YHC..

Rusha_yhc1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: favjassi

Are u sure he kissed or was yet to kiss but honey don’t forget the mahima dayan saw them together now they will a big fallout I think 🙄🙄🙄

I don't think Mahima saw them, she saw something else.. I think Yuvraj will come to rescue & distract her..

Because we had BTS pic of (after this party) Preesha in doctor's coat, smiling at Rudra .. So they are not caught yet..

About kiss I don't know.. in precap they kissed, whether dream or real no idea😆

Edited by Rusha_yhc1 - 4 years ago
Rusha_yhc1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jasminerahul

actually only in bhagyas confession of the leads happened late.but abhigya confession was fast.in other ekta shows confession takes place fast

Is it? Abhigya confession happened in 200-250 episodes kya?😲 I didn't know that..

I was referring to YHM, there confession was slow.. The only logical comparison we can make for YHC is with YHM because creatives are same.. Other Ekta shows have a different set of creatives so it depends on them.. eg.. Mukta Dhond, Anil Nagpal etc are the writers who create crap in Ekta shows..

Anyway, I think Pree's confession is a dream or misleading. Not sure about kiss under mistletoe, that can be real knowing Rudra😆 (Chappals are welcome😛)

Edited by Rusha_yhc1 - 4 years ago